Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Terrariums Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of terrariums, wardian cases and growing plants under glass.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Growing under Lights   |   Orchids   |   Carnivorous Plants   |   Aquariums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3
     
  • some pics of my frogs
    • Posted by: back2eight South MS on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 14:54
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 10:29
  • Closeup, kinda.
    • Posted by: dravenxavier NJ on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 22:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 10:15
  • Finally, pictures
    • Posted by: dravenxavier NJ on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 0:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 16:40
  • my second attempt at setting up a terrarium
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 20:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 23:12
  • Here are my two vivariums
    • Posted by: back2eight South MS on Fri, Jan 27, 06 at 20:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 12:10
  • Pics of My terrariums after it was redone.
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 19:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 9, 06 at 10:10
  • Spanish Moss
    • Posted by: weeminimoose 9/CA on Fri, Feb 3, 06 at 19:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 0:52
  • Giant Plywood Vivarium 3
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 23:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 0:32
  • Newest Terrarium Two 30 gallon tanks one on top of the other.
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 18:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 22:54
  • Paludarium 4 time
    • Posted by: Clo_SLO Europ on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 18:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 20:32
  • Giant Plywood Vivarium 1
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 23:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 20:24
  • Giant Plywood Vivarium 2
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 23:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 20:23
  • Red Eyed Treefrog Pic
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Fri, Mar 25, 05 at 21:08
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 16:04
  • Orchid terrarium pics/trade info
    • Posted by: Sue_ z6a MO on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 9:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 8, 05 at 16:03
  • new terrarium
    • Posted by: trinabeall WV on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 8:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 29, 05 at 22:57
  • New 20gal Terrarium
    • Posted by: imap8ntr z9AZ on Thu, Oct 20, 05 at 15:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 21, 05 at 0:48
  • Frog Day purchases
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Tue, Oct 18, 05 at 18:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 20, 05 at 17:10
  • Paludarium 5 time
    • Posted by: Clo_SLO Europ on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 18:57
  • 46 Bowfront Terrarium
    • Posted by: walterk on Thu, Jun 16, 05 at 0:20
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 3, 05 at 11:40
  • Paludarium 3 time
    • Posted by: Clo_SLO Europ on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 18:45
  • Giant Vivarium
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Fri, Jul 8, 05 at 22:11
  • New Terrarium
    • Posted by: dean58 NY on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 13:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 17:21
  • Paludarium
    • Posted by: Clo_SLO Europ on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 9:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 10, 05 at 18:26
  • New Terrarium Again
    • Posted by: dean58 NY on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 13:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 11:36
  • Paludarium 2 time
    • Posted by: Clo_SLO Europ on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 9:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 13, 05 at 6:40
  • Paludarium
    • Posted by: Clo_SLO Europ on Sat, May 21, 05 at 10:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 11, 05 at 10:46
  • a few terrarium pics
    • Posted by: MrBreeze z6/7 OK on Tue, Nov 25, 03 at 1:16
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 15:12
  • Tillandsia blooming
    • Posted by: MikeDahms London Ontario on Thu, Mar 31, 05 at 0:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 14:05
  • A few pics of the renovated Paludarium
    • Posted by: CAMBYSES 6 / PA on Fri, Mar 18, 05 at 18:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 29, 05 at 12:54
  • my terrarium, updated
    • Posted by: dfourer z5 Chicago on Sun, Jan 23, 05 at 18:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 05 at 12:21
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here