Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Can you overwinter dragonwing begonias?
    • Posted by: bellarosa z4-5/IL on Sat, Aug 8, 09 at 22:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 15, 10 at 12:05
  • pruning angelwing canes
    • Posted by: beaniebeagle on Thu, Jan 7, 10 at 23:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 9, 10 at 12:08
  • Rex Begonia - How to make them happier?
    • Posted by: angeleyedcat PA 5 on Tue, Nov 24, 09 at 11:06
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 0:26
  • Propigating Fiji Islands Begonia
    • Posted by: paxmom zone 5 on Tue, Dec 15, 09 at 14:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 15:48
  • Do begonia roots have to be at a certain temp, 2 gro well?
    • Posted by: meyermike_1micha 5 on Thu, Dec 10, 09 at 15:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 30, 09 at 20:49
  • powdery mildew question
    • Posted by: hibiscusjoe ohio on Wed, Dec 9, 09 at 19:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 30, 09 at 20:46
  • Begonia alchemilloides, B. sp 'Capara'
    • Posted by: dirtmonkey z8 OR on Thu, Apr 2, 09 at 1:15
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 12, 09 at 20:39
  • Any tips on rooting cuttings?
    • Posted by: sahm2Jordan z8 Coastal NC on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 8:27
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 3, 09 at 16:49
  • Begonia Plantanifolia
    • Posted by: benitochiba on Sun, Nov 22, 09 at 18:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 11:36
  • Can I overwinter this begonia?
    • Posted by: lschibley on Sat, Oct 17, 09 at 19:55
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 6, 09 at 17:34
  • Opinion & Help
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor z5IL on Fri, Oct 30, 09 at 22:00
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 5, 09 at 17:04
  • Begonia Bonfire Winter Care
    • Posted by: boca_joe 6b/7a on Mon, Nov 5, 07 at 21:51
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 23, 09 at 12:10
  • Overwintering wax begonia - in the ground!
    • Posted by: southernlily 7b on Tue, Oct 6, 09 at 22:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 20, 09 at 15:41
  • Begonia Rex needs advice
    • Posted by: greenbrier_grower 05 on Wed, Oct 14, 09 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 16, 09 at 17:28
  • Phoe's Cleo - brought it in
    • Posted by: westy1941 z5 NO IL on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 2:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 16, 09 at 0:52
  • Is this a kind of begonia?
    • Posted by: haxuan on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 9:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 0:45
  • resources to search for ID of a 50 year old begonia
    • Posted by: beaniebeagle on Wed, Oct 7, 09 at 21:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 10, 09 at 11:25
  • What is the name of this Begonia?
    • Posted by: fivemurfs 6.5 TN on Sun, Oct 4, 09 at 17:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 4, 09 at 20:29
  • Red-Leafed Begonia
    • Posted by: heuchera Pennsylvania on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 17:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 4, 09 at 18:09
  • small cluster of leaves on corm
    • Posted by: patsleisure MA on Mon, Sep 28, 09 at 14:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 9:38
  • Begonia bogneri
    • Posted by: thumperinflorida 9a Fl on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 10:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 9:29
  • how do i overwinter a angelwing begonia
    • Posted by: secretplanter Indiana on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 10:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 30, 09 at 23:02
  • Help With Begonia
    • Posted by: secretplanter Indiana on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 12:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 10:36
  • Shine a Light!
    • Posted by: gwtamara on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 17:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 16, 09 at 16:03
  • Begonia ID- Castor bean begonia??
    • Posted by: asiatic_lily82 SE MI on Thu, Jul 3, 08 at 12:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 16, 09 at 9:48
  • Tuberous Begonia
    • Posted by: leearnold z5 In. on Fri, Aug 7, 09 at 12:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 15, 09 at 11:05
  • Reviving a rex
    • Posted by: severalservals NY on Fri, Sep 11, 09 at 10:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 14, 09 at 19:56
  • Begonia boliviensis
    • Posted by: philipw2 7 MD/DC on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 23:41
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 12, 09 at 14:32
  • Great Begonia Success - Photos
    • Posted by: blondiesc SC ZONE 7b on Sun, Aug 9, 09 at 23:26
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 12, 09 at 4:42
  • Noid
    • Posted by: marquest z5 PA on Thu, Sep 10, 09 at 23:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 11, 09 at 11:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here