Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
     
  • pinguicula question
    • Posted by: MARIE_GA on Sun, Dec 19, 04 at 17:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Dec 19, 04 at 21:23
  • A couple of semi-newbie questions
    • Posted by: Cecilia_MD7a on Wed, Dec 15, 04 at 12:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Dec 15, 04 at 20:50
  • New to Sansevierias
    • Posted by: cannafreak on Fri, Dec 3, 04 at 9:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 4, 04 at 5:31
  • My kirkii is flowering
    • Posted by: kniphofia on Thu, Dec 30, 04 at 6:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 20, 05 at 19:27
  • In Search Of Giant Sans...
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak on Sat, Nov 6, 04 at 23:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 7, 04 at 16:30
  • Newbie asks a stupid question-have pity please
    • Posted by: Maryl on Sun, Nov 7, 04 at 21:04
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 05 at 2:11
  • What is it?
    • Posted by: RootDiggerNC on Tue, Nov 9, 04 at 16:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 13, 04 at 11:52
  • Another 'Do you know who I am'?
    • Posted by: Cena on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 21:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 05 at 10:38
  • drooping plant
    • Posted by: arcy on Thu, Oct 21, 04 at 13:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 23, 04 at 10:58
  • Sans saying ouch?
    • Posted by: tootswisc on Sun, Oct 31, 04 at 11:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 7, 04 at 3:13
  • S. Golden Hahnii
    • Posted by: CactiBoi on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 21:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 21:19
  • Moonglow
    • Posted by: BrendainVA on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 18:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 21:05
  • New to Sans & Need ID help
    • Posted by: the_pumpkin_queen on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 2:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 0:20
  • S. 'Lime Streaker'?
    • Posted by: Wankel on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 22:41
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 22:42
  • Growing underwater!
    • Posted by: richlyn71 on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 22:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 15:13
  • Sans not growing?
    • Posted by: soliteyah on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 21:27
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 22:35
  • Monthly Report
    • Posted by: jderosa on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 20:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 21:21
  • Sans ID
    • Posted by: toddinsoutherncal on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 19:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 0:02
  • Planting Sansevieria Cuttings
    • Posted by: Nanc on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 18:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 22:44
  • watching ebay auction-WOW!
    • Posted by: logan33 on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 14:04
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 23:46
  • Rejuvenating a Mother-ij-Law's Tongue
    • Posted by: BrendainVA on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 18:23
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 23:38
  • Monthly Report
    • Posted by: jderosa on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 16:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 23:22
  • Flowering Sans
    • Posted by: ElsieR on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 14:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 2:45
  • sans nelsonii?
    • Posted by: kjtessanne on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 11:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 2:34
  • Sansevieria
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 11:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 2:23
  • Cutting off Flower spike ?
    • Posted by: Eva_2 on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 9:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 7:35
  • Need i.d's, please
    • Posted by: bruggirl on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 9:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 2:51
  • Growing in water
    • Posted by: OldWriter on Fri, May 27, 05 at 22:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 20:15
  • Can I or should I trim?
    • Posted by: indianaplantlover on Wed, May 19, 04 at 19:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 04 at 10:08
  • Should I use cactus soil?
    • Posted by: sahoyaref on Mon, May 10, 04 at 19:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 11, 04 at 12:13
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here