Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Topiary Forum

This forum is for the discussion of topiary, the shaping of plants through pruning and/or training into visual forms.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


Related forums:   Landscape Design   |   Tool Shed
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • regrowth help
    • Posted by: ibensg on Thu, Apr 10, 03 at 1:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 03 at 2:10
  • Public Topiary Garden
    • Posted by: RugosaB on Fri, May 23, 03 at 8:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 28, 03 at 18:35
  • Coconut matting
    • Posted by: pjames 8/LA on Thu, Mar 27, 03 at 21:45
  • Pine Topiarys?
    • Posted by: lisaisewcrzy 7NC on Wed, May 7, 03 at 20:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 18, 03 at 20:57
  • Topiary Children
    • Posted by: gardening_michy z8 Port OR on Fri, Mar 7, 03 at 0:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 25, 03 at 8:23
  • Looking for Coleus Topiary Pictures
    • Posted by: Rushaheart z7-8 TX on Fri, May 17, 02 at 20:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 23, 03 at 15:03
  • knot gardens
    • Posted by: Rhus_toxi z6MO on Sat, Mar 1, 03 at 9:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 23, 03 at 14:59
  • Forsythia Topiary??
    • Posted by: Jeane 7b Garner NC on Fri, Apr 4, 03 at 22:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 6, 03 at 22:05
  • Standards (standard trees)
    • Posted by: SunHat z11 India on Sun, Nov 17, 02 at 21:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 17, 03 at 4:40
  • how do I shape my small boxwood
    • Posted by: Lostinthedesert z9 AZ on Fri, Jan 10, 03 at 12:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 7, 03 at 0:21
  • looking for inexpensive frames
    • Posted by: Beth - CA on Thu, Oct 12, 00 at 13:39
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 6, 03 at 8:56
  • children's topiary
    • Posted by: valya z5 Oregon on Fri, Feb 21, 03 at 20:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 1, 03 at 12:34
  • Recommend a shrub to use for cone topiary?
    • Posted by: fayeboyd Z8 AL on Tue, Feb 18, 03 at 16:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 19, 03 at 9:42
  • Shocking!!??
    • Posted by: Jillberto Z9 CA on Thu, May 9, 02 at 13:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 7, 03 at 11:18
  • Topiary Helexine
    • Posted by: plantzzman UK on Mon, Feb 3, 03 at 16:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 4, 03 at 16:10
  • Three Rosemary Topiaries.......
    • Posted by: Greenjeans Z4-Maine on Thu, May 24, 01 at 9:44
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 4, 03 at 15:50
  • topiary wire
    • Posted by: sharon on Fri, Feb 2, 01 at 15:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 3, 03 at 19:08
  • Need frames in Florida
    • Posted by: lovestogarden 9 on Wed, Dec 4, 02 at 19:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 31, 03 at 22:53
  • Myrtle
    • Posted by: hydranga on Thu, Nov 8, 01 at 18:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 21, 03 at 18:47
  • to topiary or not to topiary? that is the question!
    • Posted by: asturnut z6b NJ on Fri, Nov 2, 01 at 23:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 6, 03 at 22:38
  • help: rosemary problem
    • Posted by: luvey z6/CT on Sat, Jan 4, 03 at 18:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 6, 03 at 22:29
  • Rosemary Topiary 911
    • Posted by: scorridori z5 CO on Sat, Dec 7, 02 at 13:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 6, 03 at 22:26
  • Buddleias turned Standard......
    • Posted by: gardenlady48 z5 IL on Wed, Dec 25, 02 at 10:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 25, 02 at 17:51
  • Ipomoea acuminata topiary????
    • Posted by: axelsrose zone 5 on Sat, Nov 9, 02 at 14:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 25, 02 at 1:54
  • Ilex Crenata - Early Shaping?
    • Posted by: Cytania UK Midlands on Sat, Nov 2, 02 at 0:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 25, 02 at 1:49
  • Winter Growth/training?
    • Posted by: fdutra 7 maritime on Sun, Sep 15, 02 at 8:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 21, 02 at 11:06
  • Lavendar for topiary
    • Posted by: jmonro123 zone 5 on Mon, Sep 30, 02 at 20:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 21, 02 at 10:49
  • Lemon Verbena Topiary
    • Posted by: ladyjaner z5a on Sat, Aug 24, 02 at 22:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 21, 02 at 10:46
  • topiary in indoor pond?
    • Posted by: angiebluebird Indiana on Thu, Sep 12, 02 at 8:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 21, 02 at 0:45
  • Spiral ornamentals
    • Posted by: Lori - 7 on Wed, Jul 12, 00 at 21:35
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 19, 02 at 19:00
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here