Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gesneriad Forum

This forum is for the discussion of gesneriads, plants of the family Gesneriaceae. There is also a separate African Violets Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   African Violets   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
     
  • Gloxinia
    • Posted by: smithjm z9 on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 16:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 1:37
  • Bristol's Moon Mist
    • Posted by: lalalulu8 No. california on Wed, Jun 28, 06 at 16:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 0:42
  • 3 leaf gesneriad?
    • Posted by: domeman NSW Aust on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 5:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 13:53
  • Quick Sinn. cultural question
    • Posted by: korina 9b, Sunset 17 on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 14:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 17:07
  • Virus???
    • Posted by: domeman NSW Aust on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 5:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 15:52
  • New to gloxinia - Have some questions
    • Posted by: haxuan Vietnam on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 2:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 9:16
  • What kind of gesneriad is this plant?
    • Posted by: haxuan Vietnam on Mon, May 29, 06 at 22:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 0:57
  • Is this for REAL??
    • Posted by: korina 9b, Sunset 17 on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 16:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 21, 06 at 13:37
  • Non-blooming Streps
    • Posted by: playin_in_dirt Z7 TN on Thu, Jun 15, 06 at 15:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 22:25
  • List of Registered Streps
    • Posted by: playin_in_dirt Z7 TN on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 12:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 13:48
  • variegated streptocarpus
    • Posted by: playin_in_dirt Z7 TN on Sat, May 27, 06 at 15:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 15, 06 at 16:04
  • Strange disease on strep
    • Posted by: bonniet Z6 on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 18:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 19:27
  • White Pots With Rolled Edges
    • Posted by: stonesriver 6B Tennessee on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 23:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 0:20
  • STREPTOCARPUS Bristols 'Night Fall'
    • Posted by: patrickalan Zone 6/NJ on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 10:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 13:31
  • How long will it take?
    • Posted by: canttype 0b (Cold North) on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 15:07
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 8, 06 at 13:00
  • Odds on Chirita Tamiana x AV cross?
    • Posted by: greenthumbgardener 7 on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 20:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 7, 06 at 14:17
  • Okay, Show Your Strep Ignorance
    • Posted by: stonesriver 6B Tennessee on Tue, May 30, 06 at 1:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 30, 06 at 18:35
  • Hardy gesneriads
    • Posted by: greenelbows1 z9--so LA on Thu, Mar 23, 06 at 0:33
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 28, 06 at 17:40
  • Gesneriads vendors
    • Posted by: alenamaria z9 CA on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 2:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 28, 06 at 0:55
  • Puzzling Episcia collapse
    • Posted by: korina 9b, Sunset 17 on Tue, May 23, 06 at 10:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 24, 06 at 14:54
  • Streptocarpus buds
    • Posted by: jim409 z5 IL on Tue, May 9, 06 at 20:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 14, 06 at 18:20
  • New Pets
    • Posted by: robitaillenancy1 zone 5 on Fri, May 12, 06 at 23:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 13, 06 at 15:38
  • Rooting Experiment
    • Posted by: frankiokc AR on Tue, May 9, 06 at 14:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 12, 06 at 15:00
  • Propagating Streps
    • Posted by: frankiokc AR on Sun, Apr 30, 06 at 17:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 9, 06 at 14:23
  • Lipstick plant in blooms (many pics)
    • Posted by: haxuan Vietnam on Thu, May 4, 06 at 8:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 8, 06 at 17:09
  • korina!!!!!!!!!
    • Posted by: veganfish z9TX on Thu, May 4, 06 at 9:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 8, 06 at 13:28
  • Rehmannia - Gesneriad?
    • Posted by: domeman NSW Aust on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 20:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 12:43
  • Variegated Foliage
    • Posted by: frankiokc AR on Mon, May 1, 06 at 20:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 2, 06 at 15:41
  • Growth Habits of Petrocosmeas
    • Posted by: frankiokc AR on Wed, Apr 26, 06 at 13:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 7:57
  • Goldfish plant?
    • Posted by: Larry_B Z5/CO on Wed, Sep 22, 04 at 19:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 0:20
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here