Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

 

Vines Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of vines--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Passiflora   |   Clematis

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Vine selection 8b, need vine for shade
    • Posted by: river_crossroads 8b Central Louisiana on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 0:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 26, 10 at 18:27
  • Air Potatoes
    • Posted by: lovemrmewey 7 on Wed, Mar 24, 10 at 18:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 26, 10 at 18:22
  • Growing from seed....better to direct sow or start indoors?
    • Posted by: irish_rose_grower z7 LI NY on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 20:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 26, 10 at 7:45
  • Morning Glory help
    • Posted by: gej215 on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 13:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 16:02
  • winter jasmine frustrations
    • Posted by: davidfromdetroit on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 18:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 24, 10 at 21:24
  • Pruning Clematis question
    • Posted by: forensicmom 7a on Wed, Mar 24, 10 at 8:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 24, 10 at 19:07
  • Honeysuckle Question
    • Posted by: littlebit z7 TN on Sun, Mar 21, 10 at 12:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 13:16
  • Honeysuckle; lots growth at top but little growth bottom
    • Posted by: wynswrld98 z7 WA on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 20:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 20, 10 at 14:26
  • Carolina Jessamine
    • Posted by: netteonthebayou 9 on Sat, Mar 20, 10 at 14:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 20, 10 at 14:24
  • Can i grow honeysuckle in my tree?
    • Posted by: lilyfinch 6 pittsburgh pa on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 20:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 8:57
  • Carolina jasmine rooting question
    • Posted by: msbatt 8 on Wed, Mar 10, 10 at 19:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 16, 10 at 21:09
  • Red jade vine
    • Posted by: lafitte Fl. on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 19:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 12:01
  • Please ID this vine...
    • Posted by: civilengr3 6a NE.TN on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 15:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 18:58
  • Vines
    • Posted by: tawnypolito Zone 5 - Nevada on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 22:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 10:09
  • Wisteria Online or in Texas
    • Posted by: icebird28 Dallas on Tue, Mar 9, 10 at 20:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 9:43
  • What flowering vine plant is this?
    • Posted by: packer43064 5 on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 16:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 22:46
  • Kiwi Question
    • Posted by: compostworm5 9 on Sat, Feb 27, 10 at 7:36
  • Madison Jasmine, sun or shade?
    • Posted by: wildoats Oregon on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 3:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 20:09
  • is this jmg
    • Posted by: thahalibut 9 CA on Fri, Feb 19, 10 at 17:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 15:28
  • What type of morning glory do you think I may have?
    • Posted by: oath5 z6b/7a MD on Wed, Mar 3, 10 at 2:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 9:05
  • Last year's 'Blue Moon' Wisteria pics
    • Posted by: arctictropical Z4 on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 0:37
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 1, 10 at 11:34
  • 2 questions.
    • Posted by: sbradley 6-KY on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 13:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 26, 10 at 19:50
  • Bunch Grape Ressurection
    • Posted by: xentar 8b/9a on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 15:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 17:56
  • fast growing vine in container
    • Posted by: denidill 3a Alberta on Thu, Feb 18, 10 at 17:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 15:43
  • JMG question
    • Posted by: thahalibut 9 CA on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 11:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 21, 10 at 16:04
  • My MG group
    • Posted by: suseart 10 on Fri, Feb 19, 10 at 10:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 21, 10 at 15:22
  • Pruning an overgrown Honeysuckle Vine
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6a/MA on Thu, Feb 18, 10 at 11:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 8:00
  • Ginro Asagao (Japanese Morning Glory)
    • Posted by: gerris2 Zone 7a Delaware on Fri, Sep 4, 09 at 22:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 17, 10 at 10:14
  • Maybe Dead Wisteria Vines
    • Posted by: lnewport Austin, TX on Tue, Feb 16, 10 at 10:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 17, 10 at 8:00
  • Chinese wisteria problems
    • Posted by: drcindy z8 WA on Mon, May 1, 06 at 23:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 9, 10 at 4:01
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here