Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Salvia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of salvia, those plants belonging to the genus Salvia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Annuals   |   Perennials

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • Scraggly Mexican Sage
    • Posted by: librarylady Southern California on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 15:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 15, 08 at 13:36
  • Which salvia is this? (South Texas)
    • Posted by: richtrav 10a on Fri, Dec 12, 08 at 3:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 12, 08 at 11:34
  • Some of my Salvias...
    • Posted by: greenkid_2008 8 on Thu, Oct 23, 08 at 19:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 10, 08 at 9:28
  • Seed problems for Augusta Duelberg
    • Posted by: hybridsage 8b Austin,Tx on Wed, Nov 19, 08 at 20:13
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 8, 08 at 22:18
  • Spring Flowers: Clues To Climate Change
    • Posted by: rich_dufresne z7 NC on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 22:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 8, 08 at 10:09
  • Salvia chiapensis
    • Posted by: wardda on Fri, Nov 21, 08 at 19:31
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 10:28
  • pruning salvia patens?
    • Posted by: duane456 z8westernOR on Wed, Nov 5, 08 at 16:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 19:26
  • Question about Black & Blue Bloom Period
    • Posted by: teresa_b z6 MO on Fri, Nov 21, 08 at 18:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 22, 08 at 20:33
  • Salvias in garden design?
    • Posted by: wonbyherwits z7 NC on Wed, Nov 5, 08 at 9:24
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 18, 08 at 20:34
  • Plant ID Please
    • Posted by: gatorinfla on Tue, Nov 11, 08 at 22:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 08 at 14:24
  • How do you find different Salvia's?
    • Posted by: monica33flowers z4 WI on Thu, Oct 23, 08 at 9:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 7, 08 at 23:00
  • Hot Lips question
    • Posted by: littlesparrowz8 8 on Sun, Feb 10, 08 at 23:29
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 7, 08 at 19:53
  • Winter?
    • Posted by: casi 5 on Thu, Sep 11, 08 at 23:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 08 at 17:57
  • Salvia greggii Cherry Queen
    • Posted by: wardda on Thu, Oct 30, 08 at 13:00
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 08 at 10:41
  • Salvia seeds
    • Posted by: robinmi UK on Thu, Oct 30, 08 at 18:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 30, 08 at 22:21
  • Found new Salvia population
    • Posted by: hybridsage on Mon, Oct 27, 08 at 20:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 28, 08 at 21:52
  • More about skylights Magenta
    • Posted by: hummersteve Z6 on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 19:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 26, 08 at 14:01
  • How I successfully overwintered Black and Blue salvia last year
    • Posted by: bella_trix z6b SE PA on Sat, Sep 27, 08 at 14:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 24, 08 at 4:35
  • Seeding greggii Wild Thing
    • Posted by: wardda on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 20:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 22:17
  • 'B&B' Plants or seeds for next year
    • Posted by: monica33flowers z4 WI on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 7:55
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 18:51
  • Will My Yvonne's Salvia Bloom? (pic)
    • Posted by: davemichigan z 5/6 (SE Michigan) on Tue, Aug 12, 08 at 11:16
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 18:40
  • I think it's sage
    • Posted by: patsi z7-S.Jersey on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 18:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 23:36
  • 'Dancing Flames' seeds grow... what?
    • Posted by: roflol Z6 MO on Sun, Oct 12, 08 at 1:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 14, 08 at 22:50
  • Salvia Divinorum
    • Posted by: bambookid524 on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 15:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 14, 08 at 12:34
  • Forms of S.microphylla are stoloniferous
    • Posted by: hybridsage on Sat, May 3, 08 at 23:35
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 15:47
  • Need yellow Salvia ID, 2 pics
    • Posted by: poisondartfrog 7 on Sat, Oct 4, 08 at 9:05
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 9, 08 at 14:50
  • Best tidy Blue Salvia? (perennial)
    • Posted by: kimcoco Zone 5, Wisconsin on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 14:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 8, 08 at 13:59
  • Need help trying to ID this plant
    • Posted by: hummersteve Indy on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 18:36
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 20:17
  • Looking for Salvia africana-lutea
    • Posted by: jxa44 on Fri, Sep 19, 08 at 23:29
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 15:46
  • Plant ID Please
    • Posted by: crownergis 5 on Sun, Jun 1, 08 at 2:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 10:02
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here