Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
     
  • So I planted a Sans. Rhizome & Look
    • Posted by: pirate_girl Zone7 NYC on Wed, Sep 28, 11 at 17:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 11 at 20:29
  • Unsettling News
    • Posted by: cactusmcharris 4 / Interior BC on Sat, Jul 16, 11 at 22:16
      • 38 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 11 at 12:22
  • New Rage for Sansevrierias
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 17:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 11 at 19:24
  • Sansevieria Feng Shui
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 0:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 24, 11 at 1:37
  • Could anyone ID this beauty San please?
    • Posted by: stephania on Mon, Feb 18, 08 at 23:53
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 22, 11 at 1:03
  • Lovebirds ate my Sansevieria Moonshine
    • Posted by: taypee 6B on Thu, Sep 30, 10 at 19:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 9:17
  • A usefull tip
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Tue, May 31, 11 at 2:44
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 11:04
  • Will the real San. Mason Congo please stand up?
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 22:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 15, 11 at 3:10
  • Sans flower pics
    • Posted by: seniorflippyfloppy none on Sat, Sep 10, 11 at 22:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 13, 11 at 1:00
  • Creating Variegates in Sansevierias
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 14:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 8:11
  • Boola, Boola, Pinguicula
    • Posted by: cactusmcharris on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 18:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 4:09
  • S. Forescate, who grows this?
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 22:58
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 3:47
  • Unknown Sansevieria
    • Posted by: cactusmcharris on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 18:51
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 9:25
  • New Sansevierias
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 15:11
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 19:37
  • Similar variegation Sansevieria three sizes
    • Posted by: woodnative 6 on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 11:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 13:43
  • Tips on Growing S. Bantel's Sensation
    • Posted by: pirate_girl on Mon, Nov 10, 08 at 21:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 14:15
  • Here Are Some New Sans Pics
    • Posted by: cactusmcharris 4 / Interior BC on Thu, Jun 30, 11 at 21:10
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 13:36
  • Potting mix
    • Posted by: georgiapeach365 8 on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 14:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 0:54
  • Sansevieria a Valuable Food Source
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 1:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 13:44
  • Watering advice on Golden Hahnii?
    • Posted by: summersunshine on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 23:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 22:20
  • Pollinating Sansevierias
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 1:35
  • Inducing more plantlet production
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 1:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 22:54
  • Will variegated seed make variegated offspring?
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 1:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 12, 11 at 8:45
  • S. 'Ed Eby'
    • Posted by: mfyss on Wed, Nov 11, 09 at 18:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 17:34
  • what am I doing wrong?
    • Posted by: greenqueen 5 on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 7:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 17:26
  • Variegated San in show & contest THAILAND
    • Posted by: stephania on Tue, May 20, 08 at 1:03
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 22:40
  • Braided Sanse
    • Posted by: stephania on Thu, Jun 19, 08 at 0:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 22:35
  • Baby finally coming up from cutting
    • Posted by: elsier z6 KY on Sun, May 22, 11 at 18:28
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 22:30
  • Possibilities for Jeff
    • Posted by: norma_2006 on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 0:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 21:45
  • seeds
    • Posted by: shye none on Sat, Apr 2, 11 at 21:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 21:37
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here