Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Spider mites coming back
    • Posted by: jujujojo none on Sat, May 25, 13 at 11:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 26, 13 at 21:06
  • Which miniatures do you grow? How many now?
    • Posted by: PurpleRoses on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 9:38
      • 54 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 9:21
  • Leaves turning yellow
    • Posted by: stcbutterfly1 Florida on Fri, May 17, 13 at 12:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 18, 13 at 18:34
  • Preparing New Beds/ Organic Matter
    • Posted by: dchezbot 7a OK on Thu, Apr 11, 13 at 21:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 16, 13 at 10:30
  • Help!! New mini roses dying?
    • Posted by: lescont 7 on Sun, May 12, 13 at 21:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 16, 13 at 9:52
  • Miniature Roses not blooming
    • Posted by: selmasoo 6 on Tue, May 14, 13 at 13:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 21:47
  • My first mini rose??
    • Posted by: cadence 8b on Thu, May 9, 13 at 22:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 13, 13 at 1:04
  • Tiddly Winks
    • Posted by: georgiapeach365 8 on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 23:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 12, 13 at 7:41
  • Award of Excellence Collection
    • Posted by: RCWylde 10 SoCal on Thu, May 9, 13 at 0:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 10, 13 at 21:20
  • Mini rose thriving...But dying???
    • Posted by: tredford2002 Utah on Thu, Mar 28, 13 at 18:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 10, 13 at 3:25
  • Weed and feed and roses
    • Posted by: rose_queen z9 CA on Mon, May 6, 13 at 15:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 6, 13 at 18:13
  • Dying Leaves
    • Posted by: Temptress TN on Wed, May 1, 13 at 11:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 2, 13 at 19:52
  • Mystery.
    • Posted by: Romani Zone 7 TX on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 16:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 19:00
  • Got my first 2 minis today
    • Posted by: socks12345 Zone 9 on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 15:56
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 9:09
  • dying plants/ wilting new leaves
    • Posted by: archoo16 5b, MO on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 10:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 12:02
  • mini roses and lavender in a pot
    • Posted by: irisxrushford none on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 13:27
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 4, 13 at 23:07
  • How often should I water Kordana Roses
    • Posted by: Mauru 8 on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 11:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 3, 13 at 11:11
  • minature rose plant
    • Posted by: prathyusha ca on Fri, Mar 22, 13 at 12:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 31, 13 at 20:05
  • Hot Tamale & Sun Sprinkles Zones
    • Posted by: dcrosby 5MA on Tue, Mar 26, 13 at 18:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 29, 13 at 15:17
  • Is this Blackspot?
    • Posted by: dragonjaze 5a on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 17:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 24, 13 at 19:14
  • pruning mini;s
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 9:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 24, 13 at 19:08
  • MIniature Roses
    • Posted by: butterflyspin none on Thu, Oct 18, 12 at 9:14
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 19, 13 at 12:42
  • Minis with old rose look and fragrance?
    • Posted by: lbuzzell z10 CA on Wed, Dec 12, 12 at 17:25
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 13, 13 at 23:19
  • Miniature Rose color changed?
    • Posted by: gardenInTheSky none on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 21:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 4:35
  • Trying to find 'Pinstripe' Miniature Rose
    • Posted by: hoosierquilt z10a/23 Vista Calif on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 18:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 17:08
  • Anyone growing some of Mitchie Moe's roses?
    • Posted by: danty z9CA on Sun, Dec 16, 12 at 12:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 16:53
  • I.D. this mini rose
    • Posted by: danty z9CA on Thu, Sep 27, 12 at 2:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 16:46
  • New mini/miniflora Nursery
    • Posted by: ken-n.ga.mts 7a/7b on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 23:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 16:33
  • Peach Delight Anyone?
    • Posted by: jmac_2008 on Tue, Apr 14, 09 at 2:03
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 9, 13 at 9:53
  • are Hilde and Moon River fragrant to your nose?
    • Posted by: rross NSW Aust on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 3:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 19:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here