Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hawaii Gardening

This forum is meant to cover the issues particular to gardening in Hawaii.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropical Plants   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
     
  • Vandas won't bloom
    • Posted by: joev h2 on Fri, Apr 25, 08 at 4:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 27, 08 at 5:20
  • Melastona
    • Posted by: joev h2 on Sat, Apr 12, 08 at 15:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 20, 08 at 19:07
  • El Dorado?
    • Posted by: joev h2 on Fri, Apr 11, 08 at 15:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 20, 08 at 19:03
  • Pretty blue flowers - Jade ?
    • Posted by: pueokai 11 on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 23:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 20, 08 at 18:29
  • Big Island Dry
    • Posted by: cripko Hawaii on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 16:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 19, 08 at 17:03
  • Kauai, HI Vine ID Please
    • Posted by: garden_isle_dave Kauai, Hawaii on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 0:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 14, 08 at 19:53
  • Looking for plants
    • Posted by: cnchalmers Ewa on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 0:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 9, 08 at 18:52
  • Got Caterpillars on your Kauai plants?
    • Posted by: garden_isle_dave Kauai, Hawaii on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 1:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 2, 08 at 1:44
  • Flowering plant ID, from Kauai
    • Posted by: garden_isle_dave Hawaii on Wed, Mar 26, 08 at 2:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 2, 08 at 1:29
  • Mystery Weed
    • Posted by: joev h2 on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 14:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 1, 08 at 16:22
  • Tahitian gardenia cuttings
    • Posted by: alohalani SO. CAL. on Sun, Mar 30, 08 at 14:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 30, 08 at 20:06
  • Mystery Roadside Plant
    • Posted by: joev h2 on Tue, Mar 25, 08 at 4:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 3:16
  • Hawaiian Nursery that ships to CA?
    • Posted by: altadenamara 9SoCal on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 11:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 18, 08 at 22:54
  • Money tree / pachira
    • Posted by: kalola76 Hawaii on Thu, Feb 28, 08 at 0:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 28, 08 at 17:01
  • pepper trees, is the pepper good?
    • Posted by: halemalu hawaii/molokai on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 20:27
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 10:56
  • Chaconia/Wild Poinsettia,
    • Posted by: popper1 Fl on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 13:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 18:19
  • hibiscus wont grow
    • Posted by: joyelizabeth HI on Wed, Feb 6, 08 at 23:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 8:20
  • Ficus (banyan) roots
    • Posted by: lauralizc on Sat, Jan 19, 08 at 19:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 30, 08 at 3:36
  • Pua keni keni
    • Posted by: madoregirl on Sat, Jan 19, 08 at 23:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 08 at 22:46
  • Nut trees other than mac nuts
    • Posted by: hotzcatz Hamakua, Hawaii on Sat, Dec 24, 05 at 2:45
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 14:17
  • Hawiian Species?
    • Posted by: pitter_col Colombia on Mon, Jan 7, 08 at 8:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 19, 08 at 14:32
  • Spices...
    • Posted by: dorr on Sat, Jan 5, 08 at 10:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 9, 08 at 12:37
  • Planting in Areas With a Small Amount of Soil
    • Posted by: kyosan on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 20:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 16:30
  • White ginger leaves turning a little brown
    • Posted by: italiangirl74 6 on Sat, Dec 29, 07 at 8:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 30, 07 at 18:08
  • When To Apply Crabgrass Preventer?
    • Posted by: rayray05 honolulu on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 1:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 17, 07 at 18:01
  • Trying to identify vine...
    • Posted by: cocopop Oahu on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 5:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 3, 07 at 22:19
  • pandanus look-alike
    • Posted by: johndp8888 Oahu, Hawaii on Mon, Nov 26, 07 at 9:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 3, 07 at 14:48
  • Plumeria seed?
    • Posted by: rredbbeard SE CT USA/zone 6 on Mon, Oct 22, 07 at 21:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 30, 07 at 16:46
  • Gardenia yellowing leaves
    • Posted by: tatt Hawaii on Tue, Nov 27, 07 at 3:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 28, 07 at 20:05
  • Bermuda grass seeds and weeds, I need help!
    • Posted by: mermaidajm Hilo on Wed, Oct 31, 07 at 0:32
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 26, 07 at 22:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here