Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65
     
  • Mystery Salvia
    • Posted by: annette68 Qld Aust on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 0:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 6:13
  • Salvia Passion / Salvia Scorpio
    • Posted by: annette68 Qld aust on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 2:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 13:42
  • salvias for dapple shade?
    • Posted by: Vickie56 7 on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 12:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 20:19
  • trade plants for hardy salvia
    • Posted by: jeaninpgh z6 PA on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 12:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 14:59
  • Is this Salvia pachyphylla ?
    • Posted by: sarahbn z6Pa. on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 20:58
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 20:59
  • Some beautiful blues,
    • Posted by: sarahbn z6Pa. on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 23:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 21:28
  • Perennial Salvia native to Delaware?
    • Posted by: GetYourLeash z7 Mid-Atl USA on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 18:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 1:15
  • salvia discolour
    • Posted by: sarahbn z6Pa. on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 22:23
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 0:44
  • New Salvia Website
    • Posted by: RobinMi UK on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 16:43
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 12:59
  • Caterpillar and Bumble Bees
    • Posted by: RutigerD DFW 7b8a on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 17:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 9:20
  • Salvia darcyi
    • Posted by: RobinMi UK on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 17:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 18:54
  • Salvia carduacea
    • Posted by: RobinMi UK on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 18:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 19:16
  • my salvia looks flat
    • Posted by: kimsr05 z5 WI on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 22:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 0:04
  • I just have to praise Salvia turkistanica alba
    • Posted by: alysa z5 IL on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 11:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 23:59
  • Rookie at salvias -- Dumb questions ahead
    • Posted by: paste592 6bMD on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 20:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 13:51
  • Darn cats got my lady!
    • Posted by: Skrip z9/sun19/SoCal. on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 11:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 20:22
  • Salvia May night has mildew
    • Posted by: artemisiagirl North Germany on Fri, Jul 8, 05 at 5:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 10:58
  • yellow forsythia sage
    • Posted by: bobbygil 7 on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 16:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 19:55
  • Cold hardy Salvias
    • Posted by: dogbane23 z4MN on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 22:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 9:14
  • May's night salvia ?????
    • Posted by: boonus z6 PA on Sun, Jul 3, 05 at 14:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 20:06
  • mexican limelight
    • Posted by: duane456 z8OR on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 9:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 0:21
  • New Salvias for 2005
    • Posted by: Rich_Dufresne z7 NC on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 15:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 19:28
  • Need help with salvia problems...
    • Posted by: gardenfanatic MO zone5 on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 3:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 4:08
  • Purple Majesty
    • Posted by: wardw z6 NJ on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 10:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 9:38
  • too late to cut back?
    • Posted by: okree z7b AL on Fri, Jul 1, 05 at 10:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 11:37
  • What salvia is this?
    • Posted by: sarahbn z6Pa. on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 11:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 15:44
  • Salvia Hians
    • Posted by: summeronmymind 7 on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 16:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 22:47
  • salvia sp. ex. pamirs.-facts
    • Posted by: cheerpeople 5a on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 7:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 14:55
  • grrrrrrr
    • Posted by: Westelle z9 Fresno CA on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 20:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 20:27
  • Saving Salvia B & B bareroots?
    • Posted by: DPallas z6, SW Mo on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 9:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 19:40
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here