Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message
 

Miniature Roses

This forum is for discussion of miniature roses.

There is also a separate, more general, Rose Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Roses   |   Rose Propagation & Exchange   |   Rose Gallery   |   Other Rose Forums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Worried about my Tiny Rose Bush
    • Posted by: Rose_is_a_Rose on Mon, May 16, 05 at 12:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 05 at 9:32
  • Minis at Walmart
    • Posted by: BubbleDragon on Wed, May 4, 05 at 12:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, May 4, 05 at 19:40
  • Doris Bennett
    • Posted by: melva on Fri, May 6, 05 at 12:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 16, 05 at 10:57
  • Mini Rose
    • Posted by: Seamer1 on Thu, May 12, 05 at 11:42
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, May 13, 05 at 8:35
  • Does anyone grow Black Jade?
    • Posted by: AngelBuck on Sat, May 21, 05 at 11:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 22, 05 at 3:46
  • Buying minis today (Friday 13th)
    • Posted by: Jan_in_WV_OH_6a on Fri, May 13, 05 at 10:52
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, May 13, 05 at 21:51
  • Problem with Memphis King
    • Posted by: Helmut_II on Tue, May 10, 05 at 10:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 16, 05 at 10:50
  • How tall are these minis?
    • Posted by: msrose on Wed, May 25, 05 at 10:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 05 at 12:09
  • Can you take a clipping from a miniature rose plant?
    • Posted by: AngelBuck on Wed, May 11, 05 at 9:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 11, 05 at 17:38
  • Can miniature roses do good in a window box?
    • Posted by: AngelBuck on Mon, May 9, 05 at 9:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 9, 05 at 9:35
  • Spring Hill has sale for Miniatures
    • Posted by: kktayy on Fri, May 21, 04 at 8:07
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 1, 05 at 21:15
  • I need a climbing mini suggestion
    • Posted by: goatster on Fri, May 6, 05 at 7:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 13, 05 at 8:59
  • Where to post mini rose trades?
    • Posted by: Gerry_WyomingPA on Sat, May 7, 05 at 7:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 7, 05 at 23:35
  • Chica Kordana
    • Posted by: Melinda9903 on Mon, May 23, 05 at 2:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 2, 05 at 0:19
  • In Need of A Few Good Roses
    • Posted by: bebble on Wed, May 18, 05 at 1:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 19, 05 at 0:03
  • No flowers :-(
    • Posted by: Melinda9903 on Thu, May 19, 05 at 1:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 05 at 9:14
  • Droopy & Yellow
    • Posted by: Melinda9903 on Fri, May 6, 05 at 1:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 6, 05 at 16:22
  • Feed minis?
    • Posted by: Modlins5 on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 23:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 16:19
  • Need climbing mini yellow rose with less sun
    • Posted by: tmm99 on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 23:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Apr 14, 05 at 23:52
  • My rose collection
    • Posted by: cliviajohn on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 23:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 19, 05 at 21:39
  • preparing a bed for mini's
    • Posted by: leeaann on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 23:08
  • Best Roses from Sequoia
    • Posted by: lavenderlover on Sat, Apr 23, 05 at 22:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 24, 05 at 12:13
  • More insanity...
    • Posted by: DesertRatRose on Sun, Apr 3, 05 at 22:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 11:28
  • Need advice on moving roses
    • Posted by: Vonniegirl on Fri, Apr 22, 05 at 22:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 23, 05 at 8:18
  • My First Minis
    • Posted by: Barb_in_DC on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 22:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 30, 05 at 22:06
  • Cutting Minis
    • Posted by: bewitch on Sat, Apr 9, 05 at 22:21
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 10:29
  • Low growing roses
    • Posted by: townhouserOnt on Sat, Apr 2, 05 at 21:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 12:19
  • Blackspot in CA?
    • Posted by: mljan on Sun, Apr 3, 05 at 21:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 23:48
  • The Mini. Melody
    • Posted by: melva on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 20:41
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 19, 05 at 20:57
  • Hot Tamale
    • Posted by: Alice_garden on Sat, Apr 30, 05 at 20:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 2, 05 at 17:32
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here