Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • Is this 'Coppertone'?
    • Posted by: greybird_keke 6 on Wed, Oct 1, 14 at 20:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 8, 14 at 6:13
  • fall pups
    • Posted by: Sans2014 PA on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 14:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 14:37
  • How to remove velvet dip?
    • Posted by: MsGreenFinger 8 Ireland on Sat, Oct 4, 14 at 15:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 9:52
  • When to water newly planted offsets
    • Posted by: kwie2011 8a w. OR on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 22:21
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 14 at 10:08
  • San. sinus-simiorum Giant?
    • Posted by: hankeat 7a on Wed, Aug 27, 14 at 11:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 4, 14 at 22:59
  • please help confirm identify
    • Posted by: slzimmerman none on Wed, Oct 1, 14 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 4, 14 at 22:16
  • Sansevieria moonglow?
    • Posted by: ElsieR on Wed, Sep 1, 04 at 22:13
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 9:22
  • New cultivars from Costarica
    • Posted by: roberto2 on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 10:34
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 14 at 10:58
  • Sans for postage
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 17:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 2, 14 at 10:51
  • New Huge Masoniana
    • Posted by: greybird_keke 6 on Tue, Sep 30, 14 at 21:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 14 at 19:44
  • Cracked pot
    • Posted by: oldstumpy1 Long Island NY on Tue, Sep 30, 14 at 17:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 14 at 16:13
  • Shorter forms of S. trifasciata cultivars
    • Posted by: Vivaria none on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 13:28
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 29, 14 at 19:40
  • Need ID on golden hahnii imposter.
    • Posted by: unprofessional 5 on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 18:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 29, 14 at 7:04
  • Bantel's Sensation part II
    • Posted by: Stush2049 Pitts., Pa. 6 on Sun, Sep 21, 14 at 10:59
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 27, 14 at 12:13
  • How to care for new starts
    • Posted by: neuf 5 Indy on Fri, Sep 26, 14 at 8:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 26, 14 at 12:27
  • Jade Dwarf Marginated and Inhabitant
    • Posted by: Vivaria 6 on Sat, Sep 20, 14 at 11:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 22, 14 at 13:33
  • 'Bantel's Sensation'
    • Posted by: greenman28 NorCal 7b/8a on Sat, Feb 2, 13 at 14:15
      • 150 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 19, 14 at 13:29
  • Please help to identify
    • Posted by: hankeat 7a on Thu, Aug 14, 14 at 9:33
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 16, 14 at 10:00
  • Sans you are looking for??
    • Posted by: woodnative 6 on Mon, Sep 8, 14 at 13:28
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 13, 14 at 9:16
  • Sans Flower
    • Posted by: americangolden ZONE 5B on Tue, Sep 9, 14 at 12:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 17:38
  • Anyone willing to exchange plants with me?
    • Posted by: roberto2 on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 10:50
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 8:51
  • Flowering time
    • Posted by: mfyss w. Ill. on Wed, Jul 9, 14 at 13:07
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 5, 14 at 16:21
  • Sansevieria Moonshine variegated
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Sat, Oct 1, 11 at 17:21
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 14 at 16:35
  • Best plants are gifts, Gold Hahnii
    • Posted by: Stush2049 Pitts., Pa. 6 on Mon, Jul 21, 14 at 11:27
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 3, 14 at 21:07
  • S. Parva yellow variegated
    • Posted by: woodnative 6 on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 19:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 29, 14 at 8:07
  • Sansevieria ID assistance?
    • Posted by: dawnvilla 8b Sunset 5 on Mon, Aug 25, 14 at 19:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 14 at 11:37
  • What to plant in large dish
    • Posted by: simplegreenguy on Thu, Aug 21, 14 at 6:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 14 at 0:51
  • Future striated
    • Posted by: woodnative 6 on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 19:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 27, 14 at 16:10
  • snake plant leaf propagation-the correct way?
    • Posted by: jay83 10 on Wed, Aug 20, 14 at 22:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 7:35
  • Difference between S cylindrica and S canaliculata
    • Posted by: penguu 8 on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 10:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 20, 14 at 13:31
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here