Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Southern Gardening

This forum is meant to cover the areas where summers are hot and humid and winters are mild, as in the southeastern U.S.

There is also a separate tropicals forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southeast Coastal Gardening   |   Florida   |   Louisiana & Mississippi
                            Texas   |   Virginia   |   Carolina   |   Ozarks   |   Georgia   |   Alabama
                            Oklahoma   |   Southwestern Gardening   |   Gulf Coast Gardening
                             Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • flax lily
    • Posted by: flowergirlwendy on Mon, Nov 8, 04 at 9:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 9, 04 at 9:01
  • Peach Spraying
    • Posted by: envirocop on Thu, Nov 18, 04 at 8:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Nov 24, 04 at 9:01
  • pls help i.d. if possible, lily or bulb
    • Posted by: Brigitte_MiamiSprgs on Tue, Oct 5, 04 at 22:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 6, 04 at 12:30
  • Gardenia bush turning yellow
    • Posted by: bspatial5 on Tue, Oct 19, 04 at 22:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 3, 05 at 16:55
  • magnolia macrophylla - big leaf magnolia
    • Posted by: ARAD on Sun, Oct 10, 04 at 21:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 18:17
  • Corn meal-When to apply?
    • Posted by: bspatial5 on Sat, Oct 23, 04 at 21:46
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 29, 04 at 12:13
  • gladioli
    • Posted by: bloomingaddiction on Thu, Oct 14, 04 at 20:03
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 23:19
  • HELP!! Damaged Crepe Myrtle
    • Posted by: jordan_st on Tue, Oct 26, 04 at 18:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Oct 28, 04 at 15:02
  • Old Timey Breath of Spring... help!
    • Posted by: scgardener on Mon, Oct 18, 04 at 17:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 20, 04 at 21:35
  • How to really, finally, totally kill an intrusive Wax Myrtle?
    • Posted by: scgardener on Wed, Oct 6, 04 at 14:19
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Oct 6, 04 at 15:38
  • Serviceberry
    • Posted by: kpwlee on Thu, Oct 28, 04 at 14:07
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Nov 2, 04 at 14:29
  • What do you recommend?
    • Posted by: michal_ms on Mon, Oct 4, 04 at 13:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 18:50
  • Cherry Laurels
    • Posted by: LisaP1 on Sun, Oct 10, 04 at 10:28
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 23:34
  • blue conifer
    • Posted by: daytonaheat on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 9:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 9, 04 at 21:35
  • Camellias and Peonies
    • Posted by: Redcubia on Wed, Sep 1, 04 at 19:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 14, 04 at 19:08
  • Bronze, Brown Silver or Green Flowers
    • Posted by: Phosphor on Fri, Sep 10, 04 at 18:10
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Sep 10, 04 at 20:04
  • What is it?
    • Posted by: Beaucage1 on Tue, Sep 28, 04 at 18:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 5, 04 at 18:31
  • need some ideas...west facing area
    • Posted by: Theresa24 on Fri, Sep 17, 04 at 17:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Sep 17, 04 at 20:06
  • Our flooded yard
    • Posted by: BobbieB on Thu, Sep 9, 04 at 16:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 17, 04 at 17:52
  • Crape Myrtle
    • Posted by: BunnyFL on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 15:59
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 14:20
  • removing bermuda for perennial beds
    • Posted by: zexmenia1106 on Wed, Sep 8, 04 at 15:22
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 18, 04 at 16:25
  • problem with chrysanthemums
    • Posted by: Ashley_NC on Mon, Sep 20, 04 at 12:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 29, 04 at 12:19
  • crepte (?sp) myrtle question
    • Posted by: gilisi on Fri, Sep 2, 05 at 12:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 12:26
  • When to cut brugmansia in South Carolina-z7a
    • Posted by: oneduck55 on Wed, Sep 29, 04 at 11:33
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Sep 30, 04 at 8:44
  • Does anyone grow Pearlbush??
    • Posted by: jennbenn on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 8:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 21:24
  • Saving Cotton Seed
    • Posted by: reginak on Wed, Sep 29, 04 at 7:38
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 13:18
  • Can you help a Newbie?
    • Posted by: Skybird on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 21:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 05 at 22:09
  • Mosquito problems
    • Posted by: daytonaheat on Thu, Aug 5, 04 at 21:26
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 5, 04 at 18:15
  • Milkweed
    • Posted by: Lee3304 on Tue, Aug 31, 04 at 20:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 7, 04 at 21:13
  • Reccomendations for fast growing evergreen hedge/screen?
    • Posted by: timmypuppy on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 20:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 12:27
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here