Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • Can anyone help me please?
    • Posted by: clairebear1976 on Mon, Sep 15, 03 at 15:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 03 at 22:58
  • Thanks
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Fri, Sep 5, 03 at 15:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 5, 03 at 17:31
  • ID Please?
    • Posted by: ddiverblue on Fri, Sep 5, 03 at 14:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 0:20
  • How many Sansevieria trifasciata varieties are there?
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 14:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 8, 03 at 19:09
  • Photo album
    • Posted by: Cena on Sat, Sep 6, 03 at 13:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 12, 03 at 0:39
  • S. Suffruticosa
    • Posted by: joshc on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 13:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 03 at 1:46
  • Well How About That!
    • Posted by: joshc on Fri, Sep 5, 03 at 12:24
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 10:01
  • Exchange forum
    • Posted by: joshc on Fri, Sep 19, 03 at 12:11
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 8, 03 at 1:34
  • Growing in pots
    • Posted by: jderosa on Wed, Sep 10, 03 at 12:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 12:46
  • Thanks for the Gallery Spike!
    • Posted by: joshc on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 12:01
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 10, 03 at 21:14
  • experiences
    • Posted by: gonzer on Sat, Sep 20, 03 at 10:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 21, 03 at 19:50
  • new forum
    • Posted by: gonzer on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 10:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 7:51
  • Welocme!
    • Posted by: Spike on Fri, Sep 5, 03 at 10:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 7, 03 at 1:22
  • Fussy Cylindrica
    • Posted by: nounou on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 10:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 04 at 8:10
  • newbie
    • Posted by: oosterholt on Thu, Sep 11, 03 at 10:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 03 at 7:03
  • Sansevieria gallery
    • Posted by: loucolo on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 9:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 11:29
  • Any experience with scale on sans?
    • Posted by: kniphofia on Sat, Sep 27, 03 at 7:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 14:32
  • Cylindrical sansevieria
    • Posted by: padraig_1 on Wed, Sep 17, 03 at 6:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 03 at 12:55
  • Parva floweringproces
    • Posted by: Jover on Tue, Sep 14, 04 at 6:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 16, 04 at 5:49
  • Sickly Sansevieria Needs Help!
    • Posted by: DizzyGreenGirl_NC on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 4:56
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 03 at 19:54
  • How many Sans specii?
    • Posted by: Marguerite on Sat, Sep 6, 03 at 4:00
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 12, 03 at 12:56
  • Sanseveria fkh 432 - Is this what it is supposed to look like?
    • Posted by: Calla_Lady on Wed, Aug 4, 04 at 22:50
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 04 at 18:29
  • sanseveria in water
    • Posted by: green123 on Sun, Aug 29, 04 at 22:44
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Aug 30, 04 at 13:19
  • Mushroom-like growth?
    • Posted by: alikazaam on Sun, Aug 29, 04 at 21:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Aug 30, 04 at 2:21
  • sans night temp
    • Posted by: dps657 on Sun, Aug 22, 04 at 20:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 25, 04 at 13:56
  • ISS Journal & Membership
    • Posted by: birdsnestsoup on Fri, Aug 6, 04 at 16:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 19, 04 at 22:02
  • The sans book is posted on Hermine's web site
    • Posted by: joe_inFLz8b on Tue, Aug 24, 04 at 15:51
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 31, 04 at 16:17
  • Folding leaves
    • Posted by: Mairzy_Dotes on Wed, Aug 25, 04 at 13:13
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 9, 04 at 15:08
  • repotting question
    • Posted by: tootswisc on Sun, Aug 1, 04 at 9:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 1, 04 at 14:26
  • Repotting notes
    • Posted by: jderosa on Thu, Aug 12, 04 at 9:10
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Aug 13, 04 at 17:01
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here