Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Xeriscaping &
Southwestern Gardening

This forum is meant to cover issues peculiar to gardening in areas with arid climates, as in the southwestern U.S.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Arizona Gardening   |   Texas Gardening   |   Drought   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • A Very Ambitious Project...Questions
    • Posted by: Sandhill_Farms on Sat, May 21, 05 at 9:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 30, 05 at 14:52
  • Mulberry and Mojave native tree Nurseries?
    • Posted by: HiDesertLady on Mon, May 19, 03 at 3:03
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 29, 04 at 18:33
  • red blackeyed susan vine?
    • Posted by: elfriede3 on Wed, May 19, 04 at 1:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, May 28, 04 at 16:35
  • Which one has better color for mild climate!
    • Posted by: Canton on Tue, May 18, 04 at 0:37
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, May 18, 04 at 20:19
  • Epsom salt on plants
    • Posted by: angel123 on Mon, Apr 26, 04 at 23:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 30, 04 at 12:27
  • Yucca sources...
    • Posted by: Chitown33 on Wed, Apr 20, 05 at 19:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 5, 05 at 23:33
  • New Gold Lantana
    • Posted by: angel123 on Sun, Apr 25, 04 at 13:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 3, 04 at 18:01
  • Organic fertilizers near San Diego
    • Posted by: Bruce_CA on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 11:49
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 12:28
  • Beheading siamese yuccas
    • Posted by: shudavies on Wed, Apr 14, 04 at 10:56
  • Victoria blue salvia
    • Posted by: angel123 on Sat, Apr 10, 04 at 8:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 05 at 13:10
  • Help identifying flower
    • Posted by: fyrefly888 on Sat, Apr 10, 04 at 0:43
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 26, 04 at 2:06
  • Experiment in SLC
    • Posted by: fyrefly888 on Sat, Apr 10, 04 at 0:36
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Apr 24, 04 at 22:22
  • Groundcovers
    • Posted by: RoSe2u on Thu, Apr 8, 04 at 0:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 14, 04 at 23:40
  • Great to Meet All You Southwesterners!
    • Posted by: chicagohater on Sat, Mar 19, 05 at 21:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 16:30
  • Moving to Sparks/Reno, NV
    • Posted by: lankajl on Tue, Mar 15, 05 at 15:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 31, 05 at 13:09
  • HELP!!! With African Sumacs and a Camphor.
    • Posted by: Palmdale on Tue, Mar 23, 04 at 13:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 15, 04 at 12:59
  • Blue Flowers, that can take the Heat..........
    • Posted by: texasmikie on Wed, Mar 12, 03 at 3:50
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 15, 04 at 16:27
  • roses in So N.M.
    • Posted by: ouidatouchon on Thu, Feb 12, 04 at 22:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 10, 04 at 12:32
  • Turtle Turf
    • Posted by: rvmitchell69 on Thu, Feb 24, 05 at 19:47
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 05 at 21:10
  • desert rose (adenium obesum)
    • Posted by: carol_alex on Thu, Feb 10, 05 at 10:57
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Feb 12, 05 at 16:41
  • Arizona pine
    • Posted by: Blue_yew on Mon, Feb 14, 05 at 4:45
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Feb 14, 05 at 12:57
  • replacement plants in part shade area
    • Posted by: rawbean on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 16:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 05 at 8:42
  • Lavender like plants..
    • Posted by: Buckster on Sat, Nov 13, 04 at 0:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 17:49
  • arizona daturas
    • Posted by: vilifiend on Wed, Jun 9, 04 at 18:10
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jun 10, 04 at 15:45
  • Best Books for Santa Fe
    • Posted by: zooplantman on Sat, Jun 11, 05 at 13:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Jun 15, 05 at 22:38
  • Starflower here?
    • Posted by: NewLinda on Mon, May 24, 04 at 14:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 11, 04 at 13:34
  • drought resistant tropicals?
    • Posted by: JustinG on Sun, May 9, 04 at 0:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 11, 04 at 13:18
  • choice of vines.
    • Posted by: Bluebird2 on Wed, Apr 21, 04 at 22:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 24, 04 at 16:08
  • Looking for Florida Xeriscape
    • Posted by: betsntom on Wed, Apr 13, 05 at 22:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 15:41
  • screwbean mesquite (leaves in spring)
    • Posted by: adp_abq on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 9:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 05 at 10:29
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here