Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Peonies Forum

This forum is for the discussion of peonies, plants of the genus Paeonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4
     
  • Peony 'Delavan Rose'
    • Posted by: laurelin z5a/4b NY on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 17:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 23:56
  • Peony 'Bo Peep'
    • Posted by: laurelin z5a/4b NY on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 17:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 21:01
  • Peony 'Early Glow'
    • Posted by: laurelin z5a/4b NY on Sat, May 26, 07 at 19:58
  • Unknown pink
    • Posted by: entling 5 IL on Tue, May 29, 07 at 12:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 7, 07 at 19:16
  • peony
    • Posted by: rosiehb 7 on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 19:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 23:20
  • Paeonia lactiflora Karl Rosenfeld
    • Posted by: flushing_gardner on Tue, May 30, 06 at 20:36
  • Bouquet of red peonies
    • Posted by: cupshaped_roses 5a on Sat, May 26, 07 at 21:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 27, 07 at 8:39
  • Paeonia delavayi
    • Posted by: davissue_zone9 z9 Sunset 14 on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 14:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 20, 07 at 14:51
  • P. tenufolia
    • Posted by: elrem2002 z5NY on Sun, Apr 11, 04 at 17:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 1:27
  • They all bloomed for me
    • Posted by: jerseywendy z6 NJ on Fri, May 19, 06 at 9:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 16:14
  • Paeonia rockii (pic)
    • Posted by: azngrnthumbs Zone 7/8 PNW on Thu, May 11, 06 at 4:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 28, 07 at 16:11
  • Powderly Mildew
    • Posted by: gary6497 Va. 23111 on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 21:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 23:36
  • White Garden Peony Name?
    • Posted by: segarden 7b-8a on Sun, Jun 11, 06 at 18:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 22:12
  • Duches de Nemour
    • Posted by: oksanakazan z6NJ on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 11:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 18:45
  • Peony (red )
    • Posted by: phil 5 Ohio on Tue, May 30, 06 at 17:44
  • Peony tree damaged
    • Posted by: pbillc z6SwIndiana on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 19:59
  • Paeonia lactiflora 'Sarah Bernhardt'
    • Posted by: oksanakazan z6NJ on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 10:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 16:20
  • Pictures of my 'Red Charm'
    • Posted by: pappu z5 IL on Thu, May 11, 06 at 22:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 23, 06 at 22:58
  • 'Ten'l' Tree Peony
    • Posted by: Nettiesgarden z4 MN on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 11:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 13:08
  • Chinese tree peony
    • Posted by: elrem2002 z5NY on Mon, May 24, 04 at 12:07
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 18:27
  • Khlem's catalog!!!!!
    • Posted by: gardengirl_17 z5 OH on Thu, Jan 19, 06 at 19:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 17:03
  • Paeonia caucasica
    • Posted by: lubov z3-4 Russia on Fri, Feb 24, 06 at 18:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 06 at 20:38
  • Hungry for beauty
    • Posted by: kate2 Pacific NW on Mon, Jan 16, 06 at 21:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 16:23
  • Buckeye Belle
    • Posted by: Laurie_z3_MB Westman on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 12:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 12:51
  • Other side of the fence :-)
    • Posted by: Gerry_WyomingPA z5 NEPA on Tue, Jun 1, 04 at 3:39
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 16:33
  • 'Kinkaku'
    • Posted by: Gerry_WyomingPA z5 NEPA on Mon, May 31, 04 at 23:35
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 14:23
  • it seems like i'm waiting forever
    • Posted by: Frizzle z6 PA on Thu, May 13, 04 at 18:32
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 20:32
  • Tree peony Marchioness
    • Posted by: elrem2002 z5NY on Wed, May 26, 04 at 18:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 20:30
  • Peony 'Pink Luau'
    • Posted by: Edward_Kimball Zone 5b on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 12:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 14:34
  • Peony 'Nice Gal'
    • Posted by: Edward_Kimball Zone 5b on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 21:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 8:03
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here