Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Whats this Sans?
    • Posted by: Nazanine on Mon, Dec 1, 03 at 8:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 03 at 3:10
  • leaves with damaged tips really don't grow??
    • Posted by: filemino on Wed, Dec 10, 03 at 7:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 16, 03 at 15:14
  • bottom watering sans
    • Posted by: Drakens on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 21:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 9, 03 at 23:16
  • Large-leaved Sanseveria
    • Posted by: ElsieR on Fri, Nov 7, 03 at 20:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 15, 04 at 17:07
  • bringing in
    • Posted by: joshc on Sat, Nov 8, 03 at 16:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Nov 9, 03 at 22:42
  • Monthly check-up
    • Posted by: jderosa on Wed, Nov 26, 03 at 16:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 6, 03 at 11:43
  • rambling observations
    • Posted by: jderosa on Wed, Nov 12, 03 at 16:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 18, 03 at 15:44
  • self control
    • Posted by: jderosa on Wed, Nov 26, 03 at 15:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 17, 03 at 11:04
  • How to get rid of them
    • Posted by: Retroactive on Fri, Nov 21, 03 at 10:58
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 24, 04 at 12:43
  • Sansevieria 'Rescue'
    • Posted by: jderosa on Tue, Nov 18, 03 at 8:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 20, 03 at 14:23
  • Who can ID this plant?
    • Posted by: BugFreak on Sat, Nov 22, 03 at 1:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 24, 03 at 2:19
  • Info on 'Lillian True'
    • Posted by: ponion on Thu, Oct 7, 04 at 22:11
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 12, 04 at 22:01
  • I feel dumb.
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 21:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Oct 18, 04 at 1:11
  • Where can I find
    • Posted by: clairebear1976 on Thu, Oct 30, 03 at 21:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 14, 03 at 10:27
  • Moonshine's late season growth is gorgeous!
    • Posted by: Cena on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 21:39
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Oct 31, 04 at 8:53
  • Imagine my surprise...
    • Posted by: Cena on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 21:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 2, 04 at 20:44
  • pl. help with over-watered golden hahnii
    • Posted by: wildmonster on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 19:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 30, 03 at 12:48
  • Anybody know my other name?
    • Posted by: WeedWoman on Sat, Oct 11, 03 at 19:10
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 31, 03 at 11:46
  • spider plant
    • Posted by: anna3 on Sun, Oct 12, 03 at 17:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 14, 03 at 1:36
  • Does anyone use?
    • Posted by: clairebear1976 on Mon, Oct 20, 03 at 17:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 20, 03 at 22:30
  • Sansevieria 'black coral or blue gold'
    • Posted by: Terra6 on Wed, Oct 22, 03 at 16:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 8, 04 at 8:42
  • The Hahni in the photo on the forum page..
    • Posted by: Philofriend on Wed, Oct 1, 03 at 16:18
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 03 at 11:08
  • What was I thinking?
    • Posted by: joshc on Thu, Oct 30, 03 at 16:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 1, 03 at 10:33
  • What to do with this monster?
    • Posted by: Theresa6 on Sun, Oct 5, 03 at 13:26
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 30, 03 at 14:41
  • Got some new Sans :-)
    • Posted by: joshc on Mon, Oct 6, 03 at 12:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 18, 03 at 21:12
  • Blooms = death?
    • Posted by: Nanw_4wi on Tue, Oct 19, 04 at 12:05
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 3, 04 at 14:34
  • New 'Moonshine'
    • Posted by: joshc on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 12:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 14, 03 at 14:32
  • How to download Hermine's Sans book
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 11:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Oct 26, 04 at 14:13
  • Question About Variegation
    • Posted by: joshc on Wed, Oct 8, 03 at 10:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 8, 03 at 15:33
  • Sans collapsed...
    • Posted by: Denise on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 9:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 18:19
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here