Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Southeast Coastal Gardening

This forum is for those living in the coastal regions of the Southeast U.S. to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
     
  • 4 O'Clocks
    • Posted by: loves_roses z8 GA on Thu, Jun 19, 03 at 17:30
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 16, 13 at 1:54
  • Beautiful Cassia just fell over
    • Posted by: Datawgal 8/9 SC on Sat, Jul 31, 04 at 12:44
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 19:07
  • aloes
    • Posted by: madabouteu 7b - northern Alabam on Sun, Feb 21, 10 at 10:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 18:50
  • Help! Did I order the wrong Garlic Variety?
    • Posted by: MaPooh 7b/8a on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 2:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 9, 13 at 0:37
  • st augustine and scotts halts
    • Posted by: lowcountrybird SC on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 9:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 19:01
  • Did I make mistake on Garlic Seed? HELP!
    • Posted by: MaPooh none on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 2:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 19:00
  • Bird of Paradise help
    • Posted by: TLC27 7B on Thu, Aug 2, 12 at 21:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 18:58
  • Ground covers
    • Posted by: stepkglong 8 on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 14:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 30, 13 at 21:14
  • Moving to a zone 7b, is that included here?
    • Posted by: foodfiend_gardener 6a on Wed, Feb 6, 13 at 11:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 18, 13 at 19:09
  • Prozone Bonide Complete
    • Posted by: bakersuzie 8 on Mon, May 7, 12 at 8:39
  • Traveling to Carolinas..
    • Posted by: rosebacopa2 4MN on Wed, Jan 16, 13 at 14:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 4, 13 at 13:17
  • Daffodil Bulbs Bloomed in January
    • Posted by: solx21 Zone 8 on Mon, Jan 28, 13 at 22:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 8:55
  • The Sad End of my Morning Glory trellis
    • Posted by: AshleyBridge 8A on Fri, Sep 14, 12 at 15:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 23, 13 at 9:59
  • Ocean Front near NC/SC border ... help !!
    • Posted by: angela12345 7b NC Mixed-Humid on Fri, Mar 16, 12 at 19:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 12 at 15:38
  • Shasta Daisies for tropical zone 11?
    • Posted by: Barbara.P.Strigoi 11 on Wed, Feb 22, 12 at 13:56
  • Firecracker Plant, (Russelia equisetiformis)
    • Posted by: Dan Boudreaux 8b on Sun, Jul 1, 01 at 16:35
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 08 at 21:25
  • please welcome us to the NC coast :-)
    • Posted by: quirkpod 7 Lewisville NC on Sun, Aug 26, 12 at 18:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 2:40
  • Forum Activity
    • Posted by: a-mazing on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 22:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 17:11
  • Camphor wood/tree
    • Posted by: weaver_46 z9 Texas US on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 15:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 16:58
  • Anyone Else in NC
    • Posted by: shelbyshrimpsmommie Z8 NC on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 16:09
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 21, 12 at 16:04
  • Photo of Texas Star Hibiscus
    • Posted by: girlsaylorz9a 9a on Tue, Aug 31, 04 at 10:02
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 12 at 16:29
  • can you 'transplant' spanish moss???
    • Posted by: alison_charleston Z8 on Sat, Sep 18, 04 at 15:19
      • 69 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 20, 12 at 15:23
  • Wave Petunias Florida
    • Posted by: LDono Florida on Sat, May 5, 12 at 13:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 30, 12 at 11:15
  • Mosquito Repellent Plants
    • Posted by: cheryl_griggs 9 on Tue, Jul 10, 01 at 9:20
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 20, 12 at 16:01
  • wysteria
    • Posted by: bakersuzie 8 on Wed, May 2, 12 at 10:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 20, 12 at 13:31
  • New Member
    • Posted by: CarolinaJustin SE NC on Sun, Feb 19, 12 at 15:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 11, 12 at 10:29
  • Which shrubs can be pruned now?
    • Posted by: matoad z5 CO on Thu, Apr 5, 12 at 9:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 11, 12 at 10:27
  • planting bulbs in SC
    • Posted by: matoad z5 CO on Wed, Jan 4, 12 at 10:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 29, 12 at 15:08
  • Looking for a Bible...
    • Posted by: Mr.David 8 on Thu, Jan 26, 12 at 15:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 12 at 15:00
  • Pruning Gardenia Bushes
    • Posted by: surfpnsbch z8 NWFL on Sun, Feb 20, 05 at 10:30
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 14, 12 at 9:20
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here