Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Tennessee Gardening

This forum is for those in Tennessee to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Do you have your more tender potted plants protected?
    • Posted by: brandon7 on Mon, Dec 13, 10 at 22:25
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 17, 10 at 14:29
  • Thanksgiving
    • Posted by: burwoodbelle 6-7 on Mon, Nov 22, 10 at 20:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 1, 10 at 12:34
  • prayer plant
    • Posted by: deereemp 6 on Sun, Nov 28, 10 at 13:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 29, 10 at 18:52
  • thanks
    • Posted by: deereemp 6 on Sun, Nov 28, 10 at 20:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 28, 10 at 21:36
  • anyone in Telford, Limestone area?
    • Posted by: tumblingtomatoes on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 9:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 28, 10 at 13:38
  • Which area in TN has warmest winters ?
    • Posted by: plantbot MS on Thu, Nov 25, 10 at 16:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 25, 10 at 21:19
  • African Violets
    • Posted by: maternut 7 west tn on Mon, Nov 22, 10 at 21:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 25, 10 at 0:40
  • Penstemon and Aconitum seeds?
    • Posted by: msbatt 8 on Tue, Nov 23, 10 at 17:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 23, 10 at 17:39
  • bank eroding
    • Posted by: palmetto_gardener 6b on Sun, Nov 14, 10 at 21:51
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 22, 10 at 21:56
  • are there attractive covers for yard hydrant?
    • Posted by: nancyk 6 on Sat, Nov 13, 10 at 9:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 15, 10 at 10:34
  • Peonies
    • Posted by: greymom 7 on Wed, Nov 3, 10 at 7:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 11, 10 at 18:13
  • Why No Younger Gardeners?
    • Posted by: brandon7 6b (like 7b now) TN on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 1:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 11, 10 at 17:01
  • Help me remember which plants I got at the ETPS
    • Posted by: brandon7 6b (like 7b now) TN on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 1:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 12:30
  • Walking Iris
    • Posted by: columbiastock Z7 on Thu, Oct 28, 10 at 15:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 29, 10 at 12:54
  • What shrub/tree is it?
    • Posted by: midtn 7a TN on Tue, Oct 26, 10 at 21:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 10 at 23:24
  • Angel Trumpet Plants From MTPS
    • Posted by: tn_veggie_gardner 7 on Sat, Oct 23, 10 at 22:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 10 at 10:57
  • Plant swap plants in action (photo)
    • Posted by: connietn 7 MidTN on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 22:31
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 10 at 12:45
  • MTPS: Are you as tired as I am?
    • Posted by: connietn 7 MidTN on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 20:06
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 24, 10 at 22:22
  • Hydrangeas at the MTPS?
    • Posted by: msbatt 8 on Thu, Oct 21, 10 at 18:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 23, 10 at 10:18
  • House of Wesley
    • Posted by: gailee on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 9:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 10 at 15:18
  • Privacy Hedge in partial shade to full shade
    • Posted by: drnuke TN on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 17:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 10 at 9:35
  • Monkey Grass or other ground cover wanted.
    • Posted by: motomem Tennessee on Fri, Oct 22, 10 at 8:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 22, 10 at 9:19
  • Rooting cuttings: Trying something different
    • Posted by: connietn 7 MidTN on Mon, Oct 18, 10 at 22:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 21, 10 at 12:52
  • Recently Added Noxious (Illegal) Plants for TN
    • Posted by: brandon7 6b (like 7b now) TN on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 23:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 20, 10 at 4:40
  • Volunteer FAQ Editor Needed
    • Posted by: gwannouncements on Mon, Oct 18, 10 at 8:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 22:53
  • West Tn. Fall Swap
    • Posted by: atokadawn 7 on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 17:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 18, 10 at 10:22
  • mtps food
    • Posted by: ladybug37091 z7 Tennessee on Tue, Oct 12, 10 at 19:59
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 20:03
  • MTPS plant requests
    • Posted by: bloominggal Tn zn6/7 on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 14:41
  • Please bring to the fall swap........
    • Posted by: irisaddict on Fri, Jun 18, 10 at 8:44
      • 125 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 23:50
  • Tulip Poplar saplings
    • Posted by: wsh4nannygrenthmb on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 21:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 23:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here