Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Peonies Forum

This forum is for the discussion of peonies, plants of the genus Paeonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Moving a tree peony
    • Posted by: mom24kids00 Zone 7 on Sun, Sep 7, 08 at 20:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 20, 08 at 10:32
  • white eyes/shoots on Bowl of Beauty?
    • Posted by: claire4153 Australia on Tue, Sep 9, 08 at 23:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 20, 08 at 10:22
  • trading tree peony seeds
    • Posted by: ralfsmom 5 on Sat, Aug 16, 08 at 22:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 15:37
  • fern peony - HELP!
    • Posted by: halm wisconsin z4 on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 8:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 0:25
  • Wanted - Gay Paree or Other Peonies (Share/Trade)
    • Posted by: houdinii KS on Wed, Jul 2, 08 at 16:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 9, 08 at 9:43
  • Help
    • Posted by: bmorgan 7 on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 20:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 23:39
  • tp terminology
    • Posted by: daveinohio_2007 5 on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 22:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 08 at 20:37
  • Tree Peony Turning Brown
    • Posted by: rosecorgis Z8-9 NorCal on Thu, Aug 7, 08 at 19:03
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 26, 08 at 16:20
  • How much diseased foliage should I trim off before planting?
    • Posted by: aulani 6 E. Kansas on Tue, Aug 26, 08 at 8:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 26, 08 at 11:46
  • Little medicine man
    • Posted by: jderosa z6 NJ on Tue, Jul 13, 04 at 8:36
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 08 at 18:47
  • Scarlet O'Hara
    • Posted by: thyme2dig 5 on Wed, Jul 9, 08 at 22:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 22:44
  • Need ordering suggestion for...
    • Posted by: diana_noil 5 on Sat, Aug 16, 08 at 10:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 22:40
  • new to peonys
    • Posted by: redring zone 5 on Sat, Aug 16, 08 at 0:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 0:22
  • Bare roots not coming up....
    • Posted by: adiro 6a/5b on Wed, Aug 13, 08 at 23:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 16, 08 at 8:33
  • How to propagate peony by root cutting?
    • Posted by: lu_gp on Wed, Aug 13, 08 at 5:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 11:39
  • 'Going Bananas'
    • Posted by: cziga Zone 5: (Toronto) on Thu, Aug 7, 08 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 11, 08 at 9:43
  • Peony did not bloom
    • Posted by: monipook z5 NH on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 22:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 10, 08 at 9:46
  • How deep will their roots grow?
    • Posted by: rjinga middle ga, zone 8 on Thu, Aug 7, 08 at 12:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 9:47
  • Just bought
    • Posted by: maeflower Zone 5b MO on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 12:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 6, 08 at 17:47
  • ? about flowing time for Peonies.
    • Posted by: nanaofthree on Mon, Aug 4, 08 at 2:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 4, 08 at 14:00
  • Two young TP blooms
    • Posted by: snasxs 7-8 VA on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 13:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 3, 08 at 21:03
  • what's wrong with my peonies?
    • Posted by: laopi z6a on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 14:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 1, 08 at 21:30
  • Where to move a peonie??
    • Posted by: bonniebudall on Sat, Jul 26, 08 at 19:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 0:30
  • Peony covered in white fungus or mold
    • Posted by: dee__dee nj on Fri, Sep 30, 05 at 13:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 08 at 20:41
  • APS Meeting
    • Posted by: maifleur 5b-6 MO on Sat, May 31, 08 at 21:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 21:17
  • Dai Jo Kuhan: will you ever bloom again?
    • Posted by: mollyh 5 on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 23:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 20:30
  • Will my poor peonie come back?
    • Posted by: sanrosa 5 on Sat, Jul 19, 08 at 18:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 23:08
  • California Zone 9 Recommendations?
    • Posted by: gardyloo 9 / Sunset zone 14 on Mon, Jul 21, 08 at 12:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 9:37
  • Height of Tree Peonies?
    • Posted by: boisemom 5/6 West on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 20:29
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 19, 08 at 20:46
  • Am I a type of Peony? Anyone recognize me?
    • Posted by: tashamarie80 ND on Tue, Jul 15, 08 at 1:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 08 at 10:09
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here