Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • First Year For Canna
    • Posted by: susiewantsroses 7b on Thu, Jul 2, 09 at 10:54
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 15, 09 at 5:25
  • Please help! Can I save this canna?
    • Posted by: ashley_plant_addict on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 13:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 12, 09 at 8:54
  • Orange Punch
    • Posted by: stephanie_kay 5a IL on Sat, Jun 27, 09 at 21:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 17:12
  • My cannas so far
    • Posted by: mcbdz 8 Louisiana on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 11:11
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 10, 09 at 13:14
  • Is this a ginger or a canna?
    • Posted by: mudsnake 8B on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 21:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 23:56
  • canna death row
    • Posted by: fishoifc 8 on Sun, Jun 8, 08 at 17:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 13:23
  • Unknown Yellow
    • Posted by: stephanie_kay 5a IL on Sat, Jun 27, 09 at 21:59
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 8, 09 at 18:08
  • best place to order cannas?
    • Posted by: lovly_earth 6 on Wed, May 13, 09 at 1:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 6, 09 at 14:10
  • buying canna plants
    • Posted by: rambler2009 7 on Mon, May 11, 09 at 12:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 5, 09 at 11:35
  • Cannas from Karchesky's
    • Posted by: leah29 9 on Sun, May 10, 09 at 10:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 5, 09 at 11:13
  • how long before flowers?
    • Posted by: weedswin z7a nc on Sun, Jun 21, 09 at 10:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 4, 09 at 18:20
  • Canna glauca 'Panache' hardiness
    • Posted by: bubba62 7b on Mon, Jun 8, 09 at 2:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 2, 09 at 3:28
  • Canna Stuttgart virus?
    • Posted by: matt80 Holland on Tue, Jun 23, 09 at 16:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 27, 09 at 2:55
  • Wanted: canna seeds other than red indian shot
    • Posted by: chazgardencity 8 on Sun, Jun 7, 09 at 13:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 22, 09 at 14:53
  • Why are the edges of leaves turning brown?
    • Posted by: tony2shoes 8 on Sat, Jun 13, 09 at 18:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 21, 09 at 1:42
  • canna pretoria
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 9:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 20, 09 at 21:59
  • Cannas (Help please!)
    • Posted by: manowaraz Arizona (Zone 8) on Thu, Apr 2, 09 at 4:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 18, 09 at 22:50
  • Russian Red Canna ...and mold
    • Posted by: janinecollette 6 NJ on Thu, May 21, 09 at 20:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 18, 09 at 9:25
  • Black cannas? Any suggestions?
    • Posted by: islandbreeze 6 MI on Mon, Jun 15, 09 at 17:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 14:18
  • Best canna for full zone 10 sun in long driveway
    • Posted by: alyceusvi Z10/11St.JohnUS on Sun, May 24, 09 at 10:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 14, 09 at 11:02
  • canna virus -- soil
    • Posted by: curios z5/6 NJ on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 3:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 4, 09 at 22:07
  • New to cannas -- please help!!
    • Posted by: lideedee 7 on Tue, May 12, 09 at 21:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 16:15
  • Robert Kent vs. Robert Kemp--same or different?
    • Posted by: johnnieb Washington, DC on Fri, May 15, 09 at 10:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 14:50
  • invasive?
    • Posted by: jasmin1120 DFW on Mon, May 11, 09 at 18:34
  • How can you tell if your canna bulbs are viable?
    • Posted by: cannadoit 7b/8a on Fri, May 29, 09 at 13:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 30, 09 at 20:52
  • they're peeking!
    • Posted by: sophie12 4 on Sat, May 16, 09 at 13:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 18, 09 at 22:53
  • Canna's And Frost
    • Posted by: vipldy z5 Milwaukee,WI on Mon, Oct 10, 05 at 19:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 17, 09 at 17:24
  • eye showing up! Woohoo!!!
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Wed, May 13, 09 at 23:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 15, 09 at 0:14
  • Any one wanting to thin out there cannas??
    • Posted by: greenthumdfamily z 9 FL on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 22:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 14, 09 at 17:48
  • Stuttgart and Tropical White
    • Posted by: gardener972 7b-8a DFW on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 16:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 13, 09 at 17:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here