Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • Blooms = death?
    • Posted by: Nanw_4wi on Tue, Oct 19, 04 at 12:05
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 3, 04 at 14:34
  • New 'Moonshine'
    • Posted by: joshc on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 12:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 14, 03 at 14:32
  • How to download Hermine's Sans book
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 11:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Oct 26, 04 at 14:13
  • Question About Variegation
    • Posted by: joshc on Wed, Oct 8, 03 at 10:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 8, 03 at 15:33
  • Sans collapsed...
    • Posted by: Denise on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 9:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 18:19
  • Cena! How right you were!
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Tue, Oct 7, 03 at 9:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 9, 03 at 18:00
  • sources
    • Posted by: oosterholt on Thu, Oct 16, 03 at 6:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 8, 03 at 4:18
  • A real beginner's question !
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 4:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 14, 03 at 0:49
  • I got my Sansevierias!
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Thu, Oct 2, 03 at 4:56
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 4, 03 at 8:39
  • Pot sizes and Sans
    • Posted by: Cena on Sat, Oct 11, 03 at 3:48
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 21, 03 at 22:38
  • Leaf Texture
    • Posted by: Cena on Sat, Oct 4, 03 at 2:31
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 05 at 11:36
  • Sans. Pinguicula w/ Moisture Droplets??
    • Posted by: Pirate_Girl on Sat, Oct 16, 04 at 1:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 18:21
  • Snake plants for my Dragon house
    • Posted by: kittynip on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 23:03
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 8, 03 at 13:48
  • diagnostic help for 'frosty spears'
    • Posted by: Theresa6 on Thu, Sep 11, 03 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 13, 03 at 16:12
  • ever heard of Sans 'twist' ???
    • Posted by: MamaRenea on Sat, Sep 13, 03 at 21:57
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 19:33
  • I need Help
    • Posted by: lizzy40112 on Tue, Sep 28, 04 at 21:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 16:02
  • Snake in the bathroom
    • Posted by: Drakens on Thu, Sep 11, 03 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 22:16
  • Sansevieria suffruticosa
    • Posted by: loucolo on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 19:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 14:23
  • An old friend
    • Posted by: loucolo on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 19:00
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 14:24
  • More Sans with a twist
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Sat, Sep 20, 03 at 18:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 30, 03 at 2:28
  • Sansevieria kirkii pulchra 'Copper Form'
    • Posted by: ChlorophyllJill on Sat, Sep 18, 04 at 18:06
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 24, 04 at 13:29
  • Outdoors for the summer
    • Posted by: kniphofia on Sun, Sep 5, 04 at 18:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 11, 04 at 15:46
  • Blue sans?
    • Posted by: Grace_M on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 17:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 03 at 14:56
  • I found a nursery !
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Mon, Sep 22, 03 at 17:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 25, 03 at 2:37
  • Sans info please
    • Posted by: TropicLady on Thu, Sep 11, 03 at 17:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 9:10
  • Bargain Today!
    • Posted by: lainielady on Thu, Sep 25, 03 at 17:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 26, 03 at 15:40
  • Yellow banded sans. question
    • Posted by: fuddyduddy on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 16:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 20, 03 at 14:58
  • Sans Moonshine
    • Posted by: jezzadu on Mon, Sep 29, 03 at 16:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 03 at 14:08
  • where can i buy them?
    • Posted by: dtaddonio on Sun, Sep 14, 03 at 15:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 17, 03 at 21:10
  • Can anyone help me please?
    • Posted by: clairebear1976 on Mon, Sep 15, 03 at 15:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 03 at 22:58
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here