Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hawaii Gardening

This forum is meant to cover the issues particular to gardening in Hawaii.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Tropical Plants   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
     
  • Need ID please
    • Posted by: Eric55 5 on Sat, Mar 12, 05 at 9:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 16, 05 at 2:27
  • iliahi trees (sandalwood)
    • Posted by: halemalu hawaii/molokai on Mon, Feb 7, 05 at 12:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 05 at 12:32
  • french
    • Posted by: Humid 11 on Tue, Mar 1, 05 at 13:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 6, 05 at 23:44
  • Wiliwili tree care
    • Posted by: Pagancat Phoenix, AZ on Thu, Mar 3, 05 at 0:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 4, 05 at 13:06
  • Aloha from central Illinois....
    • Posted by: gardenlady48 z5 IL on Thu, Mar 3, 05 at 15:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 4, 05 at 1:26
  • Montezuma speciosissima
    • Posted by: Ron_B USDA 8 WA on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 20:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 21:55
  • help id wildflower on maui
    • Posted by: jacqui_ontario z5 Ont on Sat, Feb 26, 05 at 13:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 19:39
  • Native Hawaiian Plant Lovers
    • Posted by: deweydave z11 HI on Fri, Feb 4, 05 at 22:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 05 at 18:37
  • MALVACEAE in Hawaii--Part 3
    • Posted by: deweydave z11 HI on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 22:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 19:27
  • Just moved..Looking for good nurseries..
    • Posted by: Gardencub Oahu on Fri, Mar 26, 04 at 17:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 18, 05 at 23:13
  • Argemone glauca Pua kala seed or plants
    • Posted by: kaimakaha 11/Hawaii on Wed, Feb 9, 05 at 0:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 13, 05 at 21:05
  • Advice for a gardening nut moving to Hawaii?
    • Posted by: jeffdh Z6 UT on Sat, Feb 21, 04 at 2:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 13, 05 at 21:00
  • where is the best place in Hawaii to grow everything
    • Posted by: farmfreedom on Tue, Apr 13, 04 at 23:44
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 13, 05 at 17:21
  • Pua Keni Keni
    • Posted by: leafylea Australia.QLD on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 21:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 9, 05 at 7:28
  • What's your favorite smelling flower?
    • Posted by: AngelSmell Fullerton, CA 1 on Thu, Dec 2, 04 at 19:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 9, 05 at 7:16
  • MALVACEAE in Hawaii--Part 2
    • Posted by: deweydave z11 HI on Wed, Jan 19, 05 at 19:29
  • Hi! I'm new! Please help...
    • Posted by: Irys on Sat, Oct 9, 04 at 0:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 20:52
  • uhiuhi
    • Posted by: Maltman CA 10b on Sun, Jul 13, 03 at 17:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 16:51
  • Native Hawaiian hibiscuses
    • Posted by: deweydave z11 HI on Wed, Jan 19, 05 at 3:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 19:52
  • Brighamia
    • Posted by: JerryatTreeZoo Z10 So Fla on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 18:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 24, 05 at 13:06
  • Info where to get some exotics....
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z9bFL on Sat, Nov 27, 04 at 14:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 0:38
  • Help planting bamboo orchid bulbs please
    • Posted by: Betrue32 zone 7 - NJ on Wed, Dec 29, 04 at 10:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 0:14
  • Fruit flys are getting my oriental pumpkins.
    • Posted by: mtviewj Hilo Hawaii on Sat, Aug 16, 03 at 3:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 14:47
  • Wood Roses
    • Posted by: Eliz33 7/8 NC on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 20:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 10, 05 at 1:53
  • Mystery Tree
    • Posted by: Holly_BC Zone 8A PNW on Tue, Dec 14, 04 at 7:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 21:39
  • Eating Hala
    • Posted by: Cabbage_King on Tue, Nov 30, 04 at 1:07
  • allspice tree
    • Posted by: LaurieBee Hawaii on Sat, Jan 1, 05 at 18:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 4:57
  • Why aren't the plants in sync?
    • Posted by: hotzcatz Hamakua Coast on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 3:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 1, 05 at 18:37
  • Giant Ant Problem
    • Posted by: BlueMoonToo Austria on Fri, Aug 13, 04 at 7:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 31, 04 at 6:53
  • tomatoe growing problems
    • Posted by: hawaiinlarry Z11 Hawaii on Sun, Dec 26, 04 at 8:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 29, 04 at 10:18
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here