Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Bromeliad Forum

This forum is for the discussion of bromeliads, plants of the family Bromeliaceae, commonly known as air plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Tropical Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • South Africa
    • Posted by: Succulentgeek Cape Town on Wed, May 4, 11 at 16:55
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 17:24
  • Please help me ID this bromeliad.
    • Posted by: Moosetrackz 9 on Wed, Jun 15, 11 at 19:14
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 17:09
  • Anyone growing this Aechmea?
    • Posted by: bahia SF Bay Area on Sat, Apr 16, 11 at 3:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 18:30
  • O. burle-marxii v. Seabrae........ what to call the babies?
    • Posted by: lisaclv on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 14:20
      • 57 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 12, 11 at 6:44
  • New Grower Needs Help.....
    • Posted by: alameda 8 - East Texas on Thu, May 26, 11 at 23:17
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 7, 11 at 3:29
  • Forcing Billbergias
    • Posted by: bromeliaddict z6 MI on Mon, Jun 7, 10 at 17:08
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 17:18
  • Storing pollen
    • Posted by: mike4284m on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 14:22
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 17:02
  • ever hear of 6-BA growth regulator?
    • Posted by: gonzer on Mon, May 19, 08 at 19:07
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 1, 11 at 10:20
  • Tillandsia blooms
    • Posted by: bomg on Wed, May 19, 10 at 8:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 11 at 21:26
  • How to make a Tillisandia Bloom
    • Posted by: tammypie So Ca on Sat, May 28, 11 at 20:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 11 at 8:45
  • Exhibition of BROMELIA
    • Posted by: Tatijaramillo none on Thu, May 26, 11 at 10:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 27, 11 at 16:48
  • ID of pitcairnia needed, please.
    • Posted by: bomg on Thu, May 12, 11 at 21:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 11 at 11:05
  • Tillandsia pseudobaileyi of Hayward...
    • Posted by: stanofh on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 19:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 11 at 3:06
  • Help with ID and care of Brom
    • Posted by: CorpsmanCooper none on Wed, May 25, 11 at 14:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 25, 11 at 23:25
  • Hallelujah - all a glow
    • Posted by: brom-nutter on Mon, Dec 22, 08 at 3:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 24, 11 at 17:21
  • A few pic's for Kathi
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Mon, May 23, 11 at 17:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 24, 11 at 16:20
  • more pictures
    • Posted by: kathi_mdgd 9 S.Ca on Sat, May 21, 11 at 18:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 23, 11 at 15:33
  • It's That Time of the Year Again
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Wed, Apr 27, 11 at 16:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 22, 11 at 18:01
  • Identify Bromiliad Please
    • Posted by: pitter_col on Sat, Aug 8, 09 at 10:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 11 at 12:56
  • An uncommon bloomer : Encholirium sp.
    • Posted by: stephania on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 13:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 17, 11 at 9:40
  • A nice sized Vreisea platynema in a pot
    • Posted by: bahia SF Bay Area on Thu, Apr 14, 11 at 2:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 14, 11 at 7:34
  • Mini Neo ID
    • Posted by: gardenbear1 5a on Mon, May 9, 11 at 10:05
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 12, 11 at 16:25
  • ID for my Neo.....anyone?
    • Posted by: aveo5 10 on Sat, Apr 30, 11 at 20:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 11 at 20:15
  • Buying in Canada
    • Posted by: BlakeInCanada ON on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 16:46
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 11 at 8:40
  • Tillandsia ionantha
    • Posted by: cache on Sat, Apr 30, 11 at 10:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 11 at 6:39
  • Can Anyone ID These Neoregelias?
    • Posted by: siam_cannas 13 on Sat, Apr 30, 11 at 17:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 11 at 1:06
  • Pollinating Guzmania sanguinea
    • Posted by: brodklop on Sun, Jun 27, 10 at 22:53
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 26, 11 at 19:10
  • Silver Vase care
    • Posted by: txcactus on Sat, Jan 10, 09 at 14:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 22, 11 at 7:37
  • April in Paris, no, umm, Albany
    • Posted by: bahia SF Bay Area on Thu, Apr 14, 11 at 20:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 18, 11 at 23:08
  • Darwin Conference
    • Posted by: hotdiggetydam on Thu, Apr 14, 11 at 10:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 18, 11 at 8:35
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here