Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Upstate New York

This forum is for those in Upstate New York to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Metro NY @NYGardener.com   |   Hudson Valley   |   Mid-Atlantic   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Spigelia marilandica
    • Posted by: penny1947 z6 WNY on Sat, Mar 3, 07 at 13:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 8, 07 at 5:38
  • Mail order rose question
    • Posted by: jeveritt 6 on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 10:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 7, 07 at 21:55
  • A flock of robins hanging out in our mountain ash
    • Posted by: jean_mdc z 4/5 NY on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 16:30
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 7, 07 at 11:25
  • Advice needed for Utica area
    • Posted by: madabouteu 7/8 Alabama on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 11:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 2, 07 at 14:11
  • wanted hosta and gas plant divisions
    • Posted by: deputeewinston 5 on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 11:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 16:15
  • wanted: used black nursery pots
    • Posted by: deputeewinston 5 on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 22:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 8:29
  • Garden Show in Syracuse
    • Posted by: adina72 z5 CNY on Mon, Feb 19, 07 at 17:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 21:21
  • Batten down the Hatches again!
    • Posted by: penny1947 z6 WNY on Tue, Feb 13, 07 at 17:34
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 15, 07 at 14:43
  • Lost Website
    • Posted by: maryds z5NY on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 9:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 14, 07 at 10:28
  • I have sprouts
    • Posted by: dirthappy 5 Corning on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 18:34
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 15:23
  • figs
    • Posted by: alb419_ny 5 on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 14:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 10:24
  • Roses in the drugstore
    • Posted by: dirthappy 5 Corning on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 6:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 10:21
  • We have Snow!!!
    • Posted by: wantoretire_did z4 NY on Fri, Feb 2, 07 at 20:55
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 9, 07 at 20:17
  • 2006 Dahlias
    • Posted by: cats39 z5 Upstate NY on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 17:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 9:43
  • cold
    • Posted by: chazy z4 NY on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 11:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 29, 07 at 11:10
  • plant swap 2007
    • Posted by: sureynot Zone 4 NY on Sun, Jan 21, 07 at 13:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 25, 07 at 13:32
  • A few More of My 2006 Dahlias Collection
    • Posted by: cats39 z5 Upstate NY on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 14:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 8:59
  • gardening activities during the winter months
    • Posted by: kareen z5 NY Renss.Co. on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 17:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 1:48
  • Help! Been to a House Plant Sale Lately?
    • Posted by: nanjowe z5 ny on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 20:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 7:27
  • Favorite New to You PLant of 06
    • Posted by: jeanie Z6 on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 14:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 9:48
  • 2 Hummers in the Buffalo /Niagara Region
    • Posted by: penny1947 z6 WNY on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 6:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 15:42
  • A rocky situation
    • Posted by: sandaidh zone4/5 WNY on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 10:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 12:08
  • Well! Now that............................................
    • Posted by: cats39 z5 Upstate NY on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 11:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 12:11
  • Gardening Catalogs
    • Posted by: booberry85 z4NY on Tue, Jan 9, 07 at 11:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 9:34
  • Can you believe this weather??
    • Posted by: dirthappy 5 Corning on Sat, Jan 6, 07 at 14:39
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 9:16
  • Burning Bushes
    • Posted by: irishiii41 Zone 5 on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 8:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 16:33
  • A trip to Cooperstown
    • Posted by: aurore Zone 4/5 NY on Mon, Dec 18, 06 at 22:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 8, 07 at 5:29
  • spring bulbs up??? It's December!
    • Posted by: hammerl z5-6 Amherst NY on Tue, Dec 12, 06 at 14:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 10:27
  • Pussy Willow Blooming & Icicle Pansies Going Strong!
    • Posted by: dkotchey z5 on Wed, Dec 27, 06 at 14:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 30, 06 at 9:02
  • A very Blessed and Merry Christmas to those celebrating
    • Posted by: kareen z5 NY Renss.Co. on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 9:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 19:54
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here