Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40
     
  • Was this Sans correctly labeled?
    • Posted by: webkat5 on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 15:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 7, 07 at 13:08
  • Wanting a Sansevieria
    • Posted by: nitasher on Fri, May 26, 06 at 22:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 7, 07 at 1:18
  • Nurseries for Sans
    • Posted by: vhunter on Sat, Jan 31, 04 at 10:37
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 15:34
  • ID ing a VERY old Sansevieria
    • Posted by: swanwillow on Sun, Feb 25, 07 at 22:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 07 at 0:45
  • Potting large S. pinguicula
    • Posted by: arizonaed on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 11:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 1:25
  • Looking for the following
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Wed, Feb 21, 07 at 18:21
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 10:21
  • Another show of flowers
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 1:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 21:01
  • Flowering
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Thu, Feb 22, 07 at 13:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 25, 07 at 19:44
  • Can anyone place a variety name to this common Sans?
    • Posted by: webkat5 on Thu, Feb 22, 07 at 20:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 25, 07 at 1:36
  • Leaf propagation
    • Posted by: mfyss on Sat, Jan 6, 07 at 10:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 1:38
  • San. 435
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 22:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 20:46
  • How many licks i mean leaves
    • Posted by: foxwichya on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 18:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 5, 07 at 21:14
  • What do you have flowring?
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Thu, Nov 30, 06 at 21:40
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 4, 07 at 19:37
  • S. 'Forscate'
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 23:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 22:03
  • Found a real treasure!!!!! Var Mason Congo!!
    • Posted by: bihai on Mon, Mar 27, 06 at 6:32
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 23, 07 at 19:37
  • I need to explain the life cycle of the Sansevieria Trifasciata
    • Posted by: lovesnakeplant on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 19:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 21, 07 at 11:37
  • Just got it
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 20:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 21:06
  • looking for a certain book
    • Posted by: flicker on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 22:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 22:12
  • S. Masoniana flowers
    • Posted by: amber_rae on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 22:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 12:03
  • Tallest Sans
    • Posted by: maryl on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 20:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 16:30
  • Leaning oldest leaves on trisfacta...and hahni growth question.
    • Posted by: karam8672 on Sun, Jan 7, 07 at 15:06
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jan 9, 07 at 23:24
  • Argh!!! Mealies!!
    • Posted by: woodnative on Wed, Dec 27, 06 at 13:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 9, 07 at 15:03
  • Lots of 'Hahnis' at local Lowe's
    • Posted by: woodnative on Fri, Dec 29, 06 at 6:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 11:17
  • kirkii, kirkii types
    • Posted by: woodnative on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 8:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 3, 07 at 0:31
  • brown spots
    • Posted by: shauntavia on Sat, Dec 9, 06 at 16:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 12:37
  • Question and Answers
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Thu, Dec 21, 06 at 4:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 25, 06 at 14:33
  • Sans. sharing
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 18:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 25, 06 at 14:28
  • Ebay
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 23:52
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 19:48
  • propagating plants
    • Posted by: lovesnakeplant on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 15:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 14:29
  • Starting new plants
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 22:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 1:56
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here