Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Tomato Pests & Diseases

This forum is meant for the discussion of the various pests and diseases that afflict tomatoes and the methods used top combat them. You may optionally upload images of the problem plants, but make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tomatoes   |   Garden Clinic   |   Vegetable Gardening

What's New on GardenWeb:    
  • .
  • .
  • GardenWeb has joined the Houzz family! Find out more here.
  • .
  • .

 o Messages:

  • Tomato Leaf curl
    • Posted by: DoctorAche Southern Illinois on Fri, Jan 30, 15 at 18:47
  • black spots on tomatoes
    • Posted by: dennyida iowa on Thu, Jan 29, 15 at 13:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 30, 15 at 1:01
  • Wilting Tomato Plant
    • Posted by: awestruck on Fri, Aug 29, 14 at 11:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 28, 15 at 21:14
  • Sick tomato plants
    • Posted by: JaneMacG none on Fri, Nov 21, 14 at 21:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 10, 14 at 16:40
  • What is this?
    • Posted by: KyleInDebary 9 on Sat, Nov 29, 14 at 7:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 29, 14 at 22:31
  • Help Pls! Tomato branches falling off
    • Posted by: jhamoud none on Thu, Nov 27, 14 at 15:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 27, 14 at 15:40
  • Droopy Tomato leaves
    • Posted by: bopwinter none on Fri, Nov 7, 14 at 17:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 18, 14 at 4:06
  • Tomatoes - yellow leaves and one plant starting to become droopy
    • Posted by: tommytomatoes Qld on Mon, Nov 10, 14 at 19:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 18, 14 at 2:34
  • Tomato Leaves Turning Blackish
    • Posted by: tomatodad none on Sun, Nov 9, 14 at 1:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 17, 14 at 0:14
  • worst tomato plants ever
    • Posted by: greelygarden none on Sun, Sep 21, 14 at 13:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 16, 14 at 14:25
  • Mysterious disappearing Tomatoes
    • Posted by: Lorahv none on Mon, Oct 20, 14 at 15:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 16, 14 at 14:03
  • What is this?
    • Posted by: ItsMeET 9b on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 13:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 12, 14 at 0:27
  • Help Identifying Problem
    • Posted by: drhoads 9 on Thu, Oct 30, 14 at 19:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 4, 14 at 10:56
  • Yellow spots on leaves
    • Posted by: jdftwrth tx on Fri, Oct 31, 14 at 9:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 7:20
  • What is this
    • Posted by: lubadub 5B PA on Wed, Oct 15, 14 at 14:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 20, 14 at 0:52
  • tomatoes
    • Posted by: westy54 qld on Wed, Oct 15, 14 at 1:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 16, 14 at 20:31
  • No tomatoes
    • Posted by: patti_june on Wed, Oct 1, 14 at 9:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 16, 14 at 13:30
  • Tomato Pests & Diseases
    • Posted by: priyaspageo none on Fri, Oct 10, 14 at 4:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 11, 14 at 14:26
  • Yellow 'Spots' on fully ripe tomatoes
    • Posted by: westy1941 Boulder County, CO on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 23:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 9, 14 at 13:12
  • The aftermath of blight
    • Posted by: FreeBirthMama 5 on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 10:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 8, 14 at 12:31
  • HELP! What is this disease?
    • Posted by: plumgal Massachusetts on Tue, Sep 30, 14 at 13:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 14 at 17:24
  • Late Blight Questions from a Newbie.
    • Posted by: shawski none on Sun, Aug 17, 14 at 15:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 19:18
  • Weird growth
    • Posted by: nogreenthumb14 none on Wed, Sep 24, 14 at 19:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 27, 14 at 9:48
  • Need an evaluation
    • Posted by: djspring San Jose, CA on Thu, Sep 4, 14 at 5:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 25, 14 at 2:22
  • Verticillium wilt on the heirlooms?
    • Posted by: wazmafaz Western WA on Wed, Jul 10, 13 at 13:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 21, 14 at 15:46
  • Does blight affect tomato taste and nutrition?
    • Posted by: bibbus 7b on Fri, Sep 12, 14 at 20:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 13, 14 at 13:51
  • Tomato plant yellowing, curling, tiny black spots?
    • Posted by: johannajo none on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 14:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 23:58
  • Is this a fungual infection? HELP!! :S
    • Posted by: Belcita South Carolina on Thu, Sep 4, 14 at 10:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 4, 14 at 10:33
  • Late blight?
    • Posted by: ari04 9b on Wed, Sep 3, 14 at 0:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 3, 14 at 21:46
  • tomato leaf yellowing
    • Posted by: jimmyruss ca on Mon, Sep 1, 14 at 12:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 2, 14 at 16:24
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here