Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Propagating silver snake plant
    • Posted by: avil none on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 0:33
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 28, 14 at 19:37
  • Mason's Congo
    • Posted by: betty1822 z6Ontario on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 14:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 0:53
  • Mushy leaf bases
    • Posted by: ahelaumakani 9a TX on Sun, Feb 16, 14 at 19:13
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 19, 14 at 23:29
  • Browning tips on Sans
    • Posted by: Jackiem21 Zone 7- New Jersey on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 2:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 18, 14 at 14:36
  • Bird's Nest Sans - recovering
    • Posted by: lme5573 5 on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 12:02
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 9, 14 at 23:41
  • Special sans?
    • Posted by: Grantgarden2 5 on Fri, Jan 31, 14 at 22:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 8, 14 at 16:23
  • Great winter growth
    • Posted by: Stush2049 Pitts., Pa. 6 on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 9:27
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 8, 14 at 9:46
  • HELP!!! My snake plant is dying
    • Posted by: mrjoss Houston TX on Sun, Jan 26, 14 at 16:51
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 6, 14 at 15:53
  • Responding to questions
    • Posted by: norma_2006 10 on Mon, Jan 20, 14 at 18:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 31, 14 at 2:38
  • Mold on Sans. soil; should I replant it?
    • Posted by: jasper 4b on Mon, Jan 20, 14 at 18:09
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 30, 14 at 10:56
  • New book on Sans?
    • Posted by: roberto2 none on Fri, Jan 10, 14 at 1:13
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 27, 14 at 12:17
  • My new purchase from Lowe's
    • Posted by: smithstudios71 5 on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 12:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 19, 14 at 16:42
  • Has Anyone Seen This Kind of Damage Before?
    • Posted by: pirate_girl Zone7 NYC on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 13:46
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 8:36
  • My only sans
    • Posted by: michael1846 6 on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 14:26
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 5, 14 at 13:59
  • S. dooneri flowers & seed pods
    • Posted by: solar_storm 24 CA on Fri, Jan 3, 14 at 16:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 5, 14 at 11:03
  • Sansevieria as Room Air Conditioners
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 1:49
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 4, 14 at 15:32
  • Tiny Silver Queen pup--new sport?
    • Posted by: LauraRobichaud 5b Mass. on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 9:03
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 3, 14 at 14:10
  • Wrinkled Leaves
    • Posted by: Seleur803 10016 on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 23:36
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 16:50
  • My Sans is Yellowing and Dying - One leaf at a time
    • Posted by: HannahP1130 KY on Sat, Sep 28, 13 at 9:58
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 9:26
  • A new change in Sans taxonomy.
    • Posted by: roberto2 none on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 15:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 12:56
  • New to Sans and a New Sans
    • Posted by: ultra_violet on Tue, Dec 24, 13 at 12:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 5:42
  • What kind of Sans am I?
    • Posted by: Stush2049 Pitts., Pa. 6 on Thu, Dec 12, 13 at 11:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 0:34
  • Ebay Sans I purchased
    • Posted by: Stush2049 Pitts., Pa. 6 on Mon, Oct 28, 13 at 13:12
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 22, 13 at 20:36
  • Snake plant broke off at base
    • Posted by: eahass309 PA on Tue, Dec 17, 13 at 10:24
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 14:58
  • plant I D
    • Posted by: oldstumpy1 Long Island NY on Sat, Dec 7, 13 at 15:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 21:18
  • Sansevieria Issues
    • Posted by: hollybear1280 none on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 15:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 17:39
  • Plant I D
    • Posted by: oldstumpy1 Long Island NY on Sat, Dec 7, 13 at 15:51
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 17:31
  • Which cultivar of S. trifasciata is this? (ID Needed)
    • Posted by: plantomaniac08 8 on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 14:07
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 16:45
  • The first one, at last!
    • Posted by: roberto2 none on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 6:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 11:31
  • Sans forming blooms
    • Posted by: Camellia1 7 on Thu, Nov 28, 13 at 10:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 10:07
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here