Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • My giant salvia
    • Posted by: yacheryl 9b W-Cent Fla on Sun, Jun 7, 09 at 19:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 8, 09 at 7:56
  • Coverting Salvias
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 ,Austin,Texas on Fri, Jun 5, 09 at 23:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 6, 09 at 22:45
  • Edible flowers of inedible salvias
    • Posted by: dicot Los Angeles on Sat, May 30, 09 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 4, 09 at 4:54
  • Salvias at Bouchard Gardens in Canada
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 ,Austin,Texas on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 22:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 3, 09 at 12:29
  • Salvia pest
    • Posted by: yacheryl 9b W-Cent Fla on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 10:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 19:55
  • Salvia Royal Crimson Distinction (nemerosa)
    • Posted by: cannadoit 7b/8a on Sun, May 31, 09 at 17:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 10:56
  • Not one Salvia seed germinated
    • Posted by: greenbug zone 6_CT on Thu, May 14, 09 at 13:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 7:55
  • questions about salvia
    • Posted by: kss1956 massachusetts on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 19:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 21:06
  • Salvias in Seattle?
    • Posted by: hybridsage Zone 8 ,Austin,Texas on Fri, May 22, 09 at 7:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 20:47
  • transplanting salvia
    • Posted by: tscowell MA on Thu, May 28, 09 at 7:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 0:16
  • OK, So What Have I Done....
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno CA on Mon, May 18, 09 at 16:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 27, 09 at 12:47
  • Victoria Blue Questions
    • Posted by: shay2006 7 on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 10:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 22, 09 at 9:59
  • guaranitica Van Remsen
    • Posted by: wardda on Thu, May 21, 09 at 8:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 21, 09 at 22:53
  • Salvia sources
    • Posted by: ken68 on Thu, Apr 23, 09 at 4:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 19, 09 at 21:44
  • Is Salvia Farinacea (Blue Bedder) perennial or annual?
    • Posted by: Carrie630 z7bNC on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 19:40
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 19, 09 at 16:13
  • Can someone please ID this Salvia?
    • Posted by: ncgardengirl 7b 8a NC on Mon, May 18, 09 at 11:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 18, 09 at 20:04
  • What WAS this Salvia??
    • Posted by: jerseyearth z7NJ on Sat, May 16, 09 at 21:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 17, 09 at 12:39
  • Could you help me identify red&pink salvia
    • Posted by: bgrose on Fri, May 15, 09 at 9:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 15, 09 at 21:50
  • Differences in Salvia mexicana
    • Posted by: hybridsage on Wed, May 13, 09 at 20:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 14, 09 at 0:43
  • Salvia on Dr. Phil
    • Posted by: christie_sw_mo Z6 on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 16:50
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 13, 09 at 16:33
  • yellowing of new growth
    • Posted by: ladyhana South Australia on Sat, Apr 25, 09 at 23:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 9, 09 at 19:36
  • 'Pink' salvia vs. 'Wild Thing' salvia
    • Posted by: dseres 8 on Fri, May 8, 09 at 17:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 8, 09 at 23:14
  • black & blue cuttings?
    • Posted by: catlady4444 7A on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 0:42
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 6, 09 at 21:03
  • Which Salvias give the best show of flowers for the longest time?
    • Posted by: stefblac Victoria, Australia on Mon, Apr 27, 09 at 3:47
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 4, 09 at 22:57
  • Navajo Red?
    • Posted by: wonbyherwits z7 NC on Sat, May 2, 09 at 22:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 3, 09 at 23:22
  • Help with an ID
    • Posted by: jonnys 9 Orlando Fl on Sat, May 2, 09 at 11:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 3, 09 at 14:40
  • Looking for Salvias in West Michigan
    • Posted by: lionsfan on Fri, May 1, 09 at 23:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 2, 09 at 2:11
  • Salvia mellisodora
    • Posted by: wardda on Wed, Apr 29, 09 at 9:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 8:59
  • Salvia farinacea wild forms
    • Posted by: hybridsage on Wed, Apr 29, 09 at 23:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 0:09
  • Salva greggii wild thing zone 5
    • Posted by: mori1 5 on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 4:13
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 29, 09 at 15:17
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here