Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • Curling leaves
    • Posted by: kelliemc_grower on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 18:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 8, 08 at 18:13
  • Sansevieria Crane's Black Sport
    • Posted by: jerusalemcherry on Mon, Dec 1, 08 at 22:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 8, 08 at 13:37
  • Black Gold
    • Posted by: betz11 on Sat, Nov 22, 08 at 21:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 17:15
  • Sans Show & Contest : Suan Luang Rama 9 Flora Festival THAILAND
    • Posted by: stephania on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 20:23
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 3, 08 at 9:16
  • looking for a gardening friend I met here about Golden Haneii
    • Posted by: maddie_izalunygrdnr on Thu, Apr 24, 08 at 14:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 2, 08 at 2:53
  • Norma's pictures to share
    • Posted by: lyk2scrap on Sun, Jul 27, 08 at 10:05
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 21:03
  • A beautiful Sans on Thai Sansevieria Club journal's cover
    • Posted by: stephania on Thu, Nov 13, 08 at 19:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 20:57
  • Browning leaves
    • Posted by: paxfleur on Fri, Nov 21, 08 at 21:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 20:50
  • Flame futura
    • Posted by: tqpl on Mon, Nov 17, 08 at 17:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 12:08
  • Miniature Sans
    • Posted by: stephania on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 21:48
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 20, 08 at 14:41
  • Sansevieira cylindrica brings bad luck?
    • Posted by: ronalawn82 on Sat, Sep 13, 08 at 7:29
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 13, 08 at 17:40
  • Special Sans in Show & Contest at Baan Lae Suan Fair 2008
    • Posted by: stephania on Tue, Nov 4, 08 at 1:27
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 08 at 2:22
  • Pollination, crossing varieties?
    • Posted by: chazparas on Fri, Nov 7, 08 at 14:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 8, 08 at 17:56
  • Scale on Moonshine
    • Posted by: akrrm on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 10:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 20:43
  • help ID my sans please
    • Posted by: rodi2008 on Mon, Sep 29, 08 at 17:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 16:41
  • surprise
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Thu, Jul 10, 08 at 17:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 22:07
  • Long thin leaves?
    • Posted by: aspidistra1 on Mon, Sep 1, 08 at 15:01
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 08 at 12:29
  • Sansevieria Starlight
    • Posted by: gootziecat on Fri, Sep 19, 08 at 9:21
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 22, 08 at 20:19
  • winter temps?
    • Posted by: pepbob1 on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 14:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 21:35
  • Bug I saw in the roots of my new Snake Plant
    • Posted by: liberty111 on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 21:03
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 21:25
  • ID needed
    • Posted by: gonzer on Sun, Jul 20, 08 at 18:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 8:36
  • ID for my new Sansevieria
    • Posted by: plant-crazy on Mon, Mar 31, 08 at 16:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 6:27
  • Please help identify this Sansiveria!
    • Posted by: sansevieria_fanatic on Wed, Apr 23, 08 at 15:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 5:56
  • Braided Sans
    • Posted by: elsier on Tue, Aug 26, 08 at 12:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 15:18
  • San. at the Huntington Gardens
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 18:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 29, 08 at 15:06
  • sans order here!
    • Posted by: tootswisc on Sat, Aug 23, 08 at 16:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 08 at 17:00
  • my new Sansevieria ballyi 'Minnie'
    • Posted by: werrenes on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 5:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 08 at 21:56
  • soil not drying out!!
    • Posted by: MamaRenea on Sun, Sep 14, 03 at 13:29
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 19, 08 at 9:58
  • volunteer needed
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Sat, Jul 12, 08 at 15:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 4:40
  • A little quiz
    • Posted by: marlonmachado on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 12:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 4:37
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here