Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Canna 'Trpoicanna' virused?
    • Posted by: nealzibub 10 on Sun, Jun 17, 07 at 21:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 28, 07 at 13:54
  • stuff falling on cannas
    • Posted by: chris_ont 5a Ont on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 8:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 11:01
  • watery exudate from canna leaf margins
    • Posted by: satish_2007 london on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 8:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 7:26
  • Bloom'n Canna Pictures
    • Posted by: bearstate 9 on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 18:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 22, 07 at 17:06
  • Feeding cannas
    • Posted by: nancyot z6MA on Thu, Jun 14, 07 at 19:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 23:45
  • Canna - Clay Soil _ Fertilizer
    • Posted by: canna1915 6 on Sat, Apr 21, 07 at 22:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 9:03
  • When to plant in zone 5?
    • Posted by: slfairless MI/5 on Fri, Apr 20, 07 at 10:09
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 11, 07 at 17:09
  • help ID seedling, please (w/ pics)
    • Posted by: abendwolke 9 FL on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 22:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 7:46
  • cannas
    • Posted by: mahoneybunny NY on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 10:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 22:27
  • Flopping new leaves
    • Posted by: lisa2004 NY Z5/6 on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 17:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 23:46
  • Cannas in part sun
    • Posted by: bradleyo 6 on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 17:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 10:24
  • Observation on Canna Germination from Seeds
    • Posted by: bearstate 9 on Mon, May 21, 07 at 17:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 14:13
  • canna seedlings
    • Posted by: ourguys z5 NIL on Tue, May 8, 07 at 17:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 12:58
  • Canna x generalis 'Cherry Red'
    • Posted by: craftylinda59 GA. on Thu, May 24, 07 at 11:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 12:45
  • Looking For Sylviatexas
    • Posted by: canna1915 on Tue, May 29, 07 at 17:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 16:38
  • New forum that has a canna devoted section
    • Posted by: chpinoh7 6a OH on Sat, May 5, 07 at 19:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 29, 07 at 16:23
  • My cannas aren't coming up
    • Posted by: cathy_in_ny 6 on Fri, May 25, 07 at 12:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 14:39
  • Transplant canna with foliage
    • Posted by: canna1915 6 on Sun, May 27, 07 at 6:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 27, 07 at 11:39
  • should they go back in?
    • Posted by: lcdesign 6 SEPA on Tue, May 15, 07 at 12:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 23, 07 at 7:49
  • cannas with bad spots
    • Posted by: stacy-greenthumb 5 on Mon, May 14, 07 at 9:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 18, 07 at 12:36
  • Something Dug Up My Canna
    • Posted by: parad0x Z7 Philadelphia on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 9:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 17, 07 at 12:31
  • Canna ID's...
    • Posted by: adamsmom zone 7b WTenn on Tue, May 15, 07 at 14:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 17, 07 at 0:24
  • Canna Lilies
    • Posted by: gardenrookie_wi Wisconsin on Tue, May 15, 07 at 10:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 15, 07 at 15:50
  • Anyone order canna from this site?
    • Posted by: amaretto 10 on Mon, Apr 2, 07 at 13:06
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 15, 07 at 10:39
  • no growth
    • Posted by: tomuchwork101 4 on Sat, May 12, 07 at 21:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 13, 07 at 20:03
  • Can I lift tuber higher in pot?
    • Posted by: lisa2004 NY Z5/6 on Thu, May 10, 07 at 18:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 13, 07 at 17:19
  • frayed leaf edges
    • Posted by: greenjeans-2007 nv on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 14:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 20:50
  • When do I fertilize?
    • Posted by: lisa2004 NY Z5/6 on Wed, May 9, 07 at 3:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 10, 07 at 21:12
  • Should spindley basement growth be cut back?
    • Posted by: shlisten Z5 ont canada on Sat, May 5, 07 at 7:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 7, 07 at 11:07
  • canna leaves not unrolling
    • Posted by: curios z5/6 NJ on Tue, May 1, 07 at 1:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 7, 07 at 9:32
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here