Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

  • Canna Cleopatre?
    • Posted by: GreggLowery z8/9 CA on Mon, Aug 30, 04 at 21:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 23:34
  • Needs-a-Name Canna
    • Posted by: joan_mm Z8 - OR on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 12:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 19, 11 at 20:23
  • Pixie ????????
    • Posted by: tinkerbel 7b/8a B.C on Thu, Aug 30, 07 at 0:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 19, 11 at 20:22
  • Can Anyone ID this Beautiful Canna?
    • Posted by: thatcrazyplantlady z7 on Wed, Sep 2, 09 at 11:57
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 12:07
  • Im moving and i want to keep my plants!
    • Posted by: airforcewife 8 on Tue, Dec 15, 09 at 18:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 16, 09 at 17:38
  • show me your beds!
    • Posted by: chris_ont 5a Ont on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 19:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 16, 09 at 9:52
  • A small visitor on my canna this morning
    • Posted by: redsnowflake 7A - TN on Wed, Aug 15, 07 at 10:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 18:21
  • Journey's End canna
    • Posted by: grnthumber 6b on Mon, Aug 20, 07 at 20:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 16:38
  • new color combo
    • Posted by: petalstx DFW on Thu, Jun 5, 08 at 14:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 16:37
  • dark leaf canna id , please?
    • Posted by: tina_2 zone8 tx on Thu, May 15, 08 at 9:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 23, 09 at 23:10
  • Canna President ???
    • Posted by: joey_blueglass on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 8:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 11, 08 at 23:36
  • Cleopatra or Aztec ???????
    • Posted by: tinkerbel 7b/8a B.C on Thu, Aug 30, 07 at 0:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 11, 08 at 23:29
  • Please help id my cannas
    • Posted by: ilovejesus 9 on Wed, Jul 18, 07 at 8:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 19, 08 at 3:34
  • Canna 'Richard Wallace'?
    • Posted by: redsnowflake 7A - TN on Tue, Aug 14, 07 at 10:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 19, 08 at 3:26
  • Picadore ???????????
    • Posted by: tinkerbel 7b/8a B.C on Thu, Aug 30, 07 at 0:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 3, 07 at 15:03
  • Canna 'Red King Humbert' and 'Richard Wallace' (again)
    • Posted by: redsnowflake 7A - TN on Wed, Aug 15, 07 at 10:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 18, 07 at 20:12
  • Orange/Yellow Canna blooms
    • Posted by: dpolson37 7a on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 21:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 15, 07 at 12:21
  • canna Laura Lynn
    • Posted by: wildgrdnr z9 TX on Sat, Apr 14, 07 at 21:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 14, 07 at 19:54
  • a pic of my China Doll
    • Posted by: hedgwytch 7 on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 13:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 0:58
  • Spacing of Cannas in Garden
    • Posted by: ms.mariss 6 on Sun, Mar 12, 06 at 8:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 11:52
  • Canna Stuttgart , Orange Punch
    • Posted by: zitro_joe 7 on Tue, Aug 8, 06 at 16:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 25, 06 at 0:48
  • Please help me with this ID
    • Posted by: joey_blueglass on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 7:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 10:23
  • Boca Joe, are you out there?
    • Posted by: zitro_joe 7 on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 12:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 12:09
  • Diseased Canna?
    • Posted by: skeeterslapper 8A on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 18:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 7, 06 at 21:02
  • Canna are starting to open in zone 5 Canada
    • Posted by: jroot 5A Ont. Canada on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 12:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 18:48
  • ID help please - Intrigue?
    • Posted by: pchanggeo OutWest on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 16:24
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 2:05
  • Close up photo re: Canna or Not
    • Posted by: greygirl z7/AR. on Sat, May 27, 06 at 17:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 11:28
  • Pink Perfection
    • Posted by: sandi_w 7b/8 on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 0:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 7, 06 at 22:05
  • Canna of Not?
    • Posted by: greygirl z7/AR. on Sat, May 27, 06 at 17:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 23:53
  • Skyhawk pup
    • Posted by: zitro_joe 7 on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 1:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 10, 06 at 21:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here