Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Impatiens Forum

This forum is for the discussion of impatiens, those plants belonging to the genus Impatiens.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Gardening in Shade   |   Annuals
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
     
  • Collecting Seeds from Double Impatiens
    • Posted by: millieon zone 6a on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 12:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 7:45
  • Impatients and Hostas
    • Posted by: wayner2000 5b Ontario on Sat, Aug 26, 06 at 9:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 26, 06 at 16:05
  • Impatiens scabrida
    • Posted by: audrey z5 PA on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 13:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 21:29
  • cutting back for fall growth?
    • Posted by: amare_al_giardino 5 KS on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 18:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 30, 06 at 21:53
  • Sick Impatiens
    • Posted by: lindaloops WISCONSIN on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 21:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 29, 06 at 13:11
  • Last Year's Impatiens are showing up!!!
    • Posted by: kateofmd md on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 15:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 18:04
  • Buds not opening
    • Posted by: DAZED77 Z11 on Wed, Jun 8, 05 at 12:48
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 18:00
  • Impatiens
    • Posted by: vlfbronx Bronx on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 14:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 17:48
  • New Guinea Pinch and Poke?
    • Posted by: amaretto Florida on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 21:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 17:29
  • They ALWAYS Want Water!
    • Posted by: kitha1215 z8/Louisiana on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 0:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 14:39
  • congo cockatoo
    • Posted by: twerper on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 18:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 17:22
  • Question about blooms
    • Posted by: kandco on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 21:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 21:42
  • Type of impatiens
    • Posted by: giftplanner California on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 18:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 21:39
  • Has anyone got any unusual impatiens species seeds to trade:)
    • Posted by: annette68 Qld Australia on Tue, Jul 4, 06 at 5:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 17:19
  • New Guineas - sun or shade?
    • Posted by: hool New York on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 15:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 16:05
  • Where to buy
    • Posted by: fernaly z7 AL on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 11:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 23:34
  • help!!
    • Posted by: angie1228 Ohio on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 0:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 13:19
  • Impatiens disease
    • Posted by: jane5 z5 MO on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 9:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 13:16
  • Impatients
    • Posted by: lindamaurene on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 20:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 28, 06 at 0:06
  • Sun Impatients
    • Posted by: crazy4life z7 NC on Wed, May 3, 06 at 3:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 23:10
  • Impatiens not blooming
    • Posted by: caroleoh z5 central OH on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 18:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 15:03
  • Dying impatients in a rail box
    • Posted by: goyanks34 NY on Wed, Jun 21, 06 at 20:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 19:09
  • Hanging New Guinias dying?
    • Posted by: indylars Indianapolis 5 on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 23:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 23:02
  • spots of flowers, too much sun?
    • Posted by: cqphung 4 on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 21:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 21:54
  • Leggy impatiens in a strawberry pot
    • Posted by: bergie42 on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 15:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 23:52
  • Impatiens are not growing -- why?
    • Posted by: mickimax Zone 5 on Thu, Jun 15, 06 at 10:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 9:14
  • Impatiens flowers have white powdery look
    • Posted by: bleweyz39 Long Island, NY on Sat, Jun 17, 06 at 12:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 17, 06 at 13:37
  • Impatiens not doing well
    • Posted by: kandco on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 21:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 15, 06 at 20:25
  • Impatiens keep dying in one part of garden help please
    • Posted by: kar72496 MI on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 21:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 22:26
  • How to keep impatiens short??
    • Posted by: sarahandbray on Sat, May 20, 06 at 12:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 8:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here