Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Louisiana & Mississippi

This forum is for those in Louisiana and Mississippi to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Gulf Coast Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
     
  • Good garden books for MS Gulf Coast area
    • Posted by: wodka on Fri, Sep 14, 07 at 14:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 14, 07 at 21:17
  • Peppers
    • Posted by: cajunqueen 8 on Sat, Aug 18, 07 at 18:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 12, 07 at 21:32
  • looking for gardens to photograph
    • Posted by: gingergaia 8A on Fri, Jul 20, 07 at 23:58
  • Pink Muhli grass?
    • Posted by: amaryllis6 z9La on Mon, Aug 27, 07 at 21:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 5, 07 at 14:57
  • source for globe artichoke or kiwi plants
    • Posted by: dixiemade on Mon, Aug 27, 07 at 12:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 5, 07 at 9:37
  • Touch me knots
    • Posted by: cajunqueen 8 on Mon, Jun 11, 07 at 22:29
  • 'Dillas....help!
    • Posted by: bluedog-2007 Zone 8 on Fri, Aug 3, 07 at 11:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 27, 07 at 20:44
  • Lily of the Nile
    • Posted by: dobra1629 z9/LA on Tue, May 1, 07 at 19:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 23, 07 at 23:36
  • My brothers funeral plant is dying, please help identify?
    • Posted by: smpauley Louisiana on Thu, May 31, 07 at 15:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 8, 07 at 18:20
  • crepe myrtles not blooming
    • Posted by: rocky70001 Z9a Louisiana on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 22:31
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 07 at 13:25
  • dutchman's pipe vine
    • Posted by: ozziet acadiana area on Mon, Jun 4, 07 at 11:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 25, 07 at 21:32
  • Gloriosa Lily
    • Posted by: katladie z8La. on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 14:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 20, 07 at 23:30
  • e-lee-agnass
    • Posted by: wildair2 z8/39120 on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 13:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 15:28
  • Anyone have sedum to trade or send?
    • Posted by: amaryllis6 z9La on Thu, May 31, 07 at 16:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 12, 07 at 22:24
  • Christmas plant? need ID
    • Posted by: lynn_in_garden z5 NWIndiana on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 20:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 12, 07 at 22:22
  • Need advice on relocating plants
    • Posted by: wildair2 z8/39120 on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 10:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 11, 07 at 1:30
  • radishes
    • Posted by: trisha_51 z4 on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 16:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 12:35
  • Spanish Moss
    • Posted by: dogdays z7 MS on Wed, Nov 20, 02 at 2:38
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 5, 07 at 18:15
  • Roses that are disease/heat resistant z8/9
    • Posted by: leubafr z8/9 on Mon, Feb 19, 07 at 11:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 20:03
  • red bud tree
    • Posted by: virginia34 south on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 14:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 19:33
  • Never mind...vincas are now compost
    • Posted by: beetlebug South LA on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 23:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 23:34
  • Ginger plants
    • Posted by: rob_peggy Louisiana on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 10:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 19:53
  • Wilted Vincas? :(
    • Posted by: beetlebug South Louisiana on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 1:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 23:28
  • Corn Gluten Meal
    • Posted by: dtullier 8b on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 22:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 19:28
  • Vegetable Garden question.
    • Posted by: mariemorgan LA on Mon, Jun 4, 07 at 23:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 7, 07 at 6:57
  • Mammoth Sunflowers
    • Posted by: jamiesun La on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 19:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 22:28
  • Athens Rose Lantana
    • Posted by: pricklypearsatx z9a on Tue, May 22, 07 at 13:56
  • Pine straw rake ?
    • Posted by: gardnpondr Zone 8 Ms. on Sat, May 12, 07 at 0:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 1:05
  • Louisiana Iris
    • Posted by: dobra1629 z9/LA on Sat, Apr 14, 07 at 15:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 0:23
  • azalea x christina
    • Posted by: woodsgranny Z9 S LA. on Fri, May 11, 07 at 10:17
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here