Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Terrariums Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of terrariums, wardian cases and growing plants under glass.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Growing under Lights   |   Orchids   |   Carnivorous Plants   |   Aquariums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
     
  • Problem with a plant in my frog's tank
    • Posted by: alexis z8FL on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 22:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 22:28
  • Looking for hermit crab owners
    • Posted by: rutabagarachel 4 on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 15:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 11, 06 at 19:06
  • quicky terrarium!LOL!
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Tue, Sep 26, 06 at 12:50
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 20:28
  • Cabinet terrarium for Whites Treefrogs
    • Posted by: lyrik on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 17:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 20:46
  • Frost expected tonight-what to do w/ terrarium?
    • Posted by: jasminesmom z8 NC on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 21:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 20:43
  • attn: ALEXIS - sorry, lost your email address
    • Posted by: back2eight South MS on Fri, May 19, 06 at 14:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 20:33
  • First timer here...help! :-)
    • Posted by: hummingbirddaisy 5a on Sat, Oct 21, 06 at 14:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 20:22
  • Silicone
    • Posted by: garyfla 10 Florida on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 10:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 10:17
  • vivariums use (egg crate?)
    • Posted by: insecto 9. on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 15:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 10:11
  • gardening in glass containers
    • Posted by: rayama 7b Birmingham, Al on Mon, Oct 2, 06 at 16:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 22:42
  • Tired of my plants being eaten
    • Posted by: rosebuddy z4Ont on Sun, Sep 10, 06 at 15:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 8, 06 at 12:20
  • comment on my vivarium thingy please :-)b
    • Posted by: insecto 9. on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 1:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 30, 06 at 22:01
  • Fogger Setup
    • Posted by: Homer_Zn5 z5 IN on Tue, Jan 27, 04 at 22:11
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 28, 06 at 13:45
  • Thermomter/Hyrometer question
    • Posted by: hottielover14 WA on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 19:29
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 23:33
  • Well I now own a 90 gal tank.............
    • Posted by: paul_ z4/5 MI on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 15:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 5:40
  • Brainstorming on a giant Orchidarium
    • Posted by: MrBreeze z6/7 OK on Mon, Jan 5, 04 at 3:23
      • 65 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 16, 06 at 4:43
  • Can I use this as a terrarium?
    • Posted by: ljes1686 8 Louisiana on Mon, May 22, 06 at 16:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 9, 06 at 15:06
  • looking for creeping fig
    • Posted by: back2eight South MS on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 15:21
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 8, 06 at 11:48
  • moss
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 14:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 6, 06 at 22:20
  • Fish vivarium jar thingy
    • Posted by: spiderplant on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 21:55
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 6, 06 at 21:50
  • Terrarium Museum
    • Posted by: jerseyjack NJ on Wed, May 17, 06 at 8:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 10:35
  • How to get started?
    • Posted by: swamp_thing z6 OH on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 17:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 1, 06 at 17:23
  • Lights
    • Posted by: garyfla 10 Florida on Sat, Aug 26, 06 at 4:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 4:28
  • Moss farming! LOL!
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 17:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 8:19
  • Loose interest did we?
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 13:49
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 23:43
  • Ideas for water powered fans for terrarium
    • Posted by: genomik z9 San Fran on Sat, Aug 28, 04 at 5:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 23:03
  • Lava rock vs Leca\/Hydroton
    • Posted by: paul_ z4/5 MI on Sat, Aug 12, 06 at 12:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 16:53
  • Black Emporer Scorpion!
    • Posted by: iliketerrariums on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 13:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 19:33
  • Day Gecko Can't Climb
    • Posted by: phelsuma44 on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 20:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 13:41
  • Walk in
    • Posted by: onetool1 California on Tue, Aug 8, 06 at 15:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 8, 06 at 20:18
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here