Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • ID please
    • Posted by: blutayle z9aFL on Fri, Jul 12, 13 at 0:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 21, 13 at 20:19
  • ID needed
    • Posted by: arcana 9b, Greece on Tue, Jul 16, 13 at 16:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 19, 13 at 18:58
  • Begonia Blog
    • Posted by: gregsytch z9b Tampa Bay on Sat, Jun 9, 12 at 17:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 18, 13 at 11:48
  • Name of Pink and White Cane Begonia in Barbados?
    • Posted by: love_the_yard z9A Jax FL on Mon, Mar 25, 13 at 21:28
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 17, 13 at 23:50
  • Begonia sad
    • Posted by: mamster Pa on Fri, May 31, 13 at 8:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 17, 13 at 20:47
  • 1Cane ID, please.
    • Posted by: tamaravn none on Tue, Jul 9, 13 at 8:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 15, 13 at 1:24
  • Dark leaved wax begonias...is this normal?
    • Posted by: bgaviator 6 on Tue, May 28, 13 at 20:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 13, 13 at 20:06
  • wax begonias fungal disease?
    • Posted by: dany153 on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 22:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 5, 13 at 7:52
  • Begonia type
    • Posted by: HeidiN Minnesota on Mon, Jul 1, 13 at 11:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 4, 13 at 15:04
  • Keeping Rex in Northeast
    • Posted by: mahz none on Mon, Jun 24, 13 at 19:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 4, 13 at 12:05
  • Life expectancy
    • Posted by: georgiapeach365 8 on Fri, Jun 28, 13 at 22:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 3, 13 at 10:53
  • Begonia semperflorens Doublet Red
    • Posted by: Marguerite Ireland on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 8:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 2, 13 at 12:32
  • wt is shaking of begonias
    • Posted by: krp58 Maine z4/5 on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 13:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 28, 13 at 11:24
  • Begonia identification and propogation
    • Posted by: leopradhan none on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 11:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 12:34
  • Bogenia Gryphon
    • Posted by: rb2751 9 on Tue, Sep 18, 12 at 20:00
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 23:04
  • Can you overwinter wax begonias?
    • Posted by: carrie630 z7bNC on Fri, Oct 24, 08 at 9:40
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 23:00
  • Cane begonia - Rooting stems?
    • Posted by: love_the_yard z9A Jax FL on Wed, Apr 3, 13 at 14:56
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 21:28
  • what type of begonia
    • Posted by: lee80903 none on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 13:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 14:00
  • New here, begonia question
    • Posted by: a1pha_fema1e none on Sat, Jun 22, 13 at 6:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 23, 13 at 8:21
  • Are Begonia dregei seedlings spotted? If so, why?
    • Posted by: mark4321 10a CA Sunset 16/17 on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 1:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 8:41
  • Is this a begonia?
    • Posted by: Erica111106 PA on Thu, May 23, 13 at 16:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 23, 13 at 17:36
  • What's wrong with my begonia?
    • Posted by: greybird_keke on Mon, May 20, 13 at 11:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 21, 13 at 21:03
  • Help to identify my begonia please....
    • Posted by: christyfiglover z9 Chico, CA on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 19:37
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 20, 13 at 17:19
  • Is it terribly difficult to grow begonias from seed?
    • Posted by: flora2 7 on Tue, Apr 30, 13 at 10:49
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 8:57
  • Skaugum Begonia
    • Posted by: Georgeanne none on Fri, May 10, 13 at 16:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 13, 13 at 9:09
  • Begonia dregei 'Tweedle Dee'
    • Posted by: chuwuti 6b/7a on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 12:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 12, 13 at 8:42
  • Advice needed
    • Posted by: papillon1 on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 13:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 30, 13 at 10:23
  • New to begonias...need advice
    • Posted by: bgaviator 6 on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 5:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 9:16
  • Blackmore & Langdon Begonia bulbs The Worst
    • Posted by: spacehunter Washington on Mon, May 11, 09 at 17:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 24, 13 at 9:33
  • Which begonia?
    • Posted by: garystpaul z4 MN on Sat, Apr 20, 13 at 14:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 20:00
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here