Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden Sources

This forum is for the discussion of sources of plants and garden materials.

Note: Advertising in any form is prohibited.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
     
  • buying houseplants online?
    • Posted by: gpgma z5 MA on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 14:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 18:12
  • Robin Hill Azaleas
    • Posted by: Bamalily z7Al on Tue, Mar 1, 05 at 21:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 10, 05 at 11:21
  • Devil's Claw
    • Posted by: cranebill 6 on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 13:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 9, 05 at 0:45
  • bed filling materials
    • Posted by: MootGirl z7 VA on Sun, Mar 6, 05 at 22:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 8, 05 at 1:23
  • name of plant
    • Posted by: KoPuPe zone 5 Michigan on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 16:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 22:08
  • Arboria furniture - Serenity bench, chairs
    • Posted by: erstanfo 8/9 Olympia WA on Mon, Feb 28, 05 at 15:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 1, 05 at 1:33
  • Kaolin or white clay
    • Posted by: Puzzlefan 5 on Sun, Feb 20, 05 at 18:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 28, 05 at 14:23
  • lemon licorice plant? other interesting bright plants for a pot
    • Posted by: dorotamon z5A/IL on Mon, Feb 21, 05 at 22:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 28, 05 at 14:20
  • Weather Alerts
    • Posted by: GardenBoo z9 SF Bay Area on Fri, Feb 25, 05 at 23:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 28, 05 at 14:17
  • heating pad?
    • Posted by: bommie z10 on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 3:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 05 at 19:14
  • Floating Row covers
    • Posted by: arnesr 4 WI on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 15:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 26, 05 at 20:41
  • Hydrangea greenspire
    • Posted by: nangel Z6NY on Wed, Feb 16, 05 at 14:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 15:45
  • baron solemacher strawberries
    • Posted by: dorotamon z5A/IL on Mon, Feb 21, 05 at 23:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 15:10
  • Source for 'Batface' Cuphea
    • Posted by: cranebill 6 on Sat, Feb 12, 05 at 18:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 8:22
  • Hardy Zantedeschia
    • Posted by: nangel Z6NY on Wed, Feb 16, 05 at 14:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 19, 05 at 13:14
  • Where to shop come Spring?
    • Posted by: nygardengal z6NY on Fri, Feb 18, 05 at 23:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 19, 05 at 7:37
  • Belgian Mums
    • Posted by: tootncomon TN Z6b on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 16:25
  • 'Amanagawa' Flowering Cherry
    • Posted by: graywolf2004 Z7 WA on Thu, Feb 10, 05 at 4:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 11, 05 at 23:23
  • Looking for a supplier of Heartleaf Ice Plants
    • Posted by: GrnThmbGal zone 8 - NE TX on Wed, Jan 5, 05 at 0:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 11, 05 at 14:33
  • looking for a manufacturer
    • Posted by: lmb58 Z5 W MICH. on Wed, Feb 9, 05 at 9:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 10, 05 at 16:43
  • Where's the BEST????
    • Posted by: mgood4u z6 PA on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 16:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 3, 05 at 16:41
  • 5 Year Garden Planner
    • Posted by: Dale_Horeczy 7B Atlanta on Sat, Jan 1, 05 at 21:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 1, 05 at 13:25
  • creeping fig
    • Posted by: lys93 z5 IL on Thu, Jan 27, 05 at 12:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 21:45
  • AHHHHH, prechilled bulbs from ebay!
    • Posted by: SongCried z6 STL, MO on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 1:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 21:43
  • Plastic Seed Envelopes
    • Posted by: nckvilledudes z7 NC on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 10:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 18:32
  • garden centres in London
    • Posted by: alja on Tue, Jan 18, 05 at 5:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 15:38
  • Experience with 'Sticks and Stones' nursery?
    • Posted by: Groweverything NYC on Sun, Jan 16, 05 at 1:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 16:13
  • Okinawan or Hawaiian Sweet potato
    • Posted by: Heathen1 10a on Fri, Oct 29, 04 at 0:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 21, 05 at 23:05
  • Mail Order Nurseries that sell Japanese Blood Grass
    • Posted by: rissa7 b5IA on Thu, Dec 30, 04 at 15:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 19, 05 at 14:08
  • Looking for a source for shrubs
    • Posted by: deb118 z5NWIN on Sat, Jan 1, 05 at 22:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 18, 05 at 11:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here