Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40
     
  • Monthly Report
    • Posted by: jderosa on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 20:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 21:21
  • Sans ID
    • Posted by: toddinsoutherncal on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 19:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 0:02
  • Planting Sansevieria Cuttings
    • Posted by: Nanc on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 18:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 22:44
  • watching ebay auction-WOW!
    • Posted by: logan33 on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 14:04
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 23:46
  • Rejuvenating a Mother-ij-Law's Tongue
    • Posted by: BrendainVA on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 18:23
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 23:38
  • Monthly Report
    • Posted by: jderosa on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 16:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 23:22
  • Flowering Sans
    • Posted by: ElsieR on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 14:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 2:45
  • sans nelsonii?
    • Posted by: kjtessanne on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 11:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 2:34
  • Sansevieria
    • Posted by: dufflebag2002 on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 11:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 2:23
  • Cutting off Flower spike ?
    • Posted by: Eva_2 on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 9:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 7:35
  • Need i.d's, please
    • Posted by: bruggirl on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 9:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 2:51
  • Growing in water
    • Posted by: OldWriter on Fri, May 27, 05 at 22:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 20:15
  • Can I or should I trim?
    • Posted by: indianaplantlover on Wed, May 19, 04 at 19:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 04 at 10:08
  • Should I use cactus soil?
    • Posted by: sahoyaref on Mon, May 10, 04 at 19:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 11, 04 at 12:13
  • Monthly report - it's summer
    • Posted by: jderosa on Mon, May 17, 04 at 19:24
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 21, 04 at 18:27
  • Epsom salts - why?
    • Posted by: jderosa on Tue, May 18, 04 at 18:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 04 at 12:38
  • Photo at the top of this forum
    • Posted by: sahoyaref on Mon, May 10, 04 at 16:49
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 04 at 10:42
  • Renaming of Mason/Congp
    • Posted by: Solar_Storm on Sun, May 23, 04 at 14:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 25, 04 at 12:31
  • Almost identical but dwarf
    • Posted by: cag1963 on Fri, May 14, 04 at 12:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 9, 04 at 6:54
  • Mother-in-law's tongue's tips are brown
    • Posted by: Heidiho on Thu, May 6, 04 at 2:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, May 7, 04 at 13:31
  • Cuttings didn't grow
    • Posted by: FlytrpL8E on Wed, May 18, 05 at 0:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 0:32
  • first sans cutting rooting success
    • Posted by: kaleanna on Sun, Apr 18, 04 at 19:59
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 14:52
  • Sans cylindrica
    • Posted by: ElsieR on Tue, Apr 20, 04 at 18:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 23:12
  • a zillion newbie questions!
    • Posted by: lindabuyer on Tue, Apr 26, 05 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 0:00
  • Orgin of name 'Mother in law Tongue'
    • Posted by: dupuich on Fri, Apr 1, 05 at 17:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 26, 05 at 23:40
  • Dormant rhizones on birdsnest type?
    • Posted by: luxum on Mon, Apr 19, 04 at 15:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 23, 04 at 13:08
  • Dividing
    • Posted by: KhristineA on Mon, Apr 26, 04 at 15:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 27, 04 at 11:08
  • In the garden
    • Posted by: NannetteB on Wed, Apr 27, 05 at 13:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 0:08
  • Sansevieria pinguicula source
    • Posted by: chanrit on Wed, Apr 28, 04 at 12:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 5, 04 at 20:49
  • Light requirements
    • Posted by: Mairzy_Dotes on Wed, Apr 7, 04 at 10:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 9, 04 at 10:04
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here