Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40
     
  • Murdering My M-I-L Tongue
    • Posted by: robinwv on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 10:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 23:33
  • Folded leaves
    • Posted by: CactiBoi on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 23:56
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 20:42
  • S. Golden Hahnii - soggy soil
    • Posted by: cactiboi on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 10:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 27, 06 at 6:25
  • Floppy leaves
    • Posted by: floor on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 14:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 10:41
  • Sources of Sansevierias in Europe
    • Posted by: melissa_thefarm on Wed, Feb 15, 06 at 2:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 12:43
  • Local Chain Store Finds
    • Posted by: Woodnative on Tue, Dec 6, 05 at 16:21
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 21:02
  • Stability of Sansaviera
    • Posted by: earl_j on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 20:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 18:35
  • data on sansevieria flowers
    • Posted by: ken62686 on Tue, Dec 27, 05 at 0:56
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 28, 06 at 2:54
  • collection going downhill...
    • Posted by: amyqofu on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 12:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 16:24
  • Pics of my Sans
    • Posted by: tjsangel on Sun, Feb 12, 06 at 15:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 14:36
  • potting soil for sans
    • Posted by: tootswisc on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 23:59
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 12:58
  • Leaf cuttings finally rooted
    • Posted by: best_botanist on Thu, Jan 26, 06 at 13:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jan 29, 06 at 15:16
  • i want mine to grow tall
    • Posted by: tricia_b12 on Tue, Nov 8, 05 at 16:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 16:42
  • Growing Sanseveira big
    • Posted by: jderosa on Mon, Oct 10, 05 at 16:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 16, 06 at 0:13
  • When should I transfer a brand new snake plant??
    • Posted by: Amany on Fri, Dec 2, 05 at 17:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 22:26
  • Scale
    • Posted by: kniphofia on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 23:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 22:24
  • Sad Sansevieria
    • Posted by: jtrussoni1 on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 20:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 22:04
  • Need help w/type of Sansevieria
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor on Fri, Jan 6, 06 at 21:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 16:06
  • S. cylindrica flowering in December???
    • Posted by: ElsieR on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 21:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 27, 05 at 8:55
  • Which Sansevieria?
    • Posted by: Karen715 on Sat, Dec 24, 05 at 18:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 26, 05 at 2:17
  • Neem oil and sanseverias
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 2:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 20, 05 at 14:28
  • Hello
    • Posted by: Air_plant on Thu, Nov 11, 04 at 12:24
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 17, 05 at 18:15
  • Another Sans ID question
    • Posted by: the_pumpkin_queen on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 22:51
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 2, 05 at 20:41
  • I Inherited some Mother-In-Law's Tongue
    • Posted by: babywatson on Fri, Nov 4, 05 at 16:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 8:49
  • Propigating Sansevieria cylindrica
    • Posted by: SillyBugs on Sat, Mar 19, 05 at 21:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 26, 05 at 0:15
  • Propagation question
    • Posted by: Client_M on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 19:02
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 23:48
  • Drying tips
    • Posted by: CactiBoi on Sun, Nov 13, 05 at 21:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 16:55
  • i did a bad bad thing
    • Posted by: mmmjkerouac on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 1:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 16:34
  • mixing sansevieria with humidity-lovers
    • Posted by: Toadglory_IND on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 14:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 19, 05 at 17:06
  • S. Schweinfurthii
    • Posted by: PlanterMunn on Sat, Oct 2, 04 at 11:37
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 17, 05 at 21:16
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here