Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Southeast Coastal Gardening

This forum is for those living in the coastal regions of the Southeast U.S. to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
     
  • jacaranda alba (white christmas)
    • Posted by: tropicana_gardener on Sat, Oct 31, 09 at 22:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 19:08
  • Shine a Light!
    • Posted by: gwtamara on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 20:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 19, 09 at 18:08
  • Suggestions for Planting Area?
    • Posted by: laura55 z8 SC on Sat, Jul 25, 09 at 17:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 15, 09 at 11:58
  • Mule Palms...
    • Posted by: raymikematt z7b SC on Fri, Aug 1, 08 at 22:28
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 20:10
  • Lady Huff Lantana
    • Posted by: graybird Ga on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 8:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 20:40
  • Growing Mint in Southern Coastal Florida
    • Posted by: kmd367 Florida on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 21:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 17, 09 at 19:04
  • If you could only have one shrub/plant what would it be?
    • Posted by: darenka 7a on Sat, May 30, 09 at 21:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 15, 09 at 15:31
  • Nursery? large Catawba Crype Myrtle
    • Posted by: landplanman 8B on Wed, Apr 8, 09 at 21:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 13, 09 at 20:15
  • Plants you wish would grow in coastal south
    • Posted by: Ruby coastal south on Mon, Jul 2, 01 at 21:46
      • 50 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 19:14
  • Over and Out fire ant killer?
    • Posted by: firsttimer27 Charleston, SC on Sat, May 23, 09 at 13:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 18:34
  • Horseradish
    • Posted by: betsyconnolly 7/8 on Wed, May 20, 09 at 8:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 18:30
  • light shade tree
    • Posted by: texascuda south louisiana on Thu, Jul 2, 09 at 20:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 19:11
  • cool nurseries to visit in the Low Country and inland
    • Posted by: azcactus 9 on Thu, Jun 18, 09 at 18:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 22, 09 at 22:11
  • Wisteria/Jasmine Propagation
    • Posted by: Mayahuel Beaufort SC on Thu, Mar 25, 04 at 9:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 20, 09 at 17:46
  • Wanted lantana cuttings for trade
    • Posted by: jerryngeorgia31557 8 on Thu, Jul 30, 09 at 2:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 14, 09 at 20:01
  • gardens on the Outer Banks NC
    • Posted by: beigestonehill z 6 /7VA on Sun, Jul 26, 09 at 8:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 5, 09 at 15:36
  • Shade in summer
    • Posted by: craiglee Florida on Wed, Jun 24, 09 at 10:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 21:24
  • cucumbers
    • Posted by: blondie_gardener on Fri, Jun 19, 09 at 12:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 21:22
  • Poppies---anyone have luck?
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8a GA on Sat, Apr 3, 04 at 17:17
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 5, 09 at 8:20
  • Battling Wind
    • Posted by: inthewind Outer Banks, NC on Mon, Apr 27, 09 at 11:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 22, 09 at 15:40
  • veggie gardening resources
    • Posted by: greenjuice LA on Fri, Apr 17, 09 at 18:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 18, 09 at 9:33
  • Your favorite tomatoes that take the heat
    • Posted by: okatie 8B SC on Thu, Apr 9, 09 at 21:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 14, 09 at 21:02
  • Gardenia problems
    • Posted by: sparky_sc SC on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 8:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 20:29
  • Muscadine scale
    • Posted by: paintbug_2009 on Mon, Mar 30, 09 at 19:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 9:06
  • bed preparation for shrubs
    • Posted by: tjeant South East Texas/Hou on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 18:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 19:24
  • Fruit Tree Ideas - Zone 8a
    • Posted by: theoriginaljd South AL on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 12:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 18:25
  • Any one ever grow quince in Florida?
    • Posted by: xentar 8b/9a on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 11:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 18:10
  • heirloom tomatoes
    • Posted by: larenatc SC-coastal on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 10:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 15, 09 at 23:47
  • location of milkweed
    • Posted by: nanabutterfly s.c. costal on Tue, Apr 27, 04 at 20:01
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 17:13
  • Seeking Source for Composted Pine Bark
    • Posted by: idixierose z8b Coastal SC on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 18:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 20:20
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here