Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40
     
  • Variegated 'Mason Congo' paddle
    • Posted by: client_m on Wed, May 14, 08 at 22:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 17, 08 at 22:35
  • Propagation Clarification
    • Posted by: carols_gardener on Sun, Apr 13, 08 at 14:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 16, 08 at 1:07
  • visitor from the past
    • Posted by: rudysimon on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 23:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 7, 08 at 16:01
  • Sans acquisition
    • Posted by: mjgeby on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 9:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 13, 08 at 21:23
  • Succulent
    • Posted by: patann on Tue, Mar 18, 08 at 15:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 11, 08 at 20:18
  • pot size
    • Posted by: tootswisc on Sun, Mar 30, 08 at 22:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 7, 08 at 1:15
  • 2 new Sans
    • Posted by: elsier on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 17:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 7, 08 at 1:01
  • 2500 dollar sans?
    • Posted by: blutarski on Sat, Feb 23, 08 at 16:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 22, 08 at 2:24
  • Plz. id my Sansevieria
    • Posted by: tontom on Sun, Mar 9, 08 at 12:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 21, 08 at 1:40
  • variegated snake plant, new shoots all green
    • Posted by: epipren on Tue, Mar 18, 08 at 1:59
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 08 at 18:25
  • Splitting Leaves, no soggy soil
    • Posted by: laprie on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 10:38
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 18, 08 at 14:19
  • two quick questions
    • Posted by: blutarski on Wed, Dec 26, 07 at 22:15
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 21:08
  • dastardly folding leaves!
    • Posted by: blutarski on Sun, Feb 17, 08 at 20:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 23:31
  • wow
    • Posted by: blutarski on Sun, Feb 17, 08 at 20:33
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 2:20
  • Pictures
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Thu, Feb 14, 08 at 14:33
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Feb 16, 08 at 12:17
  • Sansevieria leaf tips
    • Posted by: londongirl on Mon, Aug 27, 07 at 13:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 10, 08 at 10:40
  • Frozen Mother-in-law!
    • Posted by: urbangardenernyc on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 12:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 10, 08 at 3:03
  • another watering question
    • Posted by: blutarski on Thu, Jan 24, 08 at 10:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 23:05
  • sanseviera for seaside
    • Posted by: erinmiller on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 19:10
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Feb 5, 08 at 22:12
  • Sansevieria at the Huntington
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 0:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 08 at 20:45
  • A miracle!
    • Posted by: melissa_thefarm on Wed, Jan 16, 08 at 12:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 19, 08 at 3:11
  • Scale difficult to get rid of?
    • Posted by: quinnfyre on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 4:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 17, 08 at 0:46
  • Crispy leaves
    • Posted by: blutarski on Mon, Dec 31, 07 at 16:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 20:53
  • Splitting leaves?
    • Posted by: blutarski on Tue, Dec 4, 07 at 13:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 19:50
  • norma- please to answer a question
    • Posted by: artur0 on Mon, Nov 12, 07 at 6:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 10, 08 at 3:10
  • Am I on the right track here?
    • Posted by: blutarski on Sun, Dec 30, 07 at 13:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 8, 08 at 19:59
  • soft leaves
    • Posted by: diana3 on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 17:21
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 5, 08 at 15:26
  • newest aquisition
    • Posted by: blutarski on Fri, Jan 4, 08 at 9:36
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jan 4, 08 at 21:39
  • Sansevieria Checkup at the Solstice
    • Posted by: melissa_thefarm on Sun, Dec 23, 07 at 4:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 30, 07 at 20:35
  • what i learned
    • Posted by: blutarski on Wed, Dec 19, 07 at 21:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 29, 07 at 11:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here