Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Xeriscaping &
Southwestern Gardening

This forum is meant to cover issues peculiar to gardening in areas with arid climates, as in the southwestern U.S.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Arizona Gardening   |   Texas Gardening   |   Drought   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • new home
    • Posted by: walkingnfaith on Thu, May 19, 05 at 0:39
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, May 21, 05 at 0:05
  • bougainvillea
    • Posted by: LESNYC on Wed, Apr 14, 04 at 18:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 29, 04 at 0:14
  • I'm moving to UT in June
    • Posted by: LibbyLiz on Fri, Apr 9, 04 at 16:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 3, 04 at 15:36
  • crepe myrtle
    • Posted by: matissesmom on Wed, Apr 14, 04 at 11:31
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 20, 04 at 21:31
  • Hesperia Anybody?
    • Posted by: oldmikey23 on Wed, Apr 14, 04 at 11:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 22, 04 at 19:17
  • beautiful locust
    • Posted by: tishalulle on Thu, Apr 8, 04 at 11:01
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 25, 04 at 14:29
  • Albuquerque CHEAP native shrubs--help
    • Posted by: Reyesuela on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 23:13
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 17, 05 at 11:23
  • what kind of tree to plant?
    • Posted by: greyfox39 on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 19:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 9:06
  • Mexican Bird in Colorado?????
    • Posted by: SayYouWill on Sat, Oct 23, 04 at 14:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 18:36
  • Jacaranda amongst mesquite?
    • Posted by: Kidogo on Thu, Oct 14, 04 at 13:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 04 at 5:37
  • tomato problems in az-help
    • Posted by: allenstu on Wed, Oct 13, 04 at 11:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 21:08
  • daffodils
    • Posted by: wildfirekennel on Sun, Sep 19, 04 at 22:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 20, 04 at 16:27
  • Someone stole my plants :(
    • Posted by: cactus_dude on Thu, Sep 30, 04 at 20:41
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 12, 05 at 13:40
  • Parkisonia
    • Posted by: BradMM on Fri, Sep 24, 04 at 20:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 15, 05 at 15:14
  • Need advice for Palo Verde
    • Posted by: cactus_dude on Fri, Sep 3, 04 at 19:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 30, 04 at 19:51
  • removing ivy
    • Posted by: tinkspank on Tue, Sep 7, 04 at 18:45
  • tif bermuda
    • Posted by: sambuff on Mon, Sep 13, 04 at 18:42
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 19, 04 at 14:49
  • potting succulents
    • Posted by: dennyII on Thu, Sep 23, 04 at 18:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Sep 24, 04 at 17:09
  • creating shade
    • Posted by: strudlahead on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 17:52
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 14:35
  • Ground cover
    • Posted by: Moonsinger on Tue, Sep 14, 04 at 17:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 20, 04 at 17:24
  • Sambucus mexicana
    • Posted by: loneelk on Sun, Sep 5, 04 at 17:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 8, 04 at 9:48
  • Ornamentals for Heavy Clay
    • Posted by: chagrin on Sun, Sep 19, 04 at 14:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Sep 19, 04 at 18:17
  • Problems with Fruitless Mulberry
    • Posted by: shebadoodle on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 10:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 04 at 18:38
  • Royal Palms
    • Posted by: stylus on Sat, Sep 11, 04 at 8:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 17, 04 at 3:20
  • chocolate flower
    • Posted by: ellie_nm on Thu, Sep 2, 04 at 7:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 10, 04 at 15:32
  • Olive trees
    • Posted by: tvmallika on Thu, Sep 30, 04 at 3:11
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Sep 30, 04 at 13:01
  • Tall Sedum
    • Posted by: calokie on Mon, Aug 30, 04 at 22:52
  • Weeping Rosemary?
    • Posted by: ckaesche on Wed, Aug 25, 04 at 21:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Aug 26, 04 at 0:14
  • What to plant in my borders?(sunset z13)
    • Posted by: coronado on Thu, Aug 19, 04 at 21:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 24, 04 at 2:27
  • Bulbs for dry SW gardens?
    • Posted by: gcorman on Fri, Aug 20, 04 at 20:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 16, 04 at 16:49
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here