Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

  • my Canna look horrible, please help
    • Posted by: bgaviator 7 on Tue, Jul 22, 14 at 3:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 2:35
  • Var canna from seed
    • Posted by: miketropic 6B - 7 KY on Wed, Jul 23, 14 at 18:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 14:04
  • Canna �pink president�
    • Posted by: fin2ya 4 on Fri, May 9, 14 at 4:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 13:56
  • Canna ID
    • Posted by: GAV65 TX on Sun, Jul 13, 14 at 14:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 0:00
  • Milorganite for Cannas and super sized growth.
    • Posted by: the_virginian Zone 7 NoVA on Thu, May 29, 08 at 0:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 20, 14 at 12:30
  • canna virus
    • Posted by: sleuthtl73 none on Sun, Jul 6, 14 at 5:55
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 9, 14 at 21:00
  • Pot size recommendations?
    • Posted by: GreenHearted 5a on Thu, Jul 3, 14 at 17:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 7, 14 at 12:29
  • Is it too late to plant bulbs in Houston
    • Posted by: RudyBacon2 on Sun, Jun 22, 14 at 12:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 14 at 23:56
  • canna babies
    • Posted by: southerngardening24 7b on Thu, Jun 26, 14 at 23:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 1, 14 at 21:37
  • growing in water
    • Posted by: garyfla 10 Florida on Sun, Jun 15, 14 at 4:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 5:55
  • Have I lost my Cannas
    • Posted by: teawithflowers 4b on Sat, Jun 14, 14 at 16:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 14 at 16:09
  • Can Anyone ID This Canna?
    • Posted by: EricaBraun 9b CA on Sun, Jun 15, 14 at 17:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 17, 14 at 12:19
  • New to Canna's
    • Posted by: CJ-Speciosa 7a on Fri, Jun 13, 14 at 11:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 15, 14 at 7:24
  • what happened to the stripes?
    • Posted by: BedofCannas Delaware on Thu, May 16, 13 at 21:48
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 10:00
  • What is this plant?
    • Posted by: Chillout on Fri, May 30, 14 at 12:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 9:55
  • Let's see your plants!
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Mon, May 19, 14 at 11:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 9:30
  • i have seeds if you would like some
    • Posted by: knobrocker 5 on Wed, Oct 30, 13 at 21:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 4:10
  • Canna ID.
    • Posted by: lovesnowie 9b on Sun, May 18, 14 at 9:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 29, 14 at 10:19
  • Re-starting tubers after cold storage
    • Posted by: dee_can 5b/6a Canada on Wed, Mar 7, 12 at 10:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 24, 14 at 11:21
  • EMERGENCY - Need Canna "Red Wine"
    • Posted by: whoda_thunk_it z5 Milwaukee on Thu, Apr 24, 14 at 14:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 24, 14 at 1:08
  • Bulb cutter on canna,a
    • Posted by: dennisoates none on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 20:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 14 at 17:19
  • Canna leaves holes
    • Posted by: skhaire 7b on Tue, May 6, 14 at 9:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 8, 14 at 17:13
  • Please identify and suggest fertilizer
    • Posted by: dennisoates none on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 8:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 30, 14 at 2:17
  • Canna pod
    • Posted by: dennisoates Florida on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 8:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 21, 14 at 5:52
  • Canna seed
    • Posted by: dennisoates none on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 8:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 12:50
  • Canna seedlings dying - Fungus - How to safely transplant?
    • Posted by: kelli08 6b on Tue, Apr 15, 14 at 9:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 18:28
  • Pink canna in photo
    • Posted by: Countrygirlatheart1 6 on Thu, Apr 10, 14 at 11:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 14, 14 at 17:53
  • Canna from seed - percent success rate?
    • Posted by: kelli08 6B on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 15:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 14, 14 at 2:45
  • Disappointing blooms
    • Posted by: boothbay 7 on Tue, Sep 10, 13 at 16:22
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 10:11
  • Canna leaves browning
    • Posted by: a.shau 8b on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 2:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 10:10
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here