Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Impatiens Forum

This forum is for the discussion of impatiens, those plants belonging to the genus Impatiens.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Gardening in Shade   |   Annuals
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
     
  • Too hot!
    • Posted by: ErikMyers Japan on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 11:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 6:58
  • impatiens, dying, dying, dying
    • Posted by: kimgal z3 MB on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 21:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 0:24
  • Leaves turning yellow
    • Posted by: rubybegonia_kt z9 FL on Fri, Jan 28, 05 at 12:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 20:58
  • An easy way to grow 'Busy Lizzy' from seed
    • Posted by: ifraser25 z11 Brazil on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 11:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 10:53
  • Favorite Impatien?
    • Posted by: DebbieCz3 z3MB on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 16:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 23:29
  • Impatiens drooping
    • Posted by: EngiN117 7a GA on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 18:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 12:12
  • green slug like bugs in my impatiens
    • Posted by: Lainie z6 NY on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 20:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 9:44
  • Double Impatien buds falling off
    • Posted by: Floralia z6 Or on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 16:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 16:24
  • Will impatiens survive in acidic soil?
    • Posted by: Jamilyian z9 CA on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 1:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 16:02
  • Yellow impatiens...very weak looking
    • Posted by: Lainie z6 NY on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 20:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 23:19
  • Impatiens have stopped blooming
    • Posted by: brooksiefan z7 Md. on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 20:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 6:43
  • Growing Impatien Seeds
    • Posted by: rymitche Kansas on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 13:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 15:33
  • Have you ever heard of such a thing - impatiens??
    • Posted by: marthag 6 on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 14:31
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 15:27
  • Double Impatiens Not Flowering
    • Posted by: maginot9 7 on Thu, Jul 28, 05 at 14:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 23:37
  • can it be saved?
    • Posted by: noinwi z3 on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 13:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 22:52
  • Impatiens
    • Posted by: angel123 San Antonio, Tx on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 11:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 22:47
  • Something's eating my impatiens - help please!
    • Posted by: gardenfanatic MO zone5 on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 15:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 22:44
  • teeny balloon like bubbles on branches?
    • Posted by: lovesgardening on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 8:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 22:25
  • Yea! My Policemans Helmets are flowering
    • Posted by: MacDaddy z5b,z6a,z7 NY on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 21:59
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 18:53
  • Leggy impatiens
    • Posted by: mboston 9(fl) on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 10:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 1:19
  • Caring for Perennial Impatiens
    • Posted by: nberg7 z7NC on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 22:21
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 13:55
  • Will Impatiens Reseed?
    • Posted by: GardenLove z4-6 on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 11:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 7:24
  • Impatiens question
    • Posted by: peacecreek Central FL./ 9 on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 20:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 2:41
  • Are Impatiens Deer Candy?
    • Posted by: breezyb z6/7VA on Thu, Apr 14, 05 at 15:14
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 16:49
  • Have some impatiens questions
    • Posted by: DAZED77 Bahamas on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 21:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 16, 05 at 10:27
  • Is anyone growing Bruno impatiens?
    • Posted by: Ellen_inMo 6 on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 23:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 16, 05 at 0:55
  • North Facing impatiens under porch
    • Posted by: DavidPJ 6a on Tue, May 31, 05 at 9:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 10:22
  • id impatiens please
    • Posted by: lovesgardening on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 9:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 13, 05 at 2:40
  • my impatien pic
    • Posted by: eviestevie 8a Central TX on Fri, May 20, 05 at 11:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 11:11
  • Impatiens indoors?
    • Posted by: ShellBell_3434 z7 TX on Sun, Jul 3, 05 at 12:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 21:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here