Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Dry leaf on Rex?
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 14:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 7:57
  • Is my tuber alive?
    • Posted by: lilwormy2003 z5WI on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 14:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 23:04
  • Difference between B.exotica and brevirimosa ?
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 22:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 15:43
  • Need help with tuberous begonia ID
    • Posted by: plumpi z5 NW IL on Thu, Nov 3, 05 at 15:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 11:20
  • Tree begonia??
    • Posted by: jarrett622 Va on Sun, Mar 12, 06 at 20:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 14, 06 at 23:02
  • Reigel or Riegel Begonias
    • Posted by: angelbuck z9 LA on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 11:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 16:43
  • Begonia id request
    • Posted by: planted London UK on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 13:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 16:37
  • Little Begonias in the Supermarket....???
    • Posted by: gardeningwithlcgrace NE PA on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 21:17
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 13:49
  • Propagation Tank
    • Posted by: mingtea z9 Tucson on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 13:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 0:05
  • Begonia propagation like this??
    • Posted by: gardeningwithlcgrace NE PA on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 13:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 21:29
  • New to begonia Rex (just received three for Valentine's)
    • Posted by: melle_sacto Z9/Sunset 14 CA on Thu, Feb 16, 06 at 19:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 28, 06 at 22:40
  • rex begonia 'fireworks' dead???
    • Posted by: shef_rj 9/CA on Fri, Feb 24, 06 at 19:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 28, 06 at 0:14
  • Novice questions about hardy begonias
    • Posted by: dbjc z6PA on Fri, Jun 17, 05 at 22:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 18:25
  • Propagtion
    • Posted by: origami_master Toronto on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 14:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 17:48
  • New to Begonias
    • Posted by: reptilegrrl z9 Houston on Fri, Feb 24, 06 at 20:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 06 at 23:40
  • Can you help me identify this plant?
    • Posted by: sisteranna1 z6 PA on Sun, Feb 12, 06 at 19:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 15:42
  • Begonia microsperma (ficicola)
    • Posted by: crazy_begonia Switzerland on Thu, Feb 16, 06 at 3:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 2:43
  • Identification
    • Posted by: flash14756 z6 ID on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 12:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 17:12
  • I am new
    • Posted by: lottis56 sweden on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 12:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 16, 06 at 5:26
  • Book re Begonias of Peninsular Malaysia
    • Posted by: begoniamad UK on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 14:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 16, 06 at 4:55
  • How To...Begonia in the wintertime
    • Posted by: rosebud713 6aKYMideast US on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 18:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 14:01
  • Winter, Tuberous Begonia
    • Posted by: shic_2006 4a 5a on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 16:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 13:01
  • Information on Begonia Baumanni
    • Posted by: begoniamad UK on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 14:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 6, 06 at 0:49
  • Angel wing begonia Lucerna request
    • Posted by: billbegonia Toronto, Canada on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 13:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 1:24
  • Good websites /links for begonia ID?
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 16:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 19, 06 at 9:32
  • Solenia Begonias
    • Posted by: geoffp UK, NI on Tue, Jan 17, 06 at 16:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 19, 06 at 7:45
  • Rex begonia -ID please
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 16:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 20:35
  • help with rex begonias
    • Posted by: mrao77 TX US zone 7 on Thu, Jan 5, 06 at 16:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 5, 06 at 21:53
  • best suppliers
    • Posted by: yourpal z6 NJ on Fri, Dec 30, 05 at 11:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 20:38
  • Newbie - Unknown Begonia
    • Posted by: Rad3Dad z5 IL on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 3:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 26, 05 at 16:49
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here