Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Amaryllis/Hippeastrum Forum

This forum is for the discussion of the Amaryllis/Hippeastrum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • STICKY: Frequently Asked Questions
    • Posted by: gwTamara 10 on Thu, May 1, 14 at 16:37
  • What Are You Buying This Season?
    • Posted by: joshy46013 on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 14:03
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 17:15
  • Gordie thread for Hans-Warner
    • Posted by: kaboehm 8b on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 9:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 17:01
  • A couple of common Haemanthus
    • Posted by: bluebonsai101 6a PA on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 18:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 2, 11 at 17:06
  • Planting advice-directions
    • Posted by: br33 atlanta 7 on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 18:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 1, 11 at 12:50
  • As the end of August nears, can autumn be far behind?
    • Posted by: kaboehm 8b on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 21:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 11:54
  • Update on amaryllis response to chemicals in the air
    • Posted by: geoff9 6 and up on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 15:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 6:37
  • First hippeastrum
    • Posted by: evaldas on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 15:33
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 13:09
  • RE: new plant and old ones too
    • Posted by: tiarella 7b on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 20:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 13:03
  • Looks like one last bloom before I pitch it
    • Posted by: paul_ z5 MI on Thu, Aug 4, 11 at 21:44
      • 46 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 13:20
  • Hippeastrum species from Peru.....maybe
    • Posted by: bluebonsai101 6a PA on Tue, Jul 5, 11 at 19:00
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 23:38
  • worsleya
    • Posted by: annie_____ RELAX%21 It%C2%92s Q on Wed, May 11, 11 at 1:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 18:35
  • ID please
    • Posted by: brigarif Lahore Pakistan on Tue, Aug 16, 11 at 23:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 16:33
  • Tip burning
    • Posted by: brigarif Lahore Pakistan on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 0:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 7:33
  • Need Help
    • Posted by: dicklaxt Coastal Texas on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 19:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 20:49
  • help with bulb rot
    • Posted by: Jessiann63 8 on Sat, Aug 6, 11 at 18:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 15:21
  • Cutting back
    • Posted by: dicklaxt Coastal Texas on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 9:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 14:53
  • Rotted Roots - How to save?
    • Posted by: Hellsmith none on Fri, Jul 29, 11 at 15:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 22:40
  • Seeds
    • Posted by: whitbit 6 WV on Wed, Jul 20, 11 at 21:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 18:26
  • orange
    • Posted by: gwtamara on Wed, Jul 20, 11 at 8:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 18:25
  • seeking information
    • Posted by: br33 atlanta 7 on Thu, Aug 4, 11 at 23:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 12:43
  • Root Hormone = Faster Bulb Growth?
    • Posted by: karanb1r 9 on Mon, Aug 1, 11 at 1:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 2, 11 at 11:09
  • How to wake up dormant seedlings?
    • Posted by: oleg9grower 6 on Wed, Jul 27, 11 at 18:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 11 at 11:52
  • Cooked Amaryllis leaves....
    • Posted by: dondeldux 6b on Sun, Jul 24, 11 at 16:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 11 at 15:50
  • Best time to dig up and separate amaryllis?
    • Posted by: dragonstone z8 NC on Sun, May 22, 11 at 13:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 30, 11 at 22:33
  • Hippie Seeds For South Africa 2011
    • Posted by: mariava7 z7VA on Wed, Apr 27, 11 at 18:58
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 23, 11 at 14:33
  • Hippeastrum reticulatum var. straitifolium Blooming!
    • Posted by: joshy46013 on Sat, Oct 2, 10 at 17:46
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 11 at 2:54
  • No signs of life
    • Posted by: jacqui.kam S of France on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 9:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 11 at 14:23
  • Another bulb size opinion needed
    • Posted by: e36yellowm3 7 Raleigh, NC on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 18:30
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 17, 11 at 19:46
  • QUESTIONS for Josh :D
    • Posted by: karanb1r 9 on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 21:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 14, 11 at 20:53
  • H. papilio question
    • Posted by: hemlady z7NC on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 12:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 14, 11 at 15:35
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here