Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • The difference 8 weeks makes
    • Posted by: Ninkasi 6ish Germany on Mon, Jul 28, 14 at 4:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 23:24
  • Grocery store minis
    • Posted by: ziyakr 6 on Wed, Jun 25, 14 at 21:13
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 17:39
  • Deer scram or home remedy
    • Posted by: judypalmer none on Fri, Aug 15, 14 at 13:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 17, 14 at 22:25
  • How to save a potted gift rose
    • Posted by: fleursuzie on Sun, Apr 4, 04 at 11:05
      • 134 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 17, 14 at 13:55
  • Suggestions to plant between mini roses?
    • Posted by: thegardenat902 Zone 5 on Wed, Jun 4, 14 at 17:22
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 12, 14 at 13:48
  • What is the overwintering process?
    • Posted by: TKHooper196 7 on Tue, Aug 5, 14 at 16:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 9, 14 at 9:21
  • Miniature Rose hips
    • Posted by: johns42 7 on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 15:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 27, 14 at 13:49
  • Source for minis
    • Posted by: barb_roselover_in 5A IN on Sun, Jul 6, 14 at 21:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 9, 14 at 18:16
  • Three Out of Six
    • Posted by: Dutchman99 9a on Mon, Jun 30, 14 at 14:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 2, 14 at 12:44
  • spidermites, fungus gnats and aphids
    • Posted by: roseshouter AZ 9b on Wed, Jun 25, 14 at 15:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 29, 14 at 15:17
  • Pruning Mini Roses
    • Posted by: brian6464 4a on Wed, Jun 18, 14 at 12:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 29, 14 at 15:15
  • How to deal with black spots
    • Posted by: jujujojo on Wed, May 28, 14 at 21:40
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 19:08
  • Climbing miniature
    • Posted by: ziyakr 6 on Tue, Dec 24, 13 at 12:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 18:42
  • Overwintering
    • Posted by: ziyakr 6 on Sat, Sep 28, 13 at 13:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 18:37
  • Supermarket Minis?
    • Posted by: buford 7 NE GA on Wed, Jun 4, 14 at 18:57
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 17, 14 at 10:27
  • survive winter in zone 6a
    • Posted by: jennyk85 on Thu, Sep 6, 07 at 15:56
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 14, 14 at 20:13
  • Gray spots on mini rose
    • Posted by: methsheba DE on Sat, Jun 14, 14 at 19:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 14, 14 at 20:10
  • Odd shaped leaves?
    • Posted by: ninety Wa on Tue, Jun 10, 14 at 14:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 16:49
  • all it needs is a pot of gold
    • Posted by: davids10 7a on Tue, May 27, 14 at 21:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 14 at 17:23
  • Will this potting soil work?
    • Posted by: Warpiper none on Mon, Jun 2, 14 at 15:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 17:27
  • Is this rose suffering from some sort of disease?
    • Posted by: sdraza1 Toronto on Thu, Jun 5, 14 at 20:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 7, 14 at 20:15
  • Is this fungus?!
    • Posted by: Nattie_Natt 9 on Thu, May 29, 14 at 13:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 12:18
  • Brown Stains and Yellowing Leaves
    • Posted by: Basil-Falls Los Angeles, CA on Wed, May 14, 14 at 13:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 4, 14 at 11:49
  • Autumn Sunblaze Rose
    • Posted by: jazzmom516 Zone 7 LI, NY on Mon, May 12, 14 at 14:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 31, 14 at 22:07
  • Miniature Rose Trade
    • Posted by: txaggiegirl TX 8b on Thu, May 22, 14 at 10:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 31, 14 at 22:05
  • help me identify?
    • Posted by: jinnypearce northern california on Thu, May 22, 14 at 16:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 24, 14 at 18:04
  • Looking for a Nice White Mini for San Diego Calif Near Coast
    • Posted by: hoosierquilt z10a/23 Vista Calif on Thu, May 22, 14 at 15:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 14 at 20:10
  • Miiniature Rose Sellers
    • Posted by: alameda 8 - East Texas on Sat, Feb 22, 14 at 2:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 22, 14 at 10:34
  • not colour magic
    • Posted by: davids10 7a on Sun, May 18, 14 at 19:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 14 at 3:56
  • I am SO READY
    • Posted by: michael1846 6 on Tue, Feb 11, 14 at 10:28
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 18, 14 at 20:56
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here