Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden Sources

This forum is for the discussion of sources of plants and garden materials.

Note: Advertising in any form is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
     
  • Plant Labels
    • Posted by: rich_in_nfpa Z6 S Central PA on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 16:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 10:51
  • Escallonia exoniensis
    • Posted by: rick4bird 8 on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 18:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 13:06
  • maravilla maravella ? seed
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Sun, Dec 10, 06 at 19:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 12:51
  • Plant search engine
    • Posted by: ozzy_yucca 8a on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 8:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 12:45
  • Trillium sulcatum
    • Posted by: dbarron Z6/7 (Oklahoma) on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 9:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 3:10
  • Large Oyster Plant Source
    • Posted by: twobungalows 9 Florida on Tue, Nov 21, 06 at 16:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:50
  • Sources for iris pallida variegated (variegata) form?
    • Posted by: flowersandthings MidAtlantic 6/7 on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 3:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:45
  • curry leaves seeds/seedlings
    • Posted by: chandra46 Texas on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 16:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:38
  • sugar cane and wild strawberry aka woodland strawberry
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 17:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:28
  • looking for a source for
    • Posted by: longhunter1769 nc on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 23:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 2:15
  • Thuja Green Giant -Varieties
    • Posted by: Puzzlefan 5 on Sat, Jul 10, 04 at 10:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 25, 07 at 0:25
  • The most beautiful catalog cover in the world
    • Posted by: Springcherry 6/7 Philly,PA on Sat, Jan 10, 04 at 12:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 23, 07 at 9:52
  • Climbing Columbia rose/variegated lily-of-the-valley
    • Posted by: Kewpie z5 MO on Tue, Feb 15, 05 at 17:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 20, 07 at 13:21
  • Rose of Sharon
    • Posted by: kewpie z5 MO on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 0:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 23:45
  • plants by the flat
    • Posted by: jnervijr z5 ne Ohio on Sat, May 20, 06 at 9:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 23:22
  • Pecan Tree
    • Posted by: gonzo_1 FL on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 17:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 23:17
  • Limestone Rock - Texas Holey Rock
    • Posted by: Hosta_Miser z6a NY on Fri, Nov 21, 03 at 16:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 7:12
  • forum help!!
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 20:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 29, 06 at 13:25
  • Solar Powered 'Flood Lights'
    • Posted by: gardenlady48 z5 IL on Sat, Nov 11, 06 at 17:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 23:36
  • I need help in finding a website to buy a special root regulator
    • Posted by: elly29 on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 23:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 19:45
  • wild white clover
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 17:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 14:36
  • wild red rasberry
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 18:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 14:35
  • Seeking for wholesale bulbs source which would ship to Taiwan
    • Posted by: fierycloud Z11 Taiwan on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 4:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 2:13
  • _butter and eggs wilflower source_
    • Posted by: pomme8916 on Sun, Dec 17, 06 at 10:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 19, 06 at 23:29
  • seedrack.com
    • Posted by: gardenking21 Tennessee on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 20:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 17:13
  • Perlite
    • Posted by: tcharles26 usa texas on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 0:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 10, 06 at 12:18
  • Rareplant.de--opinions, please
    • Posted by: badzoe PA6 on Sun, Nov 19, 06 at 14:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 17:55
  • Gardening Web Sites
    • Posted by: gardenmum1 on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 10:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 1, 06 at 22:27
  • Source Anderson Pots
    • Posted by: tcharles26 usa texas on Tue, Aug 1, 06 at 18:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 16:09
  • Clematis
    • Posted by: sharon_can 6b on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 10:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 17:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here