Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62
     
  • Salvia coccinea
    • Posted by: bossjim1 Z9 Alvin Tx on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 17:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 9, 11 at 18:15
  • Salvia Venulosa (Salvia vinosa de Risaralda)
    • Posted by: Armedscorp none on Wed, Jul 6, 11 at 23:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 8, 11 at 4:43
  • salvia mohavensis
    • Posted by: riverrelaxn85 zone 9a-b on Sat, Jul 2, 11 at 15:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 16:57
  • How to grow S.spathacea
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 Austin Tx on Thu, Jun 16, 11 at 20:11
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 10:14
  • Salvia fulgens
    • Posted by: voodoobrew 9, Bay Area, CA on Wed, Jun 29, 11 at 23:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 10:09
  • white salvia viscosa
    • Posted by: riverrelaxn85 zone 9a-b on Wed, Jun 29, 11 at 13:00
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 2, 11 at 22:53
  • Habitat of S,longistyla
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 Austin Tx on Thu, Jun 30, 11 at 17:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 2, 11 at 15:31
  • Salvia carduacea in Anza Borrego
    • Posted by: salviakeeper on Fri, Apr 9, 10 at 14:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 8:36
  • Salvia ballotaeflora
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 Austin Tx on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 11:53
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 14:38
  • Salvia greggii Westwood blue
    • Posted by: brpinson 8 on Sat, Jun 4, 11 at 20:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 10:17
  • Hot-Sell nike SHOX With The Best Price(www.wsmwsm.com)
    • Posted by: wsmwsm none on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 4:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 8:48
  • dividing and transplanting Salvia penstemonoides
    • Posted by: ornithophilous z4 MN on Sat, May 14, 11 at 13:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 11:46
  • massive Hot Lips
    • Posted by: middleburggardener 7 MiddleburgVA on Thu, Jul 26, 07 at 10:31
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 11 at 10:06
  • salvia interrupta
    • Posted by: slug_patrol PNW zone 8 on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 22:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 11 at 6:13
  • Is this Salvia? And if so, what type?
    • Posted by: bd74 on Sat, May 14, 11 at 14:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 11 at 19:30
  • Salvia cyanescens closeups
    • Posted by: corb Z8 Netherlands on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 4:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 15, 11 at 20:11
  • Sun requirement for Black and Blue
    • Posted by: ditnc 7 NC on Sat, Jun 11, 11 at 11:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 23:53
  • Which form of Salvia urica?
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 Austin Tx on Sat, May 28, 11 at 21:16
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 7, 11 at 21:42
  • Salvia candelabrum closeups
    • Posted by: corb Z8 Netherlands on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 3:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 13:17
  • new Salvia hybrids
    • Posted by: voodoobrew 9 Bay Area, CA on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 16:41
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 0:02
  • sources for salvias
    • Posted by: gardengrace 9 on Sat, Apr 30, 11 at 15:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 15:23
  • Salvia red flowered
    • Posted by: kamala Central Coast CA on Thu, Jun 2, 11 at 1:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 2, 11 at 13:59
  • Fall color on spring growth
    • Posted by: jenn 9/19 on Sun, May 29, 11 at 13:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 30, 11 at 18:40
  • Canary Island Sage
    • Posted by: krixtina 9 on Tue, Feb 19, 08 at 0:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 28, 11 at 20:22
  • Salvia Mystic Spires
    • Posted by: Sprout z8b/9 Houston on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 14:10
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 25, 11 at 23:57
  • Mesa Series Salvia Hybrids
    • Posted by: hybridsage on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 19:48
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 25, 11 at 19:57
  • Salvia 'Cervina'
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 18:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 18, 11 at 10:13
  • salvia dreamsicle
    • Posted by: primbynature on Thu, May 12, 11 at 21:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 17, 11 at 11:38
  • Potted black & blue won't regrow
    • Posted by: hawkeye_wx z5 east-central IA on Thu, May 12, 11 at 11:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 16, 11 at 16:47
  • deadheading red salvia
    • Posted by: josal 4 on Sun, May 15, 11 at 20:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 16, 11 at 16:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here