Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden Sources

This forum is for the discussion of sources of plants and garden materials.

Note: Advertising in any form is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
     
  • Puya source?
    • Posted by: DariotJr z9 on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 1:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 3:04
  • Need Source of Hozelock Sprayers in USA
    • Posted by: dilbert z5 IL on Wed, Jun 7, 06 at 16:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:54
  • Plant Growth Regulator
    • Posted by: philliplaw on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 3:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:38
  • Choisya Sundance
    • Posted by: sue2006 17 on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 20:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:31
  • Where can I purchase wooden straberry baskets
    • Posted by: lakedallasmary 8a on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 23:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:27
  • labrador tea
    • Posted by: janet_e 6B PA on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 10:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:16
  • Cucumber magnolia trees- Sources?
    • Posted by: holly58 z4-5ME on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 7:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:11
  • Volumes?
    • Posted by: gianty 3 on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 1:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 10, 07 at 2:09
  • where to buy ferns in UK. /Europe?who will ship to USA?
    • Posted by: mshostas zone 6/ Kansas,USA on Sun, Dec 10, 06 at 12:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 7:02
  • oriental wolfberries
    • Posted by: debh 5 or 6 W. Mi on Sat, Sep 13, 03 at 13:36
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 5, 07 at 18:14
  • Discouraged with nurseries
    • Posted by: Slvr z6a New England on Sat, May 11, 02 at 18:54
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 2, 07 at 11:32
  • Willow or Bamboo Fencing
    • Posted by: happycthulhu 7 on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 13:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 13:23
  • Plant Labels
    • Posted by: rich_in_nfpa Z6 S Central PA on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 16:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 10:51
  • Escallonia exoniensis
    • Posted by: rick4bird 8 on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 18:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 13:06
  • maravilla maravella ? seed
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Sun, Dec 10, 06 at 19:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 12:51
  • Plant search engine
    • Posted by: ozzy_yucca 8a on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 8:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 12:45
  • Trillium sulcatum
    • Posted by: dbarron Z6/7 (Oklahoma) on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 9:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 3:10
  • Large Oyster Plant Source
    • Posted by: twobungalows 9 Florida on Tue, Nov 21, 06 at 16:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:50
  • Sources for iris pallida variegated (variegata) form?
    • Posted by: flowersandthings MidAtlantic 6/7 on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 3:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:45
  • curry leaves seeds/seedlings
    • Posted by: chandra46 Texas on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 16:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:38
  • sugar cane and wild strawberry aka woodland strawberry
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 17:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:28
  • looking for a source for
    • Posted by: longhunter1769 nc on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 23:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:15
  • Thuja Green Giant -Varieties
    • Posted by: Puzzlefan 5 on Sat, Jul 10, 04 at 10:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 25, 07 at 0:25
  • The most beautiful catalog cover in the world
    • Posted by: Springcherry 6/7 Philly,PA on Sat, Jan 10, 04 at 12:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 23, 07 at 9:52
  • Climbing Columbia rose/variegated lily-of-the-valley
    • Posted by: Kewpie z5 MO on Tue, Feb 15, 05 at 17:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 13:21
  • Rose of Sharon
    • Posted by: kewpie z5 MO on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 0:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 23:45
  • plants by the flat
    • Posted by: jnervijr z5 ne Ohio on Sat, May 20, 06 at 9:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 23:22
  • Pecan Tree
    • Posted by: gonzo_1 FL on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 17:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 23:17
  • Limestone Rock - Texas Holey Rock
    • Posted by: Hosta_Miser z6a NY on Fri, Nov 21, 03 at 16:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 7:12
  • forum help!!
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 20:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 29, 06 at 13:25
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here