Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Dying Sans, revivable?
    • Posted by: bruingator NorCal on Thu, Jun 10, 10 at 23:54
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 19, 10 at 11:29
  • Best Sans for beginners
    • Posted by: blfresh MN on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 22:09
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 19, 10 at 2:11
  • where can i buy tall sansevieria in LA?
    • Posted by: popfly ca on Thu, Dec 16, 10 at 3:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 19, 10 at 2:07
  • Sans. Leaves folding in half lengthwise?
    • Posted by: pirate_girl Zone7 NYC on Fri, Nov 19, 10 at 23:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 17, 10 at 23:06
  • Sansevieria and Cheesy Sidekicks
    • Posted by: cactusmcharris 4 / Interior BC on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 0:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 16, 10 at 22:40
  • Sansevieria to sell in Europe ?
    • Posted by: sansevieria45 france on Sat, Nov 20, 10 at 13:10
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 9, 10 at 1:11
  • Recently came upon Some No Id Sans
    • Posted by: pirate_girl Zone7 NYC on Fri, Nov 19, 10 at 23:45
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 6, 10 at 23:14
  • Volunteer FAQ Editor Needed
    • Posted by: gwannouncements on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 14:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 25, 10 at 19:38
  • Five have flowr spikes coming up
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Tue, Nov 16, 10 at 22:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 22, 10 at 7:47
  • San. kirkii v. kirkii pulchra
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Thu, Nov 11, 10 at 19:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 18, 10 at 2:34
  • I.D. and advice please (Picture)
    • Posted by: jade_man P.A. zone 5 on Sat, Nov 13, 10 at 16:59
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 16, 10 at 12:29
  • Don't be fooled
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Tue, Sep 28, 10 at 19:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 13, 10 at 20:15
  • Help rooting my pinguicula
    • Posted by: rennet 5: Toronto, Canada on Mon, Jul 19, 10 at 17:24
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 8, 10 at 22:22
  • An October update on my plants
    • Posted by: woodnative 6 on Thu, Oct 28, 10 at 7:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 8:48
  • id please of two I bought at the Union Square Market
    • Posted by: ricknyc on Tue, Oct 12, 10 at 12:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 22:45
  • As was requested where to buy
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Mon, Aug 30, 10 at 14:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 23:54
  • 'Bandipur'
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Thu, Sep 9, 10 at 23:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 13:51
  • Source of Sanevieria eilensis
    • Posted by: hankeat 7a on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 9:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 4:50
  • S. humiflora
    • Posted by: tf.-drone on Sun, Aug 15, 10 at 9:01
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 0:51
  • Sanseviera sales in the U.S. only
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Mon, Aug 30, 10 at 20:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 0:41
  • What is it
    • Posted by: turtlewalker 9 on Thu, Aug 26, 10 at 17:23
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 30, 10 at 15:05
  • Coming into flower
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Sun, Aug 8, 10 at 18:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 4:05
  • Help identifying a new Sansevieria
    • Posted by: sonny1958 on Wed, Jun 18, 08 at 15:44
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 10:24
  • Sans mailing
    • Posted by: beachplant 9b on Fri, Jul 16, 10 at 18:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 17:42
  • S. Masonia
    • Posted by: beachplant 9b on Mon, Aug 9, 10 at 19:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 17:28
  • Experts
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Sun, Jul 11, 10 at 23:45
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 9:20
  • Best Soil Mix For 'Sans'?
    • Posted by: Lavonn on Sun, Nov 16, 03 at 23:32
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 13:28
  • Thought it was a cylindrica, but is it?
    • Posted by: brodyjames on Wed, Mar 31, 10 at 15:55
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 3:30
  • Flowering rosette
    • Posted by: madabouteu 8A - central Alabama on Wed, Aug 4, 10 at 10:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 6, 10 at 9:00
  • Remove shoots?
    • Posted by: eekim 10 on Tue, Jul 27, 10 at 2:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 22:19
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here