Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Hydroponics

This forum is for the discussion of hydroponics--the process of growing plants in water-based solutions. It is meant to cover techniques, equipment and appropriate plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Growing under Lights   |   Kitchen Gardens

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Terrible Experience with Digital PH Meters
    • Posted by: foreverone on Sat, Jan 17, 09 at 9:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 19, 09 at 7:39
  • Companion Planting for Aero Garden
    • Posted by: amprice on Sat, Dec 13, 08 at 22:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 8:35
  • Topping off my nutes
    • Posted by: chrisrintz on Fri, Jan 9, 09 at 22:56
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 17, 09 at 23:48
  • How tomato cherry plants per plug
    • Posted by: rich_manure on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 16:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 16, 09 at 21:29
  • New Hydroponic Website
    • Posted by: nateb123 on Fri, Jan 2, 09 at 13:25
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 15, 09 at 10:30
  • Homemade Ebb & Flow
    • Posted by: amigatec on Sat, Jan 10, 09 at 14:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 21:46
  • Something is bothering my bean...
    • Posted by: crafting4goddess on Mon, Jan 12, 09 at 10:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 7:58
  • soil nutes on extra hydro tomato plants
    • Posted by: tampahydro on Mon, Dec 29, 08 at 2:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 11, 09 at 3:55
  • Hydroponic Lettuce Question
    • Posted by: akjim907 on Sun, Jan 4, 09 at 17:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 10, 09 at 17:39
  • Ready To Go
    • Posted by: frednumber3 on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 16:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 8, 09 at 22:26
  • hydroponic habaneros
    • Posted by: adkjoe on Tue, Dec 23, 08 at 8:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 19:26
  • Natural Light?
    • Posted by: aecahill on Sun, Jan 4, 09 at 4:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 17:04
  • proprietary plant nutrient formulation.
    • Posted by: frednumber3 on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 10:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 15:28
  • How to Decifer EC readings...
    • Posted by: crafting4goddess on Fri, Jan 2, 09 at 12:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 11:58
  • Powerless hydro
    • Posted by: pic_it_up2005 on Sat, Dec 6, 08 at 12:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 8:52
  • First Hydroponic Try
    • Posted by: frednumber3 on Thu, Jan 1, 09 at 10:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 8:59
  • Noise from water pump
    • Posted by: nextguy on Tue, Dec 30, 08 at 21:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 2:58
  • root veggies
    • Posted by: rubyslpr on Thu, Jan 1, 09 at 17:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 2:22
  • hydroponic ebb and flow, in... terracotta?
    • Posted by: pjules on Fri, Jan 2, 09 at 23:21
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 1:25
  • Aquiponics
    • Posted by: freemangreens on Sat, Dec 27, 08 at 14:01
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Dec 31, 08 at 13:50
  • Blossom End Rot and Dried up Flowers
    • Posted by: mattpayne11 on Thu, Dec 25, 08 at 15:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 26, 08 at 21:37
  • half my plants died.
    • Posted by: derek-grow on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 14:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 22, 08 at 13:54
  • New and confused...need help!
    • Posted by: kipissippi on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 12:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 22, 08 at 8:27
  • Dracaena hydroponic culture
    • Posted by: mazzda on Mon, Nov 24, 08 at 12:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Dec 16, 08 at 14:03
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
    • Posted by: freemangreens on Sat, Dec 13, 08 at 14:59
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Dec 16, 08 at 13:59
  • Best Hydroponic Tree?
    • Posted by: sindrome on Mon, Dec 15, 08 at 22:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Dec 16, 08 at 13:54
  • what type of beans?
    • Posted by: derek-grow on Wed, Dec 3, 08 at 22:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 15, 08 at 22:42
  • Unusual hydroponic christmas gifts?
    • Posted by: tbaleno on Mon, Dec 8, 08 at 1:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 10, 08 at 23:22
  • Purple underside leaves and stem on tomato seedling
    • Posted by: alendalon on Fri, Dec 5, 08 at 1:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 7:21
  • diy autopot setup
    • Posted by: jdefazio_2008 on Sun, Nov 16, 08 at 15:00
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Dec 8, 08 at 16:57
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here