Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Sansevieria Forum

This forum is for the discussion of sansevierias, plants of the genus Sansevieria, also known as mother-in-law's tongue.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

  • flame futura picture
    • Posted by: tqpl UK south on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 12:25
  • Leaf propagation
    • Posted by: mfyss w. Ill. on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 18:55
  • S. kirkii pulchra infl
    • Posted by: mfyss w. Ill. on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 14:23
  • Group of Sans
    • Posted by: Terra6 zToronto on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 10:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 15, 10 at 23:08
  • Sansevieria Crane's Black Sport
    • Posted by: jerusalemcherry Dunellen, NJ on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 22:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 3:37
  • Can you please ID this sans for me? Thanks
    • Posted by: Bihai z8B FL on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 8:06
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 6:36
  • Is this a bloom?
    • Posted by: berrys4894 7 on Sun, May 25, 08 at 10:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 1, 08 at 18:12
  • What is this?
    • Posted by: mwedzi chicago on Wed, Sep 15, 04 at 18:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 15:00
  • save my sans
    • Posted by: gflame 8 on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 14:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 11, 06 at 10:35
  • S. kirkii pulchra fl
    • Posted by: mfyss w. Ill. on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 18:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 13, 06 at 2:22
  • purple color young masoniana leaf
    • Posted by: Michaela z6+ TN on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 17:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 6:18
  • unknown...possibly sans?
    • Posted by: kjtessanne 5 Col, OH on Thu, Jan 6, 05 at 17:35
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 12:26
  • Sans Tri. Silver ?
    • Posted by: deefar zone 5 NY on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 21:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 18:17
  • Is this sans 'Moonshine'?
    • Posted by: Terra6 zToronto on Sun, Oct 31, 04 at 1:26
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 28, 05 at 17:56
  • S. suffruticosa longituba infl
    • Posted by: mfyss w. Ill. on Thu, Mar 3, 05 at 19:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 27, 05 at 15:12
  • Sans 'pulsar'
    • Posted by: kjtessanne 5 Col, OH on Thu, Jan 6, 05 at 17:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 7, 05 at 17:39
  • New mason leaf
    • Posted by: kniphofia z4 ME on Fri, Nov 26, 04 at 17:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 10, 04 at 3:35
  • Ballyi dwarf and Francissii again!
    • Posted by: Michaela z6+ TN on Mon, Nov 29, 04 at 23:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 2, 04 at 20:25
  • humiflora ???
    • Posted by: Emilio Brussels on Sat, Oct 9, 04 at 15:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 30, 04 at 16:38
  • S. Ballyi dwarf
    • Posted by: Michaela z6+ TN on Mon, Nov 29, 04 at 10:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 29, 04 at 23:35
  • S. hallii
    • Posted by: kniphofia z4 ME on Fri, Nov 26, 04 at 16:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 28, 04 at 17:10
  • Latest pictures
    • Posted by: Cena S CA 10A on Sat, Nov 27, 04 at 2:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 28, 04 at 12:00
  • Sansevieria trifasciata
    • Posted by: buggles New Orleans, LA on Sun, Sep 26, 04 at 22:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 26, 04 at 12:36
  • Hahnii of some sort
    • Posted by: tootswisc z4/5Wi on Tue, Nov 2, 04 at 0:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 2, 04 at 11:51
  • Two new birdnest ?
    • Posted by: Terra6 zToronto on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 10:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 19:24
  • Sanseveiria trifasciata 'Black Coral'
    • Posted by: Terra6 zToronto on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 10:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 17:19
  • Sansevieria trifasciata 'Black Gold'
    • Posted by: Terra6 zToronto on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 10:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 17:17
  • Midnight Star
    • Posted by: kniphofia z4 ME on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 6:06
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 24, 04 at 23:12
  • NoID Bought labeled 'Fountainensis', but...
    • Posted by: biwako_of_abi San Diego, CA 10 on Mon, Oct 18, 04 at 21:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 04 at 10:17
  • Sansevieria pinguicula variegata???
    • Posted by: chanrit z11 Bangkok on Wed, Oct 6, 04 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 11, 04 at 15:48
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here