Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hydroponics

This forum is for the discussion of hydroponics--the process of growing plants in water-based solutions. It is meant to cover techniques, equipment and appropriate plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Growing under Lights   |   Kitchen Gardens

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Pot sizes
    • Posted by: karenrei on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 13:30
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 0:59
  • Cobalt ?
    • Posted by: hardclay7a VA on Sun, Aug 1, 10 at 21:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 26, 10 at 4:59
  • simplistic hydro enthusiasts
    • Posted by: oakleaf33 8 on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 10:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 20, 10 at 16:49
  • Starting up in Hydroponics
    • Posted by: computerdoc 6 on Mon, Aug 9, 10 at 11:33
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 13:50
  • Cucumber Deficiency help please
    • Posted by: mgm7000 on Thu, Aug 12, 10 at 4:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 9:20
  • NFT Ponding Problem
    • Posted by: aegean on Sun, Aug 8, 10 at 7:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 13, 10 at 20:09
  • indoor hydroponics operation
    • Posted by: aw76 on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 19:38
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 12, 10 at 18:38
  • Cauliflower / Broccoli DWC?
    • Posted by: bbrush 10 on Thu, Aug 5, 10 at 4:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 6, 10 at 11:11
  • Complete Noob -- winging it!
    • Posted by: jdkcubed on Wed, Aug 4, 10 at 10:45
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 5, 10 at 7:38
  • blueberrys
    • Posted by: oakleaf33 on Sat, Jul 24, 10 at 14:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 5, 10 at 4:35
  • tomato flowers are green
    • Posted by: jimc91 9 FL Panhandle on Mon, Aug 2, 10 at 13:37
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 17:19
  • My First Hydroponics Foray
    • Posted by: chix0r on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 12:18
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 11:27
  • Watermelon Dilemma - Bucket Size.
    • Posted by: bbrush 10 on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 5:25
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 6:59
  • blackberries extended fruiting
    • Posted by: rrburk on Wed, Mar 3, 10 at 8:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 31, 10 at 6:12
  • Tomatoes limp
    • Posted by: planecrazy29 on Wed, Jul 21, 10 at 17:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 31, 10 at 0:43
  • Root Health - Rockwool vs Perlite
    • Posted by: aegean on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 17:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 28, 10 at 9:35
  • Please help me get my tomato seeds off to a good start
    • Posted by: ballplayer10123 on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 2:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 20:58
  • Grow or Bloom?
    • Posted by: wordwiz on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 12:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 26, 10 at 19:08
  • Heat,.... Incect damage....Help!!
    • Posted by: majortom9 on Sun, Jul 11, 10 at 12:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 18:00
  • Shelf life of nutrient?
    • Posted by: timiddog on Sat, Jul 24, 10 at 18:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 17:24
  • Seramis Clay Granules
    • Posted by: all_things_green on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 1:19
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 23, 10 at 13:06
  • (Very) Wild pH Swings
    • Posted by: sillyboy on Mon, Jul 12, 10 at 3:22
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 22, 10 at 2:18
  • Not really aeroponics at all?
    • Posted by: electricsun on Wed, Jul 7, 10 at 13:58
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 20, 10 at 22:25
  • Update: DWC Japanese Cucumbers
    • Posted by: g000n 9 on Thu, Jul 8, 10 at 3:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 20:16
  • Best Gowing Medium?
    • Posted by: mangojon on Mon, Mar 10, 03 at 13:52
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 9:19
  • NFT Lettuce Not Looking Healthy
    • Posted by: aegean on Fri, Jul 16, 10 at 5:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 6:50
  • EC Table for Vegetables
    • Posted by: djkswiss on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 12:38
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 18, 10 at 20:55
  • Problems with bell peppers
    • Posted by: david_svg on Sun, Mar 27, 05 at 22:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 18, 10 at 13:12
  • UPDATE!!!:Outdoor Heirloom Hydroponic Tomatoes
    • Posted by: widespreadpanic on Wed, Jun 23, 10 at 14:29
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 16, 10 at 22:42
  • Net pot size for Tomato Hydrogarden
    • Posted by: bloomedz on Wed, Jul 14, 10 at 21:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 15, 10 at 8:12
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here